Reviews of This Facility

Great place. 24 hr access, awesome service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2018

They are very cool and friendly at this facility. Tenants are not stuck up. Overall great experience


just what I required

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2018

I never had any issues...easy to pay online...I had CubeSmart in Virginia before moving to Atlanta...always convenient and easy to deal with...


Very happy with this facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 15, 2017

The staff is polite and professional; the facility is convenient, safe and kept clean and tidy


Relatively good value - always clean

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 14, 2017

STAFF: Though Ashley, the manager, was always professional, I felt that there was a warmth that was missing from the office staff. Sometimes it seemed that my coming into the office to ask a question or address a concern was an inconvenience to them. Nevertheless, for the most part, issues/concerns were always resolved. THE FACILITY: The staff did a fantastic job of keeping the place clean. The unit doors were always bright and shiny, and the bathrooms always clean. Parking is not so great and neither is access to the building. There are only two entrances and one of them only has two parking spaces. So, if many people are moving in or out and using a car or small box truck, it's going to be cramped. Unless you park in front of the building a walk a block or so back and forth. There is, however, and second entrance to this four story building. In the back, there is a spacious dock, but this is really for MUCH larger trucks. PRICE/VALUE: Before renting here, I had a space elsewhere. The staff there were amazing, and their facility was just as clean as CubeSmart. The rent, however, would increase every 3-6 months, which was unacceptable. The rent was cheaper at this CubeSmart location and increases were FAR less frequent. WOULD I RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION: If receiving a smile or warm welcome from the office staff is not important to you, then I would most likely recommend this location.


Great people and Place

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 8, 2017

Ashey conners is one of the best workers I ever met she is so genuine and she goes above and beyond with not just me for anyone . Thanks Ashley you are awesome.


Love the Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2017

I love the staff and the facilities! Best experience I've had with a storage facility. I've been here over 1 here and plan on staying! Ashley and her team is amazing.


Great facility - Awesome staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2017

The staff alone are worth the trip to this facility. If you are looking for storage space I highly recommend CubeSmart and specifically this location.


the best on Westside

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2016

Love Ashley and have had a space here for quite awhile. Having a corporate leader like Ms Ashley on staff and in house makes a difference. The space is convenient and accessible lighted and secure I can't ask for anything else !


Ashley is great

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2016

Ashley is great! She has assisted me with my storage unit and any questions I need answered.


Amazing check in process

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2016

Ashley was amazing. Facility is extremely clean. The location is a little far for me, but I chose them since I was able to reserve my storage facility in advance of my move from the DMV area to Atlanta. I am happy it worked out.


CubeSmart is just what I need it to be.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2016

Convenient, clean with good (sometimes great) customer service. CubeSmart is just what I need it to be.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2016

They were nice about extending the free truck use a little bit when I didn't quite make the deadline. My old cc was about to expire and they called me proactively to warn me. Considering we all have important things in the locker, it is great they gave me a heads-up.


Top of the Line Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2016

I live in a town home and needed some extra storage so I started shopping around for a unit that was near me. I couldn't be more glad I came here! The place is easily accessible, well secured, affordable. Ashley was amazing to work with. Very quick set up process. She explained everything and answered all of my questions and gave me a tour of the facility. Thank you!!


Ashley is awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2016

I really enjoy communicating with Ashley. She's ALWAYS pleasant & is willing to help whenever you need assistance. She knows what customer service is all about.


Excellent experience provided by Ashley

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2016

I just recently had a need for a storage unit and I needed it within the hour. The problem was it was 4PM on a Saturday and the CubeSmart office closes at 5. I made a reservation and started my drive to this location. To make a long story short. I pulled up to the location at about 4:58, two minutes before closing. To my surprise, the manager Ashley was ver pleasant and helpful. She quickly put me at ease and made the whole storage leasing experience a painless and effortless process. I would definitely recommend using this location for all your storage needs. The unit she suggested was just the right size. Just call and ask for Ashley, she will take good care of you and you will really enjoy her engaging personality. Thanks again Ashley, as I told you, sorry that you had to stay a little past closing but I definitely didn't have a plan B. You will always be my plan A for all my storage needs..


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2015

Debreena Bruner at the Marietta Blvd location was a pleasure to deal with and did a great job getting us in a unit while we do some home construction. The facility is clean and convenient. Highly recommend.


the are a company that has integrity

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2015

They have an awesome staff that gets the job completed! Decision makers are on deck with solutions at hand


Good customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2015

The location was great and the employee's at this location are very helpful in helping customers get moved in and out and very responsive to any issue's I had.


Great CUSTOMER SERVICE

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2015

Ashley have great customer service. She helped with everything, Made my move very easy. Thanks cubesmart you have a great employee representing you.


Clean, secure facility Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2015

I have been a Cubesmart customer for a number of years and I am always impressed with the helpfulness of staff and the well maintained faciliity. Thank you


Won me over with customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2014

For starters, I visited several facilities before I found CubeSmart. Some were actually not clean, and others-well MOST were trying to pressure me to buy without showing me a unit. Worst of all they were charging RIDICULOUS prices, I got the feeling I was being hustled! When I arrived at store0543, I was so pleased with the Customer Service. They were pleasant, CLEAN, thorough, AND they gave me a fair price with out the "HUSTLE." However, what REALLY blew me away was the manager, Brad Linden, who, twice went above and BEYOND the call of duty to help me. It was NOT his fault that I packed my storage incorrectly, prohibiting me from reentry. It was the close to the end of his business day, and he NEVER once complained. He was very thorough and resourceful and resolved my issue. So, while I was able to leave he was left closing shop WELL after his scheduled time to leave...on a Friday. I am grateful, and HIGHLY recommend CubeSmart to everyone.


Don't Look Anywhere Else for Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2014

After some online research I zoned down to CubeSmart and have no regrets whatsoever. Excellent storage facility - clean, superb service and super-convenient.


Outstanding!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2014

I love this facility! It is very modern, clean and safe. They've thought of every possible convenience. From the placement of the loading dock, elevators, truck use and dolly's, everything is easily accessible for customer use. Lastly, I even love the radio station that plays in the background that allowed me to "whistle while I worked!" I made an excellent choice in CubeSmart.


personable staff, clean facility, well-lit

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 21, 2013

I would recommend this facility to others in need of storage.