Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 21 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    DG1991
    3 months ago
    Love your service
    Your service is amazing .I love it . You site is clean and safe. Your customer service is super. Thank you
  2. ★★★★★
    Chebbie
    4 months ago
    Great
    Very nice facility. Convenient, clean and ours are very good
  3. ★★★★★
    saveit
    5 months ago
    Clean and convenient
    Pleasantly surprised at how clean the cubes are and that there is a drive-in bay so you can unload out of the weather. Joey was helpful and gracious, showing me several units to choose from and explaining the access features.
  4. ★★★★★
    Flo26
    8 months ago
    Awesome storage facility
    Clean, safe storage facility. Very helpful and you are at ease having your items stored with them.
  5. ★★★★★
    sams123456
    a year ago
    Great Facility!
    Great location and building. Great customer service as well.
  6. ★★★★★
    TeamC
    a year ago
    Great so far
    Because I had to move my move-in date twice, my original reservation had expired, but we were still able to rent the space we wanted. Convenient building, friendly staff. Good price.
  7. ★★★★
    Melissa427
    2 years ago
    Good storage - no customer loyalty
    We have stored our entire house with Cubesmart for 5 years and just recently downgraded a bit as we took half of our furniture with us on our move out of state. We have always had good interactions with the management and associates at this particular location. They are always friendly and helpful. Our belongings remained safe and they manage the temperature and cleanliness of the facility well. The only downside of storing with Cubesmart is the price. We enter into an agreement with an online deal and we have been loyal customers for 5 years with no loyalty program of the sort, which is fine but the rent is increased every year and it is not convenient to move an entire house worth of storage if you happen to want to shop around for comparable storage and lower prices. Thank you for the smiles and management of the facility. I would store again with them should it be on a much smaller and much shorter time period.
  8. ★★★★★
    Elisa05
    2 years ago
    Awesome Facility!
    I would definitely use this storage if I am in the area again. We had to move which is the only reason we moved our things out. The staff is friendly and welcoming, its convenient to get your things anytime and the place is nice and clean which is a plus.