Reviews of This Facility

Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2019

Just wish you would prorate when adding unit to current acct so all total due is same date as original move in. And I don’t think you should charge another 2495 move-in fee when I’ve already paid it with my first unit but otherwise very clean facility and great staff


Coast-to-Coast Support

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 31, 2018

Bob is the most accommodating, professional, and kind facility manager you will ever meet. His assistance made my coast-to-coast storage needs easy!


Clean storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2018

Easy and clean storage. Staff is pleasant and helpful.


No problems using this facility in future

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2018

From move in to move out everything was great. The employees are extremely helpful when needed. Never had difficulty getting to my unit. If need arose in the future I would have no reservations about using Cubesmart again. Thanks for all your help for me and my family.


Good, clean, secure storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 14, 2018

This was a positive experience. We kept our belongings for the period needed. I like the month-to-month lease.


No issues

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 10, 2018

We’ve kept a boat bere for years and had no issues. We just dont need boat storage anymore.


Excellent, convenient storage facility. Well managed!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 8, 2018

I used Cubesmart for many years, since moving to Florida from up North. The facility and units are well kept, secure, and survived the hurricanes we've had without any damage. The onsite team as well as corporate were always helpful and responsive to any of my needs or requests. I know that if I need storage in the future I can expect a great experience.


Excellant customer service and storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2018

Great first time experience with this facility. Front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. Will use this storage facility the next time we are in the area.


Absolutely a great place for extra storage!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 25, 2018

We have used this CubeSmart a couple of times and have been extremely happy! The staff is the greatest. The facility is very clean and easy to get around in. We will be back again at the same CubeSmart when the need arises.


Outstanding manager and storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 10, 2018

I have just downsized my storage unit at Cube Smart. The employees at my St. Augustine facility are so friendly and helpful as I was going through the process of downsizing and then changing to another smaller climate controlled unit. The manager of my St Augustine facility, Melexia, accommodated me in every way possible to make the change from a large unit to a smaller unit simple and easy. The hours the facility is open gave me plenty of time to come and go as needed. Thank you for all the help given to me and always with a friendly, happy smile that made my workdays in cleaning out unneeded “stuff” so much easier. Barbara


Great place! Moved to a larger unit within same facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

Milexa and staff work very hard to meet our needs. They keep the facility in excellent condition and obviously take a great deal of pride in providing the very best customer service.


Excellent for my needs. Boat storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2018

Really a great outside storage facility. Water, electric. Reasonable pricing. Staff was excellent upon move in. I’d do it again if I need outside storage.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

Great customer service secure facility and clean! Great staff.


Fair price and convenient location

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

Fair price and good location Staff at the site are very friendly and professional


Great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2018

Staff was extremely nice and helpful. I sold the trailer I was storing. That's why I moved out.


Fine operation

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

Needed more space so changed to a larger unit in the same facility


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2018

The Two lovely Ladies that run the show are the nicest and friendless always there to help you for all your needs thank you for the two and half years ot wonderful service Steve Mex


No problems from start to finish. Nice folks.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2018

Everyone there very helpful. Unit was clean and easily accessible. Auto pay convenient and had no issues.


great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2018

Great service, easy to get into, nice facilities. The payments are easy to make I loved he staff!


The employees here are dedicated!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2018

They pay attention to details, promptly resolve concerns and just treated us great!


Awesome people!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

Wonderful people to deal with!! Clean facilities!,


Can not go wrong with SR 206 Cube Smart

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

This was the best service I have had in a very long time. Manager actually cared, the place was spotless and safe! LOVE THE 206 CUBE SMART!!!!


Good outside boat/RV storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

The ladies who manage this storage facility are excellent! They go out of their way to assist you when needed. We appreciate their attention to details!


Great RV storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2018

Friendly staff and owners. Great communication and quick responses to questions or problems.


helpful and efficient staff, always

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

For the past few years we have used Cubesmart storage for our RV and we love the easy 24 hour access to the facility to pick up or drop off when we need to. The office staff at Rt 206 are exceptional and always helpful.


Safe, reliable storage optioins

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 7, 2018

I have used this facility for some years and enjoyed the security setup, the cleanliness and service. I loved the layout of my unit as well that made getting to all corners relatively easy. But I didn't appreciate the rental costs going up every year more than the general cost of living, once 18% and this year by more than 10%.


Great staff at this storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2018

Vicky could not have been more helpful with my need for storage of my RV at short notice.


Awesome place and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2018

I have been a customer three times at the same facility. My experience was the same every time the staff is very friendly and helpful. The security makes it better and the hours are good. When I need another storage unit in the future I will definitely come back here again and recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you for a great experience and convince .


Wonderful management great storage company

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2018

The staff is wonderful and courteous they don't try to over sell you more space than you need. Very secure and clean facility. Thank you for helping with my storage needs.


The best customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2018

This location has wonderful staff that always go the extra mile to make the rental experience great. It's exceptionally clean and secure.


Very convenient and accessible

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2018

Very convenient y spot, clean, facing north for no sun and heat, private and secure and fenced in; security gate opens whenever you enter your code and closed as when you’re ready to leave. Feel very safe when I arrive while I’m there and when I’m ready to leave.


Courteous service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

Excellent helpful staff provided the answers I needed.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2018

The general manager was extremely helpful, knowledgeable.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2018

Have used this storage unit three different times over the years. It is a very good location, good security, and I like that it is not 24 hour access, seems more secure to me. But the best reason to use this place is the employees. So friendly, so helpful, so happy to help you, moving belongings in and out of storage is not fun, but these women make you feel better!! Great employees!!


Good location

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 6, 2018

We chose this facility based on prior experience and location.


concerned about security with gate being left open while raising my monthly rent

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 5, 2018

Raised my rent and RV/Boat lot not always secured. Difficult to contact local office in person or by phone.


Very convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2018

It was so easy to sign up. I had never needed a storage unit before and Cube Smart was just want I needed. Customer Service was great. Very informative.


Friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2018

Excellent place to store a boat or RV - power outlets ,water for boat wash down and well lit lot ,


I recommend this location

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2018

The staff is very efficient, always willing to help. All of them. I dealt mostly with Milexa and Jackie.


great customer service. So nice !!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

Very happy. Everyone so nice and helpful !! Wonderful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Great Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2017

Vicki was wonderful and helped us find a solution when our Boat wouldn't fit through the opening of the reserved unit.


going above & beyond industry customer service standards

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2017

No matter how busy, how early, how late...Milexa & Vicky are ALWAYS sincerely friendly, knowledgeable, & helpful! It is very obvious they take pride in not only the facility they run but in everything they do! They are committed to upholding CubeSmart's standards but go above & beyond customer service expectations!


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2017

I was grateful when I was notified of early closing before the incoming Hurricane.


great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2017

excellent facility- great customer service- easy online access


Love this place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2017

Professional ladies who run the office. Knowledgable, helpful and always looking for solutions. Safe environment, great location.


Clean, convenient storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2017

This location is extremely clean and ladies are friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this location.


Extremely helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2017

We have not rented a storage unit in many years and the ladies here were extremely helpful and friendly. Did not rush us and answered all of our questions. Would highly recommend this place.


great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 25, 2016

Great ,affordable and very clean facility and friendly customer service.


Clean, professional, hospitable and trustworthy!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2016

The free month is what got our attention and the overall experience is what kept us there. We know our things are safe, close by and easily accessible. Everyone was extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with in our stressful time of locating a home to live. We will let friends and family know of our experience.


The General Manager was very professional and helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2016

The General Manager helped us decide what size unit that we needed and would be most useful for us. She also gave us the pros and cons of having a unit with outside or inside access. We are pleased.


Excellent storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2016

I currently have two units there and feel very comfortable with the security. I have always had a good experience working with the staff ~ They are friendly and attentive. The location is also extremely convenient to my home. I would recommend this storage facility to anyone!


Very Happy

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2016

Great location for my storage unit. The staff has been great and very helpful.


Very safe I have been there after dark.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2016

Great customer service. If there is a problem and I have not read my email I get a phone call. That is the best! I definitely will stay for as long as I live here.


Great factility...

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2016

Great facility but more importantly outstanding manager and staff....Always ready to help and go beyond the normal... would recommend this facility above all others...


Awesome Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2015

The staff has been so very helpful with all my needs, even when I am not in the state. buildings are always nice and tidy. The climate controlled building was a pleasure to move in and out of in the Florida heat. I would recommend this St. Augustine facility to everyone. I would also suggest the climate controlled building to anyone who is storing their belongings for a long period of time, and strongly suggest climate control for the summer season.


Staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 12, 2015

Mylexia (spelling is probably incorrect) is a fantastic customer service mgr. She is kind, knowledgable and always remembers who we are no matter how long we've been away. She's Perfect!


Friendly, convenient and reasonably priced

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2015

I am storing my boat trailer with Smartcube. The lot is convenient for me and had the right sized slot. I like that the code is required to get in and to get out. That helps prevent a "piggyback" thief from following you in and stealing. The customer rep Vicky was very pleasant and worked hard to get the rental set up smoothly.


Great service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2015

Excellent staff there. Feel secure having our RV motorhome stored there.


Peace of mind

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2014

Peace of mind that Milexa and her staff gives me is excellent, she knows my current situation and she is always available to help and assure that my personal treasures (sentimental belongings) are safe and secure; that's a big deal to me! I would highly recommend Cube Smart to my family and friends, and if they need one in St. Augustine I would send them directly to Milexa and her staff ; I feel confident that my belongings are safe. Thank you D


Outdoor storage of utility trailer

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 2, 2014

Gated facility was easily accessible. Security features were very good. Used facility for four months.