Reviews of This Facility

Very kind and professional front desk staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2018

The very kind lady at the front desk was beyond gracious and extremely loving and warm always having such a sweet spirit about her. On my last day she made it exceptionally perfect by having my chaotic and overwhelming day into a beautiful and peaceful one. Thank you!


Very nice self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

I have had a great experience with the employees while storing our household items. Always very helpful when I am on the premise and need assistance.


Excellent Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

Great facility. Clean, secure, easy access, competitively priced, good staff. Would be my first choice if I need storage again.


Friendly and great at letting us know all the details

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2018

Thankful to have someone really nice and informative to help us out.


great place, a little expensive and they get you with mandatory insurance but it's clean and nice!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

great place, a little expensive and they get you with mandatory insurance but it's clean and nice!


Great self storage facility with excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

This was my first experience with a self storage facility. From beginning to end, the experience was wonderful, The storage units were always spotless, and the personal service when needed was friendly and competent. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for a self storage facility/unit.


LOVE IT!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2018

This is absolutely the most cleanest storage facility I’ve ever experienced! Not to mention the employees are very helpful and friendly.


Easy access and easy set up

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 9, 2018

The customer service was great with all questions and concerns I had. They made purchasing a unit easy!


Online payment

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2018

Very easy for computer illiterate. I only do short reviews!


THE place to store your stuff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2018

The cleanest facility I've ever see (I've seen many). Friendly, helpful staff. Leatha is the best! Highly recommend!


Great customer Service from Micheal and Lena

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

Lena did a great job of communicating and resolving finances of storage issues.


Clean and safe storage in New York and California

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2018

Before we moved from New York to California, we used CubeSmart in Brooklyn for our preparation for moving. Then we moved all our items from CubeSmart in Brooklyn to CubeSmart in Santa Rosa, California. We didn’t have any problem. Both of them, their staff are helpful and their facilities are so clean with firm security. Thank you very much! It was long long process, but we finally establish with our all items in California.


Spotlessly clean storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

The facility is well run, always spotless, and has wonderful helpful employees. The best self-storage facility I’ve ever found.


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

We are very happy with the facility and the people here.


Perfect place to store your life

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2018

The manager Leath is very nice and very helpful person. We are thankful to her for her kindness, professionally and advices. She is making moving process so much nicer and...lighter! Martina and Francois


very conveniently located

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2018

This is my second time renting and I'm completely satisfied.


Fabulous self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

We rented a unit in the climate controlled area of this facility. It was large and clean. Customer service at the facility was always super kind, considerate and helpful. We highly recommend!


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2018

The location is clean and safe. The manager is kind and helpful.


Great Facility Manager - Highest Quality Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2017

I complain when I have complaints, and I compliment good work. My experience with Cube Smart Rohnert Park deserves praise for overall excellence in all categories. Facility Manager, Leatha Ruppert is superb, thorough, professional, and highly courteous. The facility is clean, modern, humidity and temperature controlled, safe, and a relative great value compared to lesser facilities in the area. I feel confident that my belongings will make it through the winter and spring seasons in the same condition as when I stored them in the fall.


Very good place. Very good service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2017

Fine storage unit. It is clean and easily accessed. The price is reasonable. I have had no problems.


Nice, clean, secure facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2017

This is my first experience with renting a storage unit. The staff was very friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. They had me registered and on my way to my "cube" in a short time. Leatha explained every detail about accessing my unit and the facility.


Great staff!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2016

The woman who works the day time is an amazing lady. She's always very cheerful and helpful. I appreciate her service.


An extension of home!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2016

Letha is amazing! She was incredibly welcoming and very helpful from the very beginning, and continues to be so. I was late paying rent recently and she left me the kindest and most helpful voicemail reminding me to take care of my payment. Makes me want to be on time way more than another company that might immediately hit me with a fine and/or nasty gram! Anyway, unit is clean, and convenient. Sometimes the gate is broken and won't open or close fully, sometimes it gets stuck like that for a long time. That's not super cool but it hasn't felt dangerous at all yet, and only make getting out a problem once. Overall I couldn't be happier keeping my belongings with such a wonderful storage company.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2016

Great customer service! They are always so helpful!


Best storage facility ever!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2016

I have been renting here since 2009, the facility and the service are the best.


Best storage in rohnert Park area

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2015

Great people, pay a little more for peace of mind, & security Earl.


Great Indoor Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 8, 2013

I have used this storage location at two different times. My most recent has been with use of an indoor unit. The location is easy to access, customer service is amazing and the place is very well kept. They have a variety of storage units and sizes, I have upgraded mine twice.


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2013

Great on site personel. I have never found a bug or rodent in my unit. I have in other storage facilitys. Very clean facility also.