Reviews of This Facility

Best facility I've used.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2018

Well lit and secure. Immediate notification if problems detected. Absolutely no complaints


Nice place

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 4, 2018

I would have stayed st this facility if the price was cheaper. I had been in this storage unit since 2010 and the price then was $99. Paying $198 when I left was rediculous. I was happy with the staff, they are amazing. There was also mice droppings all over my stuff when I mov d out.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2018

From the time I rented my storage unit until I moved out, the onsite management were helpful and courteous. Its a clean facility too.


Very well keep and clean storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2018

The staff is very friendly and nice. Management go out of their way to get me the answers I need, great customers service, I would recommend everyone to this storage facility.


The Best

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2018

Staff is wonderful Love that cameras are everywhere. Staff helps in so many ways. One piece of advice, pay your bills on time. If you want honest and peace of mind, this is the place you want to keep your memories and everything else.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

The management was awesome to work with the facility was close and reasonably priced


Awesome service from service rep Danny

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2018

This place made setting up so easy. Danny was especially helpful. He also made closing my account simple and was quick to respond when I asked for an email confirmation. Easy choice to make here!


Friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

Always willing to help. Facility always clean. Very professional.


Excellent Storage Facility met all my needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

Unit was clean, management very helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend them for storage needs. Price was right.


Best Storage ever !

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2018

Dan & Amanda are great managers, extremely good customer service. Very nice and clean units. And entering and exiting are super convenient. If you need a good local extra storage complex, Cube Smart is the best place to go.


Great facility and Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

The staff at the Westminster property on 84th street and Pecos are great. Super friendly


Very professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

I have had my storage unit for a 2 years, staff has always been awesome. They care very deeply..and protect your belongings.


Flexible and Friendly

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 23, 2018

I appreciate the staffs flexibility and willingness to work with my unique needs. I appreciate the staffs efforts to make sure I get the best deal.


Great Place

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 11, 2017

Very good storage facility - easy access-found the size of storage I needed and was very clean.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2017

Great self storage facility! Close to home! Very clean. Customer service excellent! Nice security features!


Great location, prices are good.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 1, 2017

Our experience has been good. Customer service excellent. Great prices and good location.


Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2017

The location is perfect for what we needed. Customer Service was fantastic and helpful. Great price on size we needed.


space

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 22, 2017

5x10 really means 4'7" X 9'3". Units could be a little taller. Convenient location with reasonable prices. Easy to get to.


Basicly good, inacurate size as advertised and raised rent after 6 months

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 14, 2017

storage area was shorted 3.5 square ft of advertised 4x8, then raised rent 5 dollars after 6 months.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2016

Very affordable and people here have excellent customer service skills.


Very Best self storage facilty!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2016

I have been treated with very high respect main from Rhonda . she has bent backwards for every person who walks in. thanks for very best storage.


Great place to store extra stuff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2016

Every one ha been so nice and friendly. Easy to get into and out. I have had no problems here.


Very excellent storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2016

I have had a great experience with this location. The facility is always clean, secure and maintained. Customer service is great. They are always available and knowledgeable. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for storage facility.


Easy and Convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2015

My wife and I are happy with the service provided. Customer reps are very helpful and friendly!


Awesome storage facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2014

I have had no problems and I actually ended up needing more space they hooked me up when I came back with a really good deal!!! This was after I already had rented a unit!! Great customer service I defiantly walked away a happy customer!!


great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2014

The facility managers are so helpful. She fixed a problem so I could set up the online bill payment. Very friendly & very helpful at store 0229.


Benn very good

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2014

I needed to switch to a smaller unit and my brother was helping me make the switch. The manager was very accommodating to my needs.


Great storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 3, 2013

Safe and secure. Nice to have someone living on the site.


I have complete confidence!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2013

All of my most precious material items are stored with Cube Storage. I have used them on many different occasions. This time it has been 4 years this month! I had to move out of state to help my elderly parents and I stored everything there. Furniture, Photos, memories...everything...! Last Saturday my daughter went by and checked on everything and it is just like I left it... TOTALLY SAFE and SOUND! I sleep fine at night knowing my life is stored with people you can trust! Thank You so very much!!!!! Linda


Convenient Location

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 2, 2013

Very close to my house. Very secure and friendly people.