Reviews of This Facility

Great Team

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

My first time experience with Cubesmart was my encounter with the staff, respectfully Alex. She was very professional and pleasant. She explained every step, including the "do's and don'ts". She provided a pleasant atmosphere as I entered the office and that help me facilitate the next step in making a decision to use this location. Great Job, Alex!!!


Entire Experience Was Positive

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

We needed additional storage space while we renovated our home. Our entire experience was positive. Very impressed with the manager we worked with when we moved our items out of storage.


Convenient and reasonably priced temp storage.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 5, 2018

I needed short term storage and this fit the bill. I had to tighten the door knob on the exterior door before it fell off. My interior space was still secure. It would be nice if they prorated the final month.


Good convenient storage and friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2018

Great customer service from manager Alex, she was awesome and helped us with getting our storage unit and a great rate. Located right off of 95, it is convenient and clean and the office is always friendly and ready to help anytime. We appreciate all your friendly help Alex and Kim!!


Fair

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 8, 2018

PRICED A LITTLE HIGH. NOT PRO RATED WHEN YOU LEAVE EARLY


Wonderful Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2018

We were in need of storage space ASAP ... thank you to the wonderful and caring people at CUBESMART - Rowe Avenue! They were understanding, helpful, and they were always smiling! The rented space was clean -well maintained. Access to facility and storage space ... easy and an "all-day" affair! ANY QUESTIONS ... were always answered professionally. Our unit was NOT temperature controlled ... but we had no problems in the heat of the summer and/or the bitterest of winter days. Keep in mind that if you go at night ... a flashlight is needed to see in the cube!! THANK YOU CUBESMART!


Keeps my items in perfect condition.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 6, 2017

Cubesmart is a no hassle place to rent. Pricey but comparable, if not lower, than most other local self-storage places.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2017

Friendly, clean facility. Easy access and secure. Perfect amount of space needed


great service over the phone

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2016

other than the fees going up every year - using cube smart is convenient


Wonderful experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2016

Friendly and professional , Kim and staff do a great job. The place is always clean and well kept. Great Access and security


Convenient and affordable

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 14, 2016

I can't complain about the service I have received from management at this storage facility. I have always been greeted in a friendly & courteous manner by Candice, who is often available to answer any questions if needed when I visit my unit. The size of the units vary, depending on your need. My only suggestion is to have a light within the smaller units for convenience and safety.


great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2015

Everything was great, I will be back in the winter. thank you


Pricing

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 25, 2014

I am pleased with the initial offerings, but after 6 months my rent went up by 40%. They called this a "small increase". I'm pretty sure that 40% isn't considered small.


Perfect for when you're in between moves

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2014

I've had a great experience with CubeSmart. The facilities are clean and well kept, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The security is very solid.


Kim is Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2014

This is my second time using Cubesmart and Kim has made it so easy for me no long time waiting and she even made a call to make sure i what time i was coming so she can make sure she was present. She was very proffesional as always.


Great storage facility with helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2013

I have been leasing my storage unit since the beginning of 2013 and have only had great experiences with staff and have never had any problems with my unit. The office staff has been completely helpful with anything I have ever asked of them. They worked with me when I had a bad month financially, which helped relieve some of my stress. I would definitely refer anyone I know that is looking for a self storage location to CubeSmart in Milford, Ct.