Reviews of This Facility

Great staff! Best storage experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2018

The facility is good. The staff is great. Recommended location


Just what we were looking for!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

It took us a couple of places to find the right storage. The customer service is great and the manager and staff helps with anything I need and they are very kind. So glad we have our furniture here.


Most Certainly a great place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2018

Mostly the location an customers service always very clean


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

We worked with Christine Miranda, who guided us through the whole sign up and storage process, making it painless and enabling us to be efficient with the movers who work by the hour. She was great. Thank you!


great, clean space!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2018

Cube smart is clean and easily accessible, the staff were always really helpful, definitely recommend!


ONLINE ACCOUNT

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2017

Everytime I go online to pay my bill, I have to reset my password. It is very frustrating! Please fix this feature.


Everything about the storage unit it is great and the two people there are extraordinary!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2017

The two people who work there, the manager Christine and her assistant Chambree go out of their way to answer all of your questions and provide all of the support they can. I have never had a storage unit in my life and they have made it so easy!!! They really did everything to make me feel satisfied and welcome! I am very appreciative of finding this storage space! Sincerely, Victor


Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2017

Wonderful place and great people working there great admisvere


awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 19, 2017

I find this unit to be what I am looking for. I would recommend this facility to other to use if need be.


Very Convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2014

The service to obtain a storage unit was very helpful and friendly experience.