Reviews of This Facility

Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

We loved the convenient hours and the security of the facility


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

I’m absolutely happy with the customer service location and price. This is going to be long term storage. I feel comfortable with Cube Smart and happy that the facility had room for me.


Easy to use

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2018

I needed extra storage while I was selling my house and then for the first few months after the move. They got me set up right away and the whole process was easy. Thank you!


Highly Recommend this facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

Staff extremely helpful and pleasant. Will come again as needed.


great Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2018

It is very clean and seems very secure. The service was great and the individual that helped me was great. Everyone should be as courteous as she was.


Great

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 16, 2018

Employees were very courteous, helpful and responsive,.


Great place to store your things

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2017

It’s good place to store your things... I love it...


Great Facility and Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2017

Willie was awesome! From filling out the paperwork to showing us around. From start to finish Willie was fantastic and I would recommend this storage facility to anyone... Thanks for making everything easy for us Willie. :)


Great!

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 19, 2017

Super convenient and easy access! Will use this again for my future storage facility.


Great facility with great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 27, 2017

From my first contact about a prospective rental to my move in day, the staff has been awesome. Always courteous, friendly, and smiling. Unit is clean and well lit.


Safe and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 14, 2017

Willie was very helpful and is always available to help whenever I go by the facility.


great place great workers

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2016

this location is the best the best services and everyone is friendly


great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2016

WE received excellent customer service and courtesy from Sandy in the Cranford N.J. office. She was most helpful and very courteous to us. I would recommend this storage to anyone who needs storage services.


"Conveniently located and great staff"

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2016

Willie Harris made the sign up process easy as uno, dos, tres!


The employees are kind

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 14, 2016

The location is convienent and the employees are always helpful and kind. It's a little creepy at night when I have to go.


Great storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 20, 2015

Great rates from a great storage facility. Totally beats the competition!


Pro staff and clean, modern storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 9, 2014

A smart, helpful professional staff, good rates, and a clean, well maintained facility. Thumbs up.


Great Job

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 13, 2014

This is a great location. It is very clean. I love this storage.


xo

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 19, 2014

The staff is very friendly and easy to talk too. I feel safe leaving my possession stored at this facility.


great place to store

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2014

The customer service is grade A. The staff at the Cranford nj location is very helpful and nice. It's a pleasure storing with you guys.