Reviews of This Facility

Great storage area

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2018

Really enjoyed my space and friendliness of office will use again if needed


Awesome place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2018

Staff at this location went and above and beyond to assist. Very impressed with your facility. Thanks


Great for local storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 31, 2018

The unit itself was a clean unit in a decent area and helpful staff members. My only issue was that my online payment account was faulty, and while I was living out of state, there was no way to make payments without calling, which also charges additional convenience fees. When I called the 800 number to ask for assistance, I was not able to get any help. The overall cost of the unit was reasonable, but it was a little frustrating to have to pay an extra 3.95 per payment through a drawn-out/repetitive phone system. However, the local staff was very helpful and assisted me whenever possible.


Worked well for our needs.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2018

We rented an interior climate controlled space for a year. Price was good, location convenient and we never had any issues.


Very clean and secure storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

I chose CubeSmart primarily because of price for the size of unit I needed. The unit was very clean and easily accessible. It was about 12 miles or so from my house, so it was a bit of a drive, but that was okay considering what I was getting for the price. When they raised the price by 19% for no apparent reason, I decided to move to another facility that provided the same space for a cheaper price (and it turns out it was closer). It was a win-win for me, but I would have stayed at CubeSmart had they not raised their price.


Outstanding all the way around

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Met or exceeded ALL expectations. The experience was first class in every respect.


Great Storage Unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2018

The customer service from Jennifer was amazing. It was a quick process and she was very helpful with finding my unit.


Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2017

The Bossier City Cubesmart is clean, well maintained and professionally operated. The staff at the facility is there seems like all the time and very attentive to the customers. They keep the facility well organized and make it easy to use. The access could be better but, that is because the highway set up in front is a bit odd. The facility itself is well set up. The gate works all the time and is pretty fast. The facility is extremely convenient to Barksdale AFB. Right out the industrial gate and you are there. Makes moving with a truck very good.


Outstanding facility and staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 23, 2016

The staff at this facility have been nothing but friendly and helpful. From the time I walked in until now, I have had nothing but a professional and friendly experience. The facility itself is clean, secure and easy to move in and out of. Highly recommended!


Nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2016

The staff is nice and very helpful...never had an issue with anything


Very happy with service and selection.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2016

Very pleased with recent customer service and storage units.


First time ever using self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2016

Overall I am very satisfied with my experience with SmartCube. Very clean. Nice size units. Ease of access.


Great self storage, clean, and worry-free!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2015

The customer service is great and helpful. They assisted me with my transition and storage of all my goods. The rates are reasonable and the area is clean. Keep up the good work.


Excellent Experience With Cube Smart !!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2014

Cube Smart is a wonderful company!! I've been with this storage company almost a year now on June 16. We have had our up's and down but I would trade this storage company for nothing in this world!!! Love them very much!! Just like family!!


cube smart is the best! .

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2014

Cube Smart is the best. Reasonable rates, easy access and always clean. Everytime I go in there I'm greeted with a smile and a kind word. The manager Richard is awesome.


Wow!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2014

The fact that CS is the most economical, and believe me I shopped, is not evident by amenities and grounds. Code gated(in and out), helpful staff, Manager resides on site, grounds are ALWAYS neat and free of debris. Also good selection of useful items in the shore; boxes, locks, etc. WE LOVE IT!


Nice and clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2013

The Facility was really clean and secure. Great space for a great price. Very easy payment and sign up options. Great friendly atmosphere.


Above average

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2013

Good location, Great staff they are always friendly.