Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 30 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    MikeITPro2020
    3 months ago
    Great Service
    The manager Joe is amazing, he takes the time to work with you on everything. When you are working with Joe he makes you feel like you are family and treats you as an individual not just a number. I love seeing the awards Joe has in his office, he deserves them. The property is clean, I needed help and I see Joe picking up garbage and checking on units. Great manager
  2. ★★★★★
    Ryan2020
    8 months ago
    We have been satisfied
    I believe the staff have received awards for customer service, but if they haven't they should. They have been incredible from the start and on-going. I do have a drive up access unit so I am curious why all of my things have something like crushed ceiling tile all over them. At first, I thought mice, but cannot find any droppings and none of the boxes are bitten through that I have seen so far, so I am perplexed.
  3. ★★★★★
    Deyonna516
    a year ago
    highly recommend
    I’ve used storage facilities in the past but I must say this place is the best. The property manager is so kind and helpful.
  4. ★★★★
    edub71
    a year ago
    Good basic storage for fair price - well run facility
    Facility is perfectly located for me, easy parking and access to facility. Prices are competitive and good customer service.
  5. ★★★★★
    Guy2013
    2 years ago
    Well done
    I was advised to this location for the closeness to my home and was not disappointed in its closeness but the customer service was excellent. Don was on hand when I vacated and was the kind of professional you don't find in this business anymore. I am thankful for such a pleasant experience.
  6. ★★★★★
    sunsets
    2 years ago
    Excellent self storage facility!
    Joe and Don are readily available on the premises and extremely accommodating when needed. I’ve been a faithful renter for six years and have no complaints whatsoever. Facility is kept clean and is very safe.
  7. ★★★★
    JAR77
    2 years ago
    Good facility, I'd use again.
    This was a convenient and good space for us to use. We found the facility to be adequate and the availability and assistance when needed very good.
  8. ★★★★
    Mac13
    2 years ago
    adequate facility, good security
    Unreasonable price increases over a 5 year period. I don't understand why you state not to mention specific prices paid ???