Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 29 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    AdventureAng
    2 months ago
    Great facility
    Friendly staff and good prices. Seems secure and nice and clean.
  2. ★★★★★
    Bdogg22
    3 months ago
    Great staff.
    Michael and Tonia take pride in their work and made sure my first impression of Cube Smart was a great one. Thank you for helping a member of the military community with your great customer service and facility.
  3. ★★★★★
    Bones67
    12 months ago
    Great place to store my items
    Great customer service by the employees who work there
  4. ★★★★★
    Flycaster888
    a year ago
    Painless Self Storage
    Was very easy to reserve and complete the storage rental unit. Facilities are clean, secure and the price was competitive with other facilities. Michael provided great customer service and made the contract process quick, answering questions I had with clear explanations. Storage unit was clean, dry and had ample ceiling height.
  5. ★★★★★
    bigG
    a year ago
    great place to store stuff
    this is my 3rd storage unit. Michael always makes it easy to take care of. he is an asset to your company.
  6. ★★★★★
    paintfizz
    a year ago
    Excellent facility and top notch customer service!!
    I met Michael as he was trying to do a lot at once- and yet had the time to make sure that I was comfortable and settled in. He was very warm and welcoming and extremely professional. I was pleased with the unit (much bigger than I had actually pictured in my mind, a 5 x 5 seems very small but the space is ample.) Very secure and I was made to feel very welcome- not just pay and go, but true service. Excellent all around. This is top notch service. Would highly recommend to anyone!
  7. ★★★★★
    Edz2u
    a year ago
    Great place.
    I didn't move out completely I have a 10 by 45 and did not need the smaller unit anymore. The management at this location is great no problems.
  8. ★★★★★
    ThompsonMama
    2 years ago
    Upgrading made easy!
    Tonia and Michael were thorough, quick and helpful when we decided to make the shift from a smaller unit to a larger one. They definitely made the process an easy one and transitioning over was a breeze. Great self storage facility with a great team in the Mansfield area!