Reviews of This Facility

I have stored elsewhere - Nobody compares to CubeSmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

I wish I had moved here sooner than I did. Had my stuff at another facility for years (Initials of the company PS). It was an independent place before being bought. Service after that was horrible, my rent went up astronomically and they really didn't care if I moved out or not. I stayed because I was lazy, frankly. One more giant rent increase and I had it with them. I finally moved to CubeSmart and they have been so friendly and accommodating. and my rent is 1/2 of what it was for a bigger space. There is always somebody on property even when the office is closed so I really feel my belongings are safe there. I would recommend CubeSmart always.


Confusing payment schedule

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 3, 2018

We had a good experience with the physical location but the billing was confusing. It appeared that you billed us twice in the same month but we eventually understood that it was a timing issue.


Best storage facility in Fort Lauderdale Florida

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

I have used 3 storage facility in the past and none to compare with this one... The customer service, superb. All attendants very courteous and very helpful, hats off to Jackie Wrinkles.


great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

in this place we found good price, full attencion the place is close to my house, its espaciosus


Manager is great

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 28, 2018

Always willing to help. They go above and beyond for their clients


Expensive, but needed at the time

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 26, 2018

It is convenient but expensive. Fees keep going up.


Comfortable storage unit

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 1, 2018

The manger was always helpful and great and it was very low cost for this storage.


The Staff and the regional Manager are Awesome people!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2017

The Staff and the regional Manager are Awesome people!!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2017

Since September I've had an issue logging in to my account to make my monthly payment. I called in today 11/13/2017 and the rep that helped me @954-975-0303 was excellent. She took the time to help me get my issue resolved. She was very understanding, apologetic and patient with me. She made my day! :) Thank you so much!


Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2017

From day one it's been great customer service and the facility is always clean.


Fast and Excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2017

The staff at CubeSmart couldn't be more helpful. I am in Michigan and am moving some things to Florida and the staff has help me on many occasions to receive goods and get them into my storage unit. I could not have done this without them.


Excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2017

Excellent service. Could not have been better. Highly recommend


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2016

Very good service. Gate always work good. Good lighting for parking space. Very good manager.


Friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2016

This is a good storage facility. Clean, easy to access, and the staff is awesome!!!


Best Self storage so far

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2016

Customer service, great. A 10/10, online easy to use, easy access.


HELPFUL AND EASY TO ACCESS

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 28, 2016

Very pleased with the customer service providing me with a unit that was appropriate for my needs. The facilities are clean and access is easy.


excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2015

i have been a customer for many years and I'm very satisfy


Very good storage facility. Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2015

I have been a customer for many years at different Facilities and states and all have been a great experience


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2015

This has been and will always be the place I go to for storage needs.. great friendly customer service and great prices


Awesome Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2014

I showed up at the last minute and the manager was so courteous polite and professional.Awesome workers and great customer service.


They are really great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2014

They are really great! Very helpful. Honest people to deal with.