Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 63 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    JustCandiceTYVM
    6 months ago
    Such friendly staff and easy to work with.
    Everyone was si helpful and friendly. I appreciated the efficient way the staff operated and tge free rental of the truck was a huge bonus! It saved me a ton of money and time. I have alreadt recommended this facility to others and nt son became a customer vecause if my recomendation.
  2. ★★★★★
    Weourselvesandus
    a year ago
    They know their stuff and are great to work with !
    We have used CubeSmart before and were very impressed by the staff and their facility. Pricing is reasonable & fair and seems to be competitive for this market. This is why we came back again.
  3. ★★★★★
    Beav
    a year ago
    excellent personal
    Employees extremely helpful & polite. Atmosphere very positive &customer driven.
  4. ★★★★★
    Jean212
    a year ago
    Great staff
    Just wish you would prorate when adding unit to current acct so all total due is same date as original move in. And I don’t think you should charge another 2495 move-in fee when I’ve already paid it with my first unit but otherwise very clean facility and great staff
  5. ★★★★★
    Kynn
    a year ago
    Coast-to-Coast Support
    Bob is the most accommodating, professional, and kind facility manager you will ever meet. His assistance made my coast-to-coast storage needs easy!
  6. ★★★★★
    Felderra
    a year ago
    Clean storage facility
    Easy and clean storage. Staff is pleasant and helpful.
  7. ★★★★★
    Doc2287
    a year ago
    No problems using this facility in future
    From move in to move out everything was great. The employees are extremely helpful when needed. Never had difficulty getting to my unit. If need arose in the future I would have no reservations about using Cubesmart again. Thanks for all your help for me and my family.
  8. ★★★★
    crawman1
    a year ago
    Good, clean, secure storage
    This was a positive experience. We kept our belongings for the period needed. I like the month-to-month lease.