Reviews of This Facility

Well done

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2018

I was advised to this location for the closeness to my home and was not disappointed in its closeness but the customer service was excellent. Don was on hand when I vacated and was the kind of professional you don't find in this business anymore. I am thankful for such a pleasant experience.


Excellent self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 22, 2018

Joe and Don are readily available on the premises and extremely accommodating when needed. I’ve been a faithful renter for six years and have no complaints whatsoever. Facility is kept clean and is very safe.


Good facility, I'd use again.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 21, 2018

This was a convenient and good space for us to use. We found the facility to be adequate and the availability and assistance when needed very good.


adequate facility, good security

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 27, 2018

Unreasonable price increases over a 5 year period. I don't understand why you state not to mention specific prices paid ???


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

I moved out of state. Management was great. I would recommend this storage facility


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2018

Very convenient, reasonable rates, good security and clean. Used it for a few years when I needed it.


In my option great service at my facility nice workers

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

Great customer service at my location nice crew to deal with always keeps up with stuff


The best!!! self storage in Brick.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

Don/Jon went above and beyond to help me with our storage needs. When we moved out we still had a few pieces left and they moved me into a smaller storage unit saving me money and time.


Top of the line service !

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2018

Professional customer service. Made registration stress free.


The best self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2018

I have used a different facility in the past so I can say without hesitation this is the best facility! Staff if professional knowledgeable and courteous. Look no further you’re stuff is in good hands here


Excellent People

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

The only issue I had was when I got into a tight spot and couldn't pay my storage, their wasn't anything they could do to keep me from loosing my storage. I was a loyal customer from 2012 until 2018. Lost everything I had left of my parents among other irreplaceable things. Note to self if you don't pay it you will loose it.


Great storage facility and men running it!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2018

I was happy that we don’t need the monthly payment any more but sad to leave because the guys were so good to us, always available, helpful, and friendly. If I ever need storage again I would go right back to them!


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

Great staff with speedy service. Moving in and out of my storage unit was quick without any fuss. Access hours to storage units was more than suitable.


Great storage facility and amazing customer service !

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Very clean and the security features is my favorite thing about this place ! The office guys are very nice and approachable and most of all extremelly professional ! They guided me on choosing what s the best size for my needs and any time I need something they re always willing to help !


Excellent all around...!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2018

Joe is the best...!!! He has helped in every way... Thanks


Don and Joe are helpful, easy, fast and good price in the area!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 30, 2017

Don and Joe are helpful, easy, fast and good price in the area!


Don and Joe are helpful, easy, fast and good price in the area!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 9, 2017

Don and Joe are helpful, easy, fast and good price in the area!


Great Customer service and storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2017

Excellent customer service! He Was Very Professional And DEFINITELY friendly and nice!! Keep up the good work!


Excellent Management Team

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2017

I have been storing with Cubesmart for over 10 years. I must say the management team is excellent!!!


Convenient easy access helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2017

Staff helpful Pleasant. Facility clean with good security.


very nice location

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2016

satisfied with everything, very helpful and friendly and professional staff


Best place around

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2015

Friendly customer service, easy access, tall ceilings for max storage.


Great Storage Facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 15, 2015

Always friendly reminders when you due date is approaching- nice to deal with. Always courteous when you have a question regarding your code or gate password.


No worries

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 29, 2015

I don't even have to think about my stuff in storage. I get phone call and email reminders to pay my bill, paying online is so convenient. I trust the security of the facility implicitly. Impeccable customer service and cleanliness.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2014

Great place to store your stuff. its clean easy to get to and good security. also pretty cheap!!!