Reviews of This Facility

Agent helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2018

Agent very helpful in setting up my account online.


Excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 13, 2018

Convienent I love it safe and secure good service. Very friendly will recommend it to anyone fits my time schedule.


It's ite b

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 6, 2018

Price is cool, very affordable for the amount of space you get


The staff is okay.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2018

Good location. Very clean facility and easily accessible.


Good place to store your belongind

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 2, 2018

I had a good experience with Cube Smart, from the representative who I spoke to on the phone who put me in contact with the storage facility in Linden, to the manager who rented the storage room to me. It was quick, and convenient and my 1st month was 1/2 price!


Very reliable

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 2, 2018

I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone looking for a storage.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2018

Alicia was very helpful and informative. She a great help


Good

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

Place is good and the custumer servirce is good i recomiende too my friends


Comvenient storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2018

Storage facility was clean, secure and conveniently located


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

The staff was very helpful and help all way on my needs for the storage


The Rep there that helped deserves 5 stars!

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 21, 2018

The only thing that bought my experience down was the extra fees and requirements bought to my attention during the tour of the facility and not when I reserved the unit. You guys should be more upfront with TOTAL cost of renting units. (Insurance fees, etc)


Good storage unit

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 5, 2018

Had to take stuff to another storage place. Due to increase in unit prices at this location.


Excellent Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2018

I have been using this facility for several years and I do not have any negative complaints. The office staff demonstrate excellent communication skills, they are very attentive and friendly. The bathroom and facility is always clean. During the winter months I sometime dread going to storage because of the snow. This facility has no tolerance for Ice and Snow. I give this place 5 stars!


Good storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 18, 2018

Nice place but it prize still too high for little!!


Good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 30, 2018

This so far is a good storage facility. Staff was very helpful and courteous.


Clean modern facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

Staff was always pleasant, place was always clean , elevators always worked. Will use again soon .


Good self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 8, 2018

I was satisfied with the facility just didn’t like the pay hikes


The storage and pricing was great

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

My experience went well using the storage facility. Customer service was great and price range too. And now I have a bigger living space, hence I had to move out.


Great self storage facility. Carmelo Melendez helped me pick the perfect unit.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2018

Carmelo Melendez was very helpful throughout the storage process. He showed me my storage unit and set me up for the move in. He was very knowledge and helpful. I appreciated his help very much. He made my move in day very easy.


great team work

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2017

i"ve had my storage in this location for a few years and the staff at this location is an exceptional team to work with i truly appreciate them and would recommend this facility thank you cube smart


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2017

The storage facility is near the airport which is a plus. JeanCarlo (JC) Perez was extremely helpful in making sure I got the locker that suited what I needed. Everything was carefully explained, the locker was clean and security is in place. Overall, I am happy.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2017

Great service and space. The price is right and it's very convenient!


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2017

I do recommend this self storage facility to others. It was a quick and easy process. The manager took great care of us.


Definitely recommendable

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 6, 2017

My experience started off horrible with what seemed to be lies, just to get my business, but the young lady who took care of me when I came into store my stuff was honest with me and saved the day, sorry I forgot her name but she was fantastic. Now she's customer service to the full


Good place to store your items

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 13, 2017

My experience with this this storage location is pretty good. I will use this facility again.


Excellence

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 13, 2017

Went to alot of places before committing, this is the best deal with the best customer service, great place.


Great location w/ excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2017

Location works well as it is 5 minutes off the turnpike. They have a staff that is very dedicated to their customers. JeanCarlo is a manager, and he personally went out his way to stay an additional time as I was in need of storage rental immediately as they were closing for the night. People usually don't stay after their shift and are quick to go home. JeanCarlo showed he was very dedicated to us the customer and to his work. Location is alway kept clean and free of any debre.


Almost Perfect

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 24, 2016

All is well except the way your company jacks up the prices for reasons that seem beyond questionable. An inconsistent cost that always seem to go up is something that will have me move out as soon as possible.


Moving in with ease, Nice friendly location

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2016

Very courteous and professional Richard and Alicia set me up and my move in has been a breeze. Thanks a lot guys for helping me out during this phase of my business at this nice quite location. I know this was the right move for me, I can feel it. Sincerely D. Denson


Satisfaction on the cubesmart service assistance

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2016

I am impressed with customer service assistance during the holiday period.


Great self storage location!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 27, 2016

Very helpful staff and and easy access to units. Great location. Overall, a very good place to storage your stuff.


grat sel storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 14, 2016

excellent service only the payments let it trouble for me, after this every think is good


Great

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 9, 2016

Great service and value. Friendly staff always helpful.


Easy to use and very friendly staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2015

I have been using it for the last 3 years and no complains about it. You have a great staff and excelent and easy to use facilities. Thank you


Very safe and convenient storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2014

I have access to my storage up to 10 PM at night .The areas are secure and well lit and have never had a theft problem. Other places close at 6PM and you need to use elevators. Most people work and need to come at night to get to their storage. Here , I just enter my code at gate, drive in and go straight to my storage at one level up a few steps on a stairway. Extremely convenient!


Great facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2014

I love my storage bin!!!! Been hear since 1995 Irene NYC


Amazing storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2014

From start to finish your team was awesome. I have never used a storage facility before and to be honest I was very scared. Under my circumstances I had to rent one on short notice and I was upset, scared, and nervous and your team helped me a lot. You have one associate who was extremely helpful her name is Alison Bolomey and the other is Sonia Villar. Thank you ladies for all the help you guys did.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2014

Staff is extremely friendly. Always willing to help and answer any questions.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2013

For up than a year, the experience has been just great. The staff (Sonia specially) has been amazing.