Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 53 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    MajorDr
    5 months ago
    Very good value
    I researched storage units in my area and this location cost a little more but it is worth it. The facility is clean, well maintained, and well worth the few extra dollars.
  2. ★★★★★
    Mooreisless2010
    5 months ago
    The services was great and they unit is perfect
    Thank u the place it awesome I am very happy with the whole service and the pricing is good too
  3. ★★★★★
    Kole
    6 months ago
    Exactly what I needed
    Great clean and secure facility. Great price and location and glad it’s climate control that works! Definitely recommend
  4. ★★★★★
    CG87
    a year ago
    Love the facility and staff!
    Dottie is amazing ... so helpful! Love this facility and how accommodating they have been for us with our move in and out of 2 different units.
  5. ★★★★★
    Vette2020
    a year ago
    Excellent customer service!
    This is my second time renting from this location and I highly recommend it. I've never had an issue. Lately over the last couple of months I have noticed a really nice employee named Dottie. Her customer service skills are top notch and she always has a smile, something encouraging to say, and will voluntarily help out by opening the door if she sees you approaching with a large load. Those little things really make my day, keep it up!
  6. ★★★★★
    Andy88
    a year ago
    Perfect self storage option
    My experience was great for this being my first time. Could not have been easier, the rates are competitive and affordable. Staff at the location I chose was very friendly and helpful as well.
  7. ★★★★★
    SeaOtters
    a year ago
    Best Storage Facility in JAX!
    I just started renting from this unit a few months ago and all I can say is positive, positive, positive! The staff are polite and helpful giving you their full attention while inside. The management team for the facility is also top notch! I love keeping my valuables there because I know they are protected with the high tech security features. I can't say enough good things about this facility except keep up the great job!
  8. ★★★★★
    KDJax
    a year ago
    1st Storage Experience has been a 10+!
    Nicest people at this facility. Made a rookie mistake and didn't lock my unit properly and they called to let me know that they noticed it was not fully locked. The facilities are clean. They were clear on all the paperwork and answered all my questions. I always appreciate great customer service and they are awesome. Thanks for the great experience!