Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 37 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Rocko84
    8 months ago
    Great place to rent!
    I'm really happy with my experience. Super friendly staff, always clean and secure. Love it!
  2. ★★★★★
    Chickenfried
    a year ago
    Very nice owners!
    Rented cube smart in Broken Arrow, stayed with them when I moved to Denver.
  3. ★★★★★
    Osito
    a year ago
    Pretty good place
    I don't have any complaints. I feel that my belongings are secure and safe. The facilities and grounds are well kept. Not a lot of questionable activity.
  4. ★★★★★
    Sunshine59
    a year ago
    Great place
    I had a little bit of a ruff start here with the staff, but it was not either one of us that caused it. After it was all settled we get along great now and the staff is awesome. Very helpful in any way. Very concerned. Love them all!! They have been awesome. Would definately recommend!!
  5. ★★★★★
    Kate47
    a year ago
    Great place!
    Thank you awesome staff for helping me out of the gate when I was running a few min. Behind. The location on 84 and pecos! Thank you
  6. ★★★★★
    Jen87
    2 years ago
    Great service from staff.
    Great service from staff when I went to pay and see my storage. Convenient, good space and good price.
  7. ★★★★★
    ReturningRenter
    2 years ago
    Very helpful and courteous!
    The management staff went out of their way to help me in every way. Made sure I knew my business was appreciated and I believe they would have helped me just because they are nice, caring people.
  8. ★★★★★
    GrandmaC
    2 years ago
    Best facility I've used.
    Well lit and secure. Immediate notification if problems detected. Absolutely no complaints