Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 21 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    RubyRose
    3 months ago
    Great self-storage, the ladies are GREAT also.
    I have a temp-control unit--Great with the heat and humity in GA. The Ladies are alway friendly and helpful.
  2. ★★★★
    Denesebo
    5 months ago
    Great
    I don’t appreciate you raising my rate without notification. I don’t appreciate you requiring me to give you a review. Total turn-off!
  3. ★★★★★
    Sheila67
    a year ago
    Storage With Ease
    I used Cube Smart for several months and was very pleased with the initial renting, the units and outside areas were clean and I felt comfortable with the security.
  4. ★★★★★
    KTKT
    a year ago
    Great storage place, and everyone is friendly & helpful!
    I’ve been with CubeSmart for awhile, they are very Courteous, clean, and secure.
  5. ★★★★★
    CEM50
    a year ago
    The Best Self Storage facility!
    My storage unit is clean, safe and well climate controlled. The staff has been professional and helpful. Thank you for years of help with my self storage needs.
  6. ★★★★★
    Erin2018
    a year ago
    Great self storage facility!
    Friendly service, clean storage unit, secure and convenient access
  7. ★★★★★
    MilitaryGuy
    2 years ago
    Best storage in PTC!
    The ladies at Cubesmart are awesome. We were moving our household goods from Fort Bragg, NC to Peachtree City, GA. They made it a seamless move from our previous home to the storage unit and then to the new home.
  8. ★★★★★
    sjr1087
    2 years ago
    great self storage facility
    good safe storage and excellent helpful staff at the Peachtree City location.