Reviews of This Facility

Loved it

May 3, 2018

The staff was always more than ready to assist with anything you asked. Super friendly and I would recommend them highly to anyone needing storage


Very clean and safe place for storage

April 19, 2018

Every person that works there is so friendly and helpful


Happy Customer

February 12, 2018

Great experience, liked the facility and the staff. Would recommend. Moved out only because we found a place closer to our house.


Couldn't of been easier!

February 5, 2018

Leah and her team were pleasant to deal with from day 1. The location was always clean and I had no issues regardless of the time I went to my unit. Everything was well lit and the units themselves were heated, so I didn't have to worry about my items in the December/January cold. If the need ever arises in the future, this Cubesmart will be the only place we use.


Get Facility

February 4, 2018

Secure, clean and great service! Would highly recommend.


Nice facility, great location.

February 1, 2018

Clean, well kept facility. Good location, helpful staff.


Great facility and friendly staff!

January 10, 2018

Clean and easily accessible storage units, the staff was very friendly and helped me choose the storage unit that best suited my needs.


Awesome!

January 4, 2018

Great customer service, clean and secure. Should have offers for long term renters.


Leah Hackley was very helpful!

June 19, 2017

Leah was very helpful in assisting us to switch storage units during a stressful time. She made sure that we received credit and assisted in transferring that credit to the new unit.


Storage couldn't be simpler!

March 3, 2017

Made my reservation on line for the unit that I wanted. Received a phone call first thing the next morning to confirm my reservation. Phone call was very pleasant and professional. She asked when I would be coming in to get my unit. When I arrived at CubeSmart, I was greeted by the manger and taken out to the unit for inspection. Then came back to the office for the paperwork. Facility is very clean and the process could not be simpler! Definitely recommend!


The best storage facility

February 14, 2017

This is the best facility I have ever had storage with,including the best staff. Thank You,Donna B.


Awesome Customer service

February 6, 2017

The manager was so friendly and polite. he was very professional. 10/10 would recommend


Nice clean place Great staff

February 3, 2017

Great Staff very clean facility. Our only issue is the price bump every few months. Other than that we have been very pleased w/everything & everyone!!


Excellent service

January 11, 2017

Leah went above and beyond to take care of me. She was helpful and thoughtful and made the whole experience a breeze. I am super glad I decided to go here!


Good place for storing overflow household goods.

January 7, 2017

I have used this facility three times over the past ten years. I've always been very happy with service and facilities.


Great costumer service

December 15, 2016

A great customer service and connivance location I will recommend it to my family and friend


great attitude and willing to work with you

September 3, 2016

The personal at the Lumberton storage area are willing to work with you and they are very pleasant. Willing to talk with you even about other situations and always ask how ou/ everyone is doing.


Very friendly and professional..

June 22, 2016

Nice atmosphere and very clean. Leah was very friendly and informative.


Very friendly staff & lovely faculty!

June 20, 2016

Staff was very helpful on phone and in person! Faculty was very safe and clean.


Great experience! A++

June 19, 2016

The staff is always ready to help and very courteous! Location is very convenient and clean.


Helpful, Kind, Professional STORAGE SPACE

June 6, 2016

We are so PLEASED with our experience at Cube Smart in Lumberton. These folks are GREAT! The cubes are clean. Security is fantastic. Staff is Wonderful.. and we even noticed the way the facility was built. Not only is security and space wonderful, but this place seems ready for weather! We truly feel our items will always be safe and easily accessible for US only. Thank you! GREAT STAFF AND GREAT STORAGE CENTER!


Great facility

May 27, 2016

We think that this self storage facility is a great place and the service is very good and cordial


Excellent Facility

May 22, 2016

I have been using this facility for several years. The facility is very clean and secure. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I have recommended Cubesmart to my family and friends.


Awesome customer service

May 21, 2016

Leah and Ed were a pleasure walking us through this whole process.


Great and clean storage facility

May 8, 2016

Cubesmart is a very clean and friendly environment. Have already recommended people, and will constantly keep doing same.


Easy in and out. Very Clean

May 6, 2016

Thanks Great customer service. Easy access to Rt 38


Great storage

April 10, 2016

Excellent services at my facility easy access love the location.


Love this place for my storage needs

April 6, 2016

I came to CubeSmart because all of a sudden we had need of storage space for my Father-in-Law's things. They are local to us and the rates are reasonable. The staff are wonderful and very helpful. I love this place for my storage needs. thanks a million.


Good facility, need better deals

December 21, 2015

Facility is clean and nice. Staff very nice. Only complaint is there is no pro-rating. We are moving out stuff out 7 days into the cycle yet still have to pay for a full month. They should have military clause.


Great and secure facility

November 30, 2015

Very accommodating when I moved in Helpful at all times, easy to reach


#1

May 8, 2015

love these people customer service is outstanding!


Great facility and staff, Military Friendly!!

April 26, 2015

I walked into the leasing office in Lumberton, NJ on a Sunday morning. There was one leasing member there who was very friendly. Although she was currently assisting one customer she still made sure to help me by giving me some basic information about the facility. After walking to view the storage unit she was very quick with my paperwork but was still very detailed when explaining it. The price with CubeSmart beat the 3 other facilities that I was comparing and they gave a military discount on top. Military friendly facility, will continue to use for myself and recommend to others.


The facility is great and the office staff is very personable (Val)!

December 9, 2014

I chose this location because they had office hours on Sunday. Mr. Val (Manager) had excellent customer service and answered all of my questions. He took the time to explain policies and procedures. Facility is clean and easy to access. Gate hours work well and I love that there are cameras on entire facility, which makes me feel more safe.


helpful staff , easy in and out , excellant security coverage ,would recommend

September 5, 2014

i only have great respect for this facility and recommend to anyone seeking a secure storage.......


Great Place overall, but gate hours are inconvenient.

August 22, 2014

Wish I could gain access later in the evening. The associate Leah, is very helpful and always around.


Place is clean, staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

July 25, 2014

Cubesmart in Lumberton is a very clean facility. The staff is great and very helpful. Helped me decide that all my stuff could fit in a smaller unit, and saved me money.


Awesome!!

June 23, 2014

This review is way overdue. I have had the pleasure of being a CubeSmart customer for a month already and I couldn't be happier still. I decided to use CubeSmart when I saw their prices compared to other storage facilities around and the convenience of being close by. But what really sold it to me was the friendliness of the employees. I felt welcome and they helped me with everything that I needed.


Great facility

June 20, 2014

So far everything has been good. Access to facility is easy and all representatives have been very helpful.


Very helpful and accomodating

June 18, 2014

Our rental experience was extremely pleasant and easy. When we tried to use the complimentary truck to move in there was an issue. The manager at this facility went out of her way to make it right and secured us a truck from another location. The manager at that other locationwas just as friendly and helpful.


Raising the bar on storage facilities

March 15, 2014

I found myself in a position where I needed storage. Having not used a storage unit in years and seeing "shining examples" on TV, I was a bit apprehensive on the use of storage units in general. That concern was put to rest with the team at CubeSmart. Interactive touch screen in the lobby, video security paralleled with Fort Knox and over all clean and well maintained. I was made to feel comfortable and the team explained the agreement and premises exceptionally well. I will continue to seek out CubeSmart for all my storage needs. Keep up the great customer service.


Excellent facility, extremely professional and caring staff. Exemplary customer service.

March 2, 2014

Cube Smart - Lumberton, NJ became an asset to me as an Active Duty Soldier serving at McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst. I have had and continue to have a very positive experience with the facility and the staff. I am extremely pleased and would highly recommend this facility.


This was my first experience and it was AWESOME!

January 3, 2014

The person I called at the 800 # was awesome. The team at the location made my first experience with storage easy and was a very pleasant experience. The facility is working for our needs and is well worth the investment. Thank you to All who assisted us. I will recommend this facility.


Great self storage facility

November 5, 2013

The facility is clean & the staff is very friendly.


GREAT PLACE AND PLEASANT ATTITUDE FROM SITE MANAGERS

September 27, 2013

STAFF IS VERY POLITE AND PLEASANT AND WILLING TO CHAT WITH YOU. VERY CLEAN.


wonderful self storage facility.

September 6, 2013

Ive been with you guys for a long time and i must say im pleased with every service cube smart provides their customers.