Reviews of This Facility

Great place

November 30, 2017

Have my car and items stored there. Excellent service


Very pleased with my visit to Cubesmart!!

October 1, 2017

Quick and friendly service. Very clean. I feel my personal items are in a safe and secure place until I move into my new apartment. The woman Kenisha was very sweet and helped me out since this was my first time ever getting a storage space. Thank you!!


Wonderful Experience

June 23, 2017

I have only just started using Cubesmart on Baymeadows but I have to say that Mike, the store manager, has been so awesome! He called me right after I reserved online, was so great when I went in to sign the paperwork and when I realized that I would need a bigger unit than a 5x10, he put me on a waiting list. The next morning he called me to let me know that he had a 10x10 available. I went in awhile later and once again, just excellent customer service and Mike just makes you feel so at ease. The facility is so nice and clean and the fact that it's air conditioned, makes all the difference in the world. Highly Recommend!!


Excellent customer service follow through!

May 19, 2017

Kennisha Johnson was very helpful and professional on several occasions. The best one was her follow through on saving me a smaller unit. After requesting to downsize several times, I finally managed to get a smaller unit. Kennisha committed to holding the next one available and as promised had it ready for me when I arrived back in town. Thank you Kennisha!


Love this store

May 4, 2017

Great store. Love everything about it. Great people.


Clean self storage facility with great service

April 18, 2017

Clean well run self storage with helpful staff and clean, well lit storage units. Carts to assist in loading and unloading your storage are helpful and plentiful. Staff is friendly and helpful.


Truly the best one out there

April 12, 2017

CubeSmart on Baymeadows Road is conveniently located. It has great customer service. Their units are competitive priced, and superior to all others.


Great facility. Manager Mike is excellent.

March 24, 2017

I am storing a vehicle at the facility and grounds are very well kept. The manager in charge, Mike, has gone over and above greate customer service. Thanks.


Great people and service!!!

February 28, 2017

The store is always great and clean and Stephanie and Mike are the best keep them!!!


The best in the business!!!

November 30, 2016

Cant ask for any better customer service then what you get at cubesmart


Good storage

November 2, 2016

No complaints but my monthly rent went up by $30 with no warning. Otherwise it has been a great unit and safe place for my things.


Pleasant efficient service

August 23, 2016

Got my problem solved efficiently. I appreciated the courteous staff.


Great facility!

June 1, 2016

The folks at cubesmart were very attentive and quick. I got my storage unit quickly as my move out date was nearing. I highly recommend this location.


Great people and great facility - HIGHLY recommend!!

May 10, 2016

Outstanding staff on the phone and on site; very helpful and very nice - what a great experience signing up and moving stuff into the storage unit!!


convinient

November 1, 2015

from the first day all I had its very good help and set it up my unit after some time I need it a bigger unit and the make easy to get the unit


Excellent customer service!!

October 26, 2015

I was in a really tough spot, and James came through with the most amazing customer service in years!! He took care of what I needed and went above and beyond my expectations!! He should be considered an extremely valuable asset to the company, and because of his service I will be recommending my friends and family to this facility!! Thanks James!!


Excellent service!

August 30, 2015

The manager was more than helpful and they did a great job of helping


Great self storage facility!

July 31, 2015

We've used this storage facility for years now and couldn't imagine using anyone else!


Jimmy assisted me online & on phone simultaneously

July 23, 2015

Jimmy assisted me online & on phone simultaneously, as I had made some changes & did not remember. He was very courteous & helpful, We did have some minor issues, that did get resolved, satisfactorily! Thanks Jimmy for you assistance.


Best Customer Serivce!

July 6, 2015

I would to take a minute to thanks James, His customer service was by far GREAT, Very understanding and mainly patience, I'm very pleased and thankful with all his help.. Thanks James you rock!


great service and support.

May 13, 2015

Excellent service staff and clean and convenient to access facilities.


No complaints

September 23, 2014

Have had my storage unit for over a year and no problems or complaints. Would highly recommend CubeSmart!!!


Great first impression

September 1, 2014

Mike was more than helpful with the rental procedure. All possible fees were mentioned up front, as to leave no surprises. I had not planned to move items into the unit until the following week and received a security call to alert me that the unit was empty. Although this was a false alarm, it is great to know that the facility is on top of their game. Highly recommended!


Christine was great.

July 27, 2014

Since this my first time renting a storage unit, Christine was very helpful. The facility is very clean and I feel comfortable storing all my worldly possessions there.


Great facility friendly staff!

March 19, 2014

I was having problems with my account set and John actually set it up for me! Great service!! I will recommend CubeSmart to anyone who needs storage.


Great self storage facility

November 15, 2013

Great self storage facility Great self storage facility


great storage facility

October 25, 2013

The building and office are very clean, safe and well organized. Very friendly and helpful staff.


Best self storage facility I've ever seen!

October 16, 2013

I am completely impressed with Cubesmart on Baymeadows Rd. They have an awesome facility, staff and security; as well as very reasonable pricing for climate-controlled units. Highly recommend!


overall a great place

July 12, 2013

But there has been an A/C loss at this particular location for approximately two weeks. Which I thought I was paying for climate controlled. Apparently not.