Reviews of This Facility

Very convenient and courteous customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 13, 2018

2nd year using Cubesmart and very pleased with price for space and service


Terrific storage and great management!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

Staff is very accommodating and professional. Donna has always been very helpful with consistent with follow-up. This is our third season at this location!


good

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 26, 2018

It's a good storage to have no problem at this loc


Super Staff!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2018

The staff is very friendlly and very helpful!!!!!!!


It is ok.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 3, 2018

It is ok for motorcycle storage in the winter months but the storage fees are way too high. I can not afford it anymore. You really need to bring the prices back down. I am going to have to find some other way to store the bike during the winter months.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2018

I only used the storage locker for a couple months. Very helpful staff! Great Location! If I need storage space again I would definitely go back!


Awesome company hands down

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 10, 2017

I love this company all that it represents and it's employees. Very professional on point and caring all at the same time. I would like to thank you for protecting my valuable items in the world .


Excellent money saving storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2017

They're great, fantastic price for the space, my unit is inside so it's protected from rain and other unruly types of weather. The property is clean, my questions and concerns are always addressed and taken care of promptly the first time I call. I definitely suggest you get your storage here


No Problems

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 21, 2016

This facility is very clean & safe. I have had it over a year and have gone at all different times of day and night, always feeling safe. There is no problem with dampness, which I have experienced in other places. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a storage compartment.


Friendly & Clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2016

Easy online reservation process, staff were available and knowledgeable at apt time to show my around and answer my questions . The managers were very friendly and professional. Facility is always clean. Highly recommend!


ok storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 1, 2016

Starting to become too expensive. every year an increase of fees. no increase of services.


Perfect Place to Store Excess Stuff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2014

From the moment I walked into the large immaculate office, I was impressed. the staff was more than helpful and friendly. I went through the process of renting a unit and they immediately showed me a couple of options for the size that I was interested in. I chose the unit I wanted and they set me up with a code for the secure front gate so that I can access my unit any time during their expansive hours. I am very pleased with the process and this location (South Windsor, CT) is an amazing place and I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a storage unit.


Friendly Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2014

great customer service!! Very friendly, very helpful.


Wonderful facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2014

Great service. Friendly people. Safe and secure. Any issues resolved immediately.


The best!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2013

The place is clean. I like very much this place. Excellent service.


highly recommended

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2013

being a customer for over 2 years now, i found this storage facility one of the cleanest, safest and easiest to deal with. Customer service folks are very friendly and helpful. it's great to know that items being stored while i'm overseas are safe and are exactly as i left it every time i come back. Well worth the money!