Reviews of This Facility

Great Customer Service & Facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Cubesmart has great customer service. From the moment I rented the storage unit to when I notified them about moving out; they have been friendly and respond quickly. I rented the smallest storage unit available because I only had about 15 boxes to store. When I moved in, it was clean; my only problem was that they could have done a better job cleaning the spiders and their webs out from the last renter. Another issue with the unit was that the light bulb didn't work. Other than the spider webs and light bulb issue, I had a great experience using Cubesmart and would use them again in the future.


Will highly recommend

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 19, 2018

I just moved into a new home and no longer need storage. My things were safe and easy to get to. Most staff were really friendly and pleasant to do business with. The prices were very good. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a place to store their valuable's.


vista and rancheros

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2017

excellent customer service from both locations! Thank you


great

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 16, 2017

so far we have had a good experience. just make sure you dont stay there after hours because the gate will not open up for you, and its almost impossible to get a hold of some one.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2016

It was so great and helped our move with the amazing deal of receiving the free moving truck! It helped us out a ton and the prices of these storage units were unbeatable! It was confusing at first due to the difference of the looks of San Marcos facility compared to the Escondido facility but so far we love the size and the drive up access at the San Marcos location. The guy who helped us out at Escondido in setting up our account and providing us with extraordinary service was possibly Christian? I will have to double check but he was extremely helpful and amazing at making our move a lot easier!


Good for what we needed

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 9, 2016

Our storage unit was perfect for the size that we needed and was close to our house so it was convenient. The unfortunate thing was that we had the unit for 2 years and there were 3 price increases that made it unaffordable for us. We ended our contract due to the last price increase.


This company is excellent!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2015

I have used this company for storage for a few years now and they are always courteous and helpful. I feel that my belongings are secure here.


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2015

Have a great experience and I recommend it toeverybody


Easily an excellent choice in self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2015

It was raining when I first walked in to reserve a unit.The rain did not effect the customer service at all. She was extremely friendly.The unit that we chose had a huge river in front of the unit, but it deflected any water from getting inside. So happy to see that. It was clean and well lit inside. Super excited to refer all my friends.


Awesome Staff!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2015

I am absolutely impressed with the professional staff. Christina is an extremely friendly, helpful, and professional manager. I am very impressed with the kindness she offers. One night, I saw her working until 10:00 to personally close a gate that someone had broken. I was very impressed with her personal attention to detail and to the safety and security of the premises. The next day I saw her walking the grounds picking up trash. Talk about a person willing to go the extra mile!!!