Reviews of This Facility

Great Storage Personnel

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2018

I always have great service when dealing with the staff here at this location.


Service is great!

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 3, 2018

Enjoyed our time there. Always great service with great attitudes.


Stormi makes this place great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

The storage unit is clean, extremely safe, and well run. If there was a problem it was resolved with professionalism and courtesy. We moved to Santa Fe area, NM or we would of kept this unit. I loved the convenience of the rolling cart. Stormi was always there with a smile and willing to help.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2018

Everyone has been very helpful and patient considering my circumstances. Thank you!!


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2018

People were always helpful and totally accommodating in every instance. Office staff is over the top friendly and easy to work with.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

The staff is great and very helpful. The storage facility is easy to access yet secure. Storage units are clean and just what we need. Price is also very reasonable for what you pay for.


Very Secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

I stored my classic cars and was never worried about security.


This company knows how to treat their customers!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

Too bad not all companies respect their customers and work with them during times of hardship. Female Managers are the best! Thank you Cubesmart!??


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2018

Leasing in and out of this storage facility is a breeze. No too much paper work.


Best Storage Experience Ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2018

KiKi and her staff do a terrific job here! If I ever need to use a storage facility in the Flower Mound, Lewisville, Carrollton area - this is the only one I will choose.


The staff is FANTASTIC!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

When I was going through the move in process, Kiki and Kevin took such great care of me, as well when I got there Stormi and Mary helped me find my Cube , because I couldn't remember where I was going. What a great bunch of people that you have here, wouldn't have gone anywhere else. I hope that everyone else looking for storage comes to CubeSmart, was the best decision that I have ever made.


Great staff and facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2018

Used the unit 4 months before cross country move. Staff friendly and helpful. Property and grounds immaculate. Penske truck 3 hours late on moveout day; Kiki (GM of this facility) personally drove her car to pick up the truck for us. Above and beyond her job description! Great experience with CubeSmart and specifically this location.


Was perfect for what I needed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2018

Nice people, clean & secure location. The price was good too. Very convenient while I looked for a new home. All together it was a great experience.


The staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

The staff was really great and went above and beyond to assist me and any concerns I had. We purchased a house and thus no longer need a place to store our belongings. Thanks guys!


Good storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 18, 2018

I encountered a water leak with my first Unit that I rented. The Facility Management assisted in locating another Unit that I could move my belongings into to solve the issue. I was satisfied with their efforts to solve the problem ASAP


Great facility with friendly and helpful people.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2018

I needed a short term space while moving. The staff was incredibly helpful and not pushy or trying to upsell. Facility was very clean and well kept.


Great company

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2018

Great staff. No problems with this company or employees. I moved to Ft. Worth, Tx.. Just wanted to move my boat closer. I still have two major units in Carrollton with them. I am still a customer and has been for the last 3 yrs.


EXCELENT SERVICE ALL THE WAY AROUND

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2018

We were extremely happy with Cube Smart from Beginning to End. Our ONLY reason for moving was the proximity to our location . We are needing to access our storage more often and we were 10 -15 min away (depending on traffic). We are now 2 min away. We would recommend them and would definitely use their service again. Walter, Stormie, Keke were professional each time and so pleasant! Great staff! Thanks for the great service!


Great storage facility with easy access.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

Helpful office staff. Easy access to storage unit. Very clean.


Great facility and customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

Thank you for your timely attention to my concerns. Great customer service.


Amazing staff-great customer service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

Truly appreciate the staff here- they go above and beyond to really help you out!


Accessible ,secure, climate controlled storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

Helpful efficient staff, clean units in a secure facility . climate control or Non .Would use them again or recommend to anyone . They can fit any size unit needed. Vehicle and RV 's too


The crew was very nice.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2018

The crew that waited on me was very nice. The storage unit I chose was just what I needed for short term storage. We are downsizing and had to be careful what we brought.


I'd use this service again!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2018

I called on the last minute and made a reservation and within 30 minutes I had a storage space assigned to me and keys with a lock. Very easy to get around this facility and ample space. The staff was impeccable and better than any storage place I have ever used prior. God bless this company and everyone that uses the facility!


Better than average storage faciity

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 20, 2018

Very convenient facility, clean, secure with good security. Pricey for size of unit i rented. Would rent with them again.


Kiki & Stormi are FANTASTIC!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2018

I had the best experience with these two managers! They took such great care of me, and my things. Guided me through all of the rules and guidelines. Wouldn't choose anywhere else to store my items, its a plus when you walk in, and they know your name, and ask me, how I'm doing, if I need a water, you won't find better customer service anywhere else than right here off of Sam Rayburn Tollway & MacArthur Blvd.


excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

i wanna thank for providing a very good service and customer care. highly recommended.


Great company

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2018

company good working with customers. facility is professional and clean.


Great Place! Highly Recommend!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 5, 2018

My local Cube Smart storage facility is superior in Customer Service and meets all my storage needs. I used to be a Storage Manager for several years for a competitor so I feel I have the authority to be 'judge and jury' regarding this facility. This facility is clean, secure and safe. I once had an issue with my door and it was replaced immediately with wonderful customer support. Every staff member I have encountered has been 'over the top' friendly and helpful. I have absolutely no complaints for the facility---only high recommendations. Great Job and Thanks!


Very friendly staff & clean facilities!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2017

The staff were so friendly and very helpful! Feel very secure in our decision to use this storage facility.


Very professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2017

I really feel that my items at this storage facility are well looked after. May is super helpful when it came to search a storage unit right for me


Everyone was so nice!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2017

This was such an easy and pleasant experience. May was so kind and personable.


Very nice strorage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2017

Clean and in a great location. Reasonably priced. Very nice and helpful stafff.


These People are the Best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2017

Stormi and Walt took great care of me yesterday, from unit lease to moving truck rental. In several instances, they went above and beyond what they had to do to help me get what I needed. I highly recommend both Stormi and Walt - their assistance was invaluable to me!


Very nice self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2017

Nice storage facility everyone is very friendly and helpful easy access


Quick process and great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2017

I reserved a unit online and got a call within an hour, within a couple of hours I had a storage unit all ready for me! Stormi was super nice and helpful, she made sure I got the right pricing and had the unit swept before I started moving stuff in. Super friendly people and a quick and painless process.


Outstanding Customer Service at this location!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2017

I live in Hutto, Tx but rent a unit at this location so all my communication is over the phone. Thank you so much Walt for being so nice and patient with me I greatly appreciate it. Also Stormie has also called me throughout the months and has been nothing but patient and kind as well and has the same outstanding customer service skills. It's nice to know that you don't have to be there in person to take care of business because the office staff has your back! Sorry Walt but I think the office staff deserves a "free lunch"! Lol


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2017

Stormy was very informative and help me to get in a space that worked best for me. She served me with a smile even when she had to stay late in the rain to finish my contract and get me out the door. I really appreciate her and the Manager on duty that day. I am happy with your service


Safe Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2017

As someone who had her possessions stolen from the Public Storage facility in Los Angeles; I highly endorse the safety and security I get from having my stuff at this location.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2017

I like it a lot because it's clean, safe and the staff is very nice and friendly!!


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2017

Great self storage facility! Best rates around. I was disappointed to find out that my storage unit is not actually cube shaped but other than that it is perfect.


Really great storage facility and customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2017

I Highly recommend this storage facility, clean, convenient and great customer service.


Very professionally run facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 14, 2017

Upfront reservation process is very efficient. Clean storage unit and good security. Management is professional and responsive.


Fits all of our needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 10, 2017

This facility was clean and easy to get to. Jessica is the manager and she is fantastic! Was able to reserve online and get the paperwork signed without hassle. I would recommend this facility to anyone.


Great Facility and great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 2, 2017

We just moved up from a 5 x 10 to a 10 x 10. This facility is always well maintained and the service is excellent. The transition was an easy process.


amazing !

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 23, 2016

great help, explained contracts and prices out thoroughly and answered all our questions.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2016

Very friendly staff-from the associates to manager


awesome customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2016

Great customer service Ms. Voss was super helpful!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2016

I recommend this location to anyone, the staff is very efficient and knowledgeable.


Thank you

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 20, 2016

Thank you for the kind professional service the last few months..


excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2016

every time I walk in the office they now me by name always nice and the storage units are always clean and nice I would tell my friends the best storage facility to rent from is cube smart the staff is awsome


Better Pricing

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2016

I have been a customer since 2013 and have had no complaints of customer service, cleanliness, convenience, and security.. Prices are good and affordable. Love the option of indoor and outdoor. Thank you! MIR


Convenient & Helpful

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 30, 2016

This is the most convenient facility I've used and their staff is ALWAYS helpful


Very clean and friendly location and so easy to get to. I'm very pleased!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2015

Very clean and friendly location and so easy to get to. I'm very pleased!


Great storage!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2015

Always safe and secure. Easy to get to. Had storage now for a few years.


Clean and secure temporary home for a few of my favorite things

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2015

Moving from Florida to Texas and trying to cram a 4 bedroom-house-worth of belongings into a 2 bedroom apartment found us stressed and in need of some extra storage space. We arrived on a Friday afternoon and got lost on the way to the location, but Mr. Dixon and Mr. Stewart were patient and helpful (especially considering we got there at closing time on a Friday!), The property is well maintained and the climate controlled units are well ventilated. I would not hesitate to recommend this location to others.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2015

Safe, affordable, great deals, knowledgable staff, and a great location. Thanks for everything!


great price for the unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2014

Staff is always friendly. They treat you like an actual person, rather than a # and price.


Always easy to work with

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2014

I never had a problem with this facility. They always answer my questions promptly. The facility is clean and secure. The only thing that would be better would be 24 hour access, but I'm sure that's for security reasons.


Love This Place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2014

My mom has been usuing the storage facility since before it was owned by cubesmart, once they took over everything was so easy! The employee's were so polite and always are! They are very easy to talk to and I can say I really enjoy seeing them around the facility, they always greet me with a smile and are always willing to answer any of my questions. I ended up getting my own unit about a year ago and have been a happy customer since then! I always recommend people here because they price is great they people are friendly i trust the area and the security! who could ask for more :)