Reviews of This Facility

Excellent facility. Excellent staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2018

Melodee was of great help during my complete moving process.She runs a tight ship! Security is excellent. Areas are all very clean. All employees I dealt with were very helpful. Access after regular business hours works like a charm. When I need to store again I will be returning.


Great storage facility. Clean and convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

Great experience. Staff was wonderful. Facility was clean and convenient.


Amazing!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2018

Valerie and Melody were amazing. Their customer service was top notch! They were professional, kind, and helpful!


good place, good value nice ladies

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 11, 2018

thankful for the use of the truck too, good place, good value nice ladies. Price is high but so is qualtiy


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

Great Faciliy, Secure access, Easy access in/out of units, all concrete work area so not getting things dirty. Large spaces around units to spread out while figuring the load. Best of all Excellent on-site staff. Manager has been there for years and is most helpful. Worst gripe: Rent went up $10 a month each year. Maybe that is good incentive not to stay too long.


Very good

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2018

Very easy to use. Nice to work with. Very attentive to my issues.


I love going to CubeSmart to pay my blll in person because Melodee and Valerie are always so helpful and friendly.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 16, 2017

I have had other storage faciliies before but I have never experienced the type of customer service that I have received at this particular Cubesmart. The staff is well informed of all products available for your needs. They are always ready to assist you in anything you may need connecting to your storage needs. They go above and beyond when it comes to friendly service.


best storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 25, 2017

customer service is the best i've seen. always friendly and eager to help with your needs. units are clean and have lights. discounts are helpful on a tight budget.


neat, clean, nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2017

Ms Gilliam was very helpful in getting my space ready and showed me several options. I chose an inside climate controlled unit and am happy with the choice.


Clean well secured and clean...

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2017

I have had a few storage units in my time and by far this has been the cleanest and most accessible unit I have had and even seen.. no leaks in the roof no roads ga and overall best for the money.. I would recommend this facility I hav had the pleasure of having.. I will definitely use again..


Great customer service, Hours limited

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 21, 2016

Management was very friendly and helpful. Probably the main reason I stayed with this facility versus going to place down the road. The store opening at 9:30 was frustrating.


Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2015

We keep tow travel trailers here and really appreciate the security and cleanliness. We have been delighted with the attention from he staff as well.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 28, 2014

This is the cleanest & most secure self storage I have ever used. I would recommend this location to anyone looking. They do a great job!