Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 56 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Bobby55
    2 months ago
    Fit my needs well.
    Easy to book , easy to use , easy access. I would definitely use again . Go online - reserve - pick a code . Show up , unload , store and lock it down.
  2. ★★★★★
    Mary49
    3 months ago
    Great team to work with.
    The associates at my current Cube Smart are great to work with. They are knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
  3. ★★★★★
    CBD2
    4 months ago
    Excellent staff and dedicated to customer service
    We are now on our third different storage unit -- as our needs have changed over time. Sol, Mary are the two primary people we have dealt with. They could teach classes in customer service and being easy to do business with. Thank you!
  4. ★★★★
    LeaG
    5 months ago
    Not Scary
    Always clean and quiet. I've seen some that were really scary to go into but not this one.
  5. ★★★★★
    Emily91
    6 months ago
    Great self storage facility!
    Reserving my unit online was quick and easy, and a friendly manager called me right away. The customer service is very friendly and wonderful, and the facility is clean and conveniently located on island. Wonderful!
  6. ★★★★★
    ekimnibor
    11 months ago
    Wonderful Storage Facility
    Extremely clean, easy access even if you go to second floors with elevators and stairs. Rolling carts available to use. You can pay online. What more could you want?
  7. ★★★★★
    Levy
    12 months ago
    The Best Customer Service and faclilty.
    Enjoy working with all your staff, very friendly and helpful.
  8. ★★★★
    cindymj
    a year ago
    raised monthly rate after just three months
    not sure if the contract allowed for the significant increase in the monthly rate. This will be a factor when we decide to renew the contract.