Reviews of This Facility

Upgrading made easy!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2018

Tonia and Michael were thorough, quick and helpful when we decided to make the shift from a smaller unit to a larger one. They definitely made the process an easy one and transitioning over was a breeze. Great self storage facility with a great team in the Mansfield area!


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2018

Easily accessible. Managers are very knowledgeable, units are clean.


Management was awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2018

The manager mr. Michael he was fabulous his assistant was so generous with the information that was needed to help me to get through my trying times this facility should be commended for helping the public the way they're doing because they're just not taking your stuff in there concerned about you your stuff they ask very nice questions about how are you it was a very very full and enjoyable experience and once again the management was awesome awesome and they may great coffee Donna Hayes I enjoyed my stay very much thank you Michael


amazing staff, awesome facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2018

This location is well kept and properly managed. Their staff are very professional and friendly. Toni was the rep who took care of me and she deserved customer of the year!!


Nice facility, Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

The facility was well maintained and clean. The price was the best in the area. The office area was welcoming and clean. The customer service I experience from Michael at the Bordentown, NJ location was the best.


Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2017

Great facility, easy access, well lit, secure. Great customer service !!


Great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2017

Staff is outstanding and so helpful. Love Michael and Tony!


perfect in every way

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2017

the team there does excellent work, and is friendly and kind. thank you!


Better Than Expected!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2017

First time renting a storage unit and everything turned out better than I expected! the facility was clean and secure, the sales person was VERY helpful and nice, answered all my questions nad made it a pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend to family & friends to go to this location. Very Happy!


Great sevice, no truck

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 24, 2017

Overall I had a great experience with Cubesmart, however, when it came to the move-in truck, I got the runaround. Seems that another customer had it held for two days, which doesn't seem right to me, and then when I called to confirm which day the customer chose, I was told that the truck wasn't available either day. Other than the move-in truck availability being misleading, it's a good value.


Bordentown Facility - Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 5, 2017

Very well maintained, staff is exceptional. Kudos to Tonia and Michael, very professional courteous and extemely helpful!


Excellent all around - 5 stars!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2016

This facility is immaculate, convenient, secure, and easy to work with.We have had storage here for several years -- different sizes and locations within this facility. Thank you to Michael and Toni for all their help and direction recently on 9/27/16. They both went out of your way to make our move from one unit to another so stress-less., even coming to find us within the facility to answer our questions when our cell phone was out of juice! We look forward to continuing to work with them at this facility. Thank you!


Great People to work with... "Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2016

Very Friendly, Very Clean and Very Safe.. there is no other place like CubeSmart


Amazing Customer Service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2016

Cube Smart Self Storage, Mansfield location is hands down the best facility I have used for storage. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Prices are the lowest in the area, online bill pay is simple and convenient... I couldn't be happier!


Reasonable and reliable

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2015

Reasonable Prices, use of truck and friendly service!


Michael gave EXCELLENT customer service, very clean & calm facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2015

Chose this facility despite it being out of the way (Mansfield). Very happy with my choice as this facility is very clean and quiet. By me (middlesex county) all the facilities have constant traffic and action but this facility is quiet and calm which makes for a smooth trip in and out. The lanes are wide enough here that 2 cars can fit which is also a plus because all the facilities up by me are narrow and can't accommodate but one lane traffic. The free rental truck was a great perk- just a heads up, make sure you inspect the truck before you take off as far as lights and wipers are concerned! Originally a woman had helped me with pricing and availability, I don't want to say her name, but she was very rude and short with me- absolutely terrible customer service skills and knowledge. Thankfully Michael contacted me after I made my online reservation and it was his friendly and informative voicemail that made me call back. He was extremely knowledgeable and polite and he made the whole process a lot easier for me!


great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2015

very helpful staff in every way. free rental moving van a big plus.


Nice Clean easly access facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 22, 2014

They have been very customer focused and showed facilities and are easy to access and use.


Great Service & Rate

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2014

I was very happy with the service and attention I received from the sales person. He reviewed everything very clearly. I got a great monthly rate during the Labor Day Sale. Thanks, Pat


Great Facility with the Best Srvice!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2014

Moving from Florida to New Jersy was an ordeal. Everything became smoother once I met Frank. Frank is the manager of your Bordentown office. He is a professional and a gentleman. From the moment we met Frank, he has been extremely helpful. I will tell everyone I know of my wonderful experience with Cubesmart. Thank you.


Great Customer Service / Very Clean Property

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2013

The customer service at this location supersedes any other place I have rented from! I love how these ladies are always willing to help us out and to go out of their way for us! Not to mention how well maintained the property always is! My family and I always see them cleaning or picking things up here and there to make sure the property is always maintained and looking good for their tenants!! Marsha and Christine are excellent at what they do and I want to make sure your Company knows it! Thanks for giving us two GREAT GALS!


3250 Route 206, Bordentown NJ

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2013

The best experience I've ever had with a storage facility,and I've had a lot.The girls there are fantastic. A very professional and friendly environment. I highly recommend them.