Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 40 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Ladyd365
    3 months ago
    Quincy is always helpful and full of energy
    Storage unit is always clean and makes me feel safe whenever I go there to retrieve or put something in my unit by myself
  2. ★★★★★
    RoRich89
    6 months ago
    Easiest thing done that day.
    I had great service. A welcoming smile, kindness, and good knowledge. I easily rented a space I needed last minute and was even given a complementary lock. I was able to move my things in on day one.
  3. ★★★★★
    Licia3
    9 months ago
    Nice facility
    The manager Marie Sua was awesome! She made me feel welcome. Very attentive and knowledgeable. Thanks for the great customer services.
  4. ★★★★★
    PKDoeshair
    10 months ago
    Staff is awesome
    I came here after I went to a awful Public Storage this place is a million times better!!! Its so clean the staff is awesome & very accessible
  5. ★★★★
    Jeanettesdaughter
    10 months ago
    Pricey but satisfied with my service.
    I like dealing with the staff at CubeSmart, especially Maria who is always patient and helpful.
  6. ★★★★★
    Min987
    10 months ago
    Great Customer Service
    So far so good with this facility. I have not been to check on my things. But seeing how well put together the facility is, i am not worried
  7. ★★★★
    Natalie718
    a year ago
    Great self storage
    Very nice and clean never any issues always in and and out with no problems at all. Will tell everyone to use this company cause it is safe and reliable.
  8. ★★★★★
    Javen2u
    a year ago
    Good communication
    I like CubeSmart because they take the time to communicate with you when there is a problem with your account....