Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2018

Very clean, friendly staff, would use again and would have stayed if I wasn’t moving.


Good shelf storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

Sandy at the Cherokee address in Northglenn Co. Is the friendliest and most courteous agent I have had the pleasure of dealing with for the past four years since I have moved out of state!!!!! She is most helpful with any questions I have regarding my rent and storage experience. It is always a pleasure to speak with her.


awesome manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

i've had my unit for over a year now and have had no issues... everytime i am in contact with personnel they always very friendly..


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2018

The staff was amazing, helped me with all aspects of storage size needed, to working with me on the move out date.


Wonderful customer service and facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

When I reserved my storage unit online, I received a phone call the very next morning about coming and getting my unit. The process was easy and the customer service was phenomenal. Great storage unit location.


Very clean, very nice

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

The staff was friendly. The facility was well maintained. The unit itself was very clean. All around great experience.


Staff is very courteous and nice

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2018

My unit was perfect Love the cameras and staff is very nice


AMAZING customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2018

Fabulous outstanding helpful knowledgeable caring great prices. Sandy went out of her way to assist. Thank you.


Longtime tenant. Great staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2018

Longtime tenant. Great staff. I believe my review was sufficient.


Great in every way!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2017

Sandi and the rest of the staff are kind, coureous and helpful! The office, lot and units are kept very clean. I would recommend to anyone in need of a storage unit!


Great facility, wonderful people

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2017

The only thing I would change is the website, which seems to have a personal vendetta against me. In all honesty, it's probably me!


Amazing storage facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2017

Great staff, Great location, Amazing storage size...


Good and Reliable

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2017

I've been with my storage company for two years and have never had any problems with them. They're great and I'd recommend them to anyone.


Good

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 18, 2017

I'm not liking this review!!! I just want to make a payment!!!!!!!


Excellent Storage Company

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2016

The staff at the CubeSmart in Northglenn, CO are helpful and efficient, and the storage units and grounds are in excellent condition, very clean.


Good location!

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 18, 2016

Great location and reasonable monthly rental rates!


Great customer seevice!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2016

I have had nothing but excellent customer service with cubes mart. It's so rare these days to get such amazing customer service!


Great

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 17, 2016

The staff was very helpful, the unit is perfect size at a good price. The facility is good sized and seems secure.


Great storage and friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2015

I am glad I came to cube storage. Thank you for all your help.


Great service to use.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 11, 2014

The initial checking in was easy. I was taken to the unit I rented by Sandee to make sure it was going to be the right size for my needs. I was offered the sunny side which was perfect for some items I was storing. My experience with this location was perfect.


Awesome Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2014

The customer service is great! fits our needs and its convenient!


Sandy and Pam doing an excellent job

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2013

I have had a really pleasant experience working with Pam and Sand. They are both very professional and maintain a clean facility and a business like relationship with all concerned.


Wonderful experience with staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2013

I truly enjoy the ladies that are at my location. They are so kind and friendly. They have been a great help to me and to those I have referred in different situations. Always willing to go the extra mile with assistance, phone call, information.


I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2013

I used this storage facility about 2 years ago and this year I came across needing another source of storage. I didn't even think twice about where to go. Sandee the manager at the location in Northglenn has been extraordinary friendly and on top of everything. She has made every time run smooth and has taken very good care of me. I've seen her with other customers and she treats every one just as good. I am very pleased!