Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 27 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Nieng
    4 months ago
    Good experience
    Very nice experience. This is my first time renting the place. I'm satisfied. Thank you
  2. ★★★★★
    Huera
    6 months ago
    Outstanding storage !
    This has been my best storage. I love how the temperature is always on point and how spacious and clean it is. Oh and let’s not forget the security, it’s awesome !
  3. ★★★★★
    Ortizi2
    8 months ago
    Awesome customer service !
    They explained everything clearly and made sure I understood. They made everything so easy and quick!!
  4. ★★★★★
    Dennis54
    a year ago
    Great facility, well run and looked after
    Been happy with the service and facility since I first walked through the door to inquire.
  5. ★★★★
    CandidBeauty
    2 years ago
    Good for what it was
    After managing self storage facilities for many years I found myself in a personal bind. I had a sudden move and couldn’t bring my property with me. Foolishly, I opted to store my belongings and hoped to get them out as quickly as possible. I should have known better than most that what hopefully is 6-12 months turns into years. So much money down the drain on furniture that was semi new. I easily could have refurnished my home with less than what I paid for storage. You cannot believe how quickly it adds up between base rent, taxes, required insurance, annual rent increases, possible late fees, etc. Take my advice- sell, donate or toss it!!
  6. ★★★★★
    mtdj77
    2 years ago
    Fantastic Service
    Both Diane and Coleen were incredibly helpful. They took the safety and cleanliness of the property seriously. My experience with this location was outstanding.
  7. ★★★★★
    Leedee
    2 years ago
    Great facility and personnel.
    Facility great. Felt secure. Diane and Colleen were always pleasant and helpful and professional. Would certainly recommend this facility.
  8. ★★★★
    Twiggy
    2 years ago
    Good storage place
    People were extremely nice and accommodating. Diane and Colleen are wonderful. However, restrooms are locked when office is closed. One night we arrived 45 minutes before closing and tried 3 times to open gate with no luck. The next day there was some water problem so the security gate was open for a good part of day. We never did find out why the gate did not open the night before. Overall we were pleased with the storage unit.