Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 33 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Don147
    4 months ago
    " the best self storage I've used in my time?"
    The staff is always helpful and courteous, always there when u need them and try to always help with any issues I may have at times? They try to go out of their way to make sure I'm satisfied and happy? The facility is always clean and secured?
  2. ★★★★★
    Sophia32504
    4 months ago
    Awesome people!
    I have been a customer for quite some time now. I needed them when I first moved here and then again when I moved to another part of Pensacola. I loved their rates and the people that work there are always willing to work with you. Even though the hours are limited it is a great business with a very clean property. They have friendly reminders of rent due and are never rude over the phone or in-person about it. I love this place and its people, I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
  3. ★★★★★
    JacobSubtle
    4 months ago
    Great customer service
    Sandy, the manager and her team are extremely helpful and understanding. If they can help you they will.
  4. ★★★★★
    Jette
    5 months ago
    Awesome customer service
    Staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. Set was fast and easy!
  5. ★★★★★
    Pawpatrolrules
    9 months ago
    Great service
    Convenient location with easy access for customers. Great price as well.
  6. ★★★★★
    Jackson850
    11 months ago
    This facility has met all my needs!
    This storage facility is very clean and well keep!
  7. ★★★★★
    deb3dart
    a year ago
    Overal excellence!
    The manager, Jennifer Piansky, was very friendly and helpful. The facilities are clean, nice looking, and seems secure.
  8. ★★★★★
    Ttenibor1
    a year ago
    Good place, great customer service at my local facility
    Good place, great customer service at my local facility but,.... YOU GUYS KEEP RAISING MY RATES ! I have been a loyal customer for over 5 years but Cube Smart corporate keeps raising my rates. I had 4 units with you, and I have already moved 2 of them to another facility because I got better rents rates fro a competitor with a comparable/ equal unit.i will be moving the other remaining 2 units as well unless my rental fee’s are adjusted back down Thanks - Chris R.