Reviews of This Facility

Good storage facility, well-located for me, clean, well-attended when I needed it

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2018

See above. I had a temporary need for space as we were moving from our home to a retirement community. I am a photographer and had photographs, both framed and matted to store. I also had financial records and other family boxes to be stored. After several months we were able to locate sufficient storage space in our retirement community.


Great Location

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 2, 2017

Its convenient, clean and staff is courteous. Need better pricing for people with multiple storage.


OK, prices to high

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 8, 2017

Personnel are always pleasant. I find your prices a little high and you don't give discount to those you have more than one unit.


Good self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 16, 2017

They are great with respecting ppls financial situation


Local self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 20, 2017

Easy access to units. Great hours and helpful staff very accommodating and easy to get setup.


Great storage facilty

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2016

Manager is extremely nice and helpful and the storage facility is clean and secured- highly recommended!


so far so good, we are one month using CubeSmart

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 7, 2016

I have had a nice experience with both customer service reps. at the Bloomfield location. Both gentlemen were pleasant, helpful and efficient. The facility is clean and well secured.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2016

Its easy and accessible, easy to pay your storage fee


Ok for storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 4, 2014

In a deserted section of town on a poor road there is a facility that is not as bleak as it's surroundings. Security is good and they have a clean pleasant facility to park your belongings. The rent would be higher had they chosen a more palatable location....but this works for me. I recommend this facility highly. It works.


Good, affordable storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2014

The unit I rented is 5x5 and "bare bones" but fits my needs. The staff is always helpful and friendly. I find the prices to be quite reasonable. It is out of my way compared to the more expensive storage facilities, but it's worth it for the savings.


Excellent storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 8, 2014

The storage space at Cube Smart, is great and convenient. The location is excellent.


Great location - easy access and super friendly and helpful service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2013

We have rented a storage space in Bloomfield, CT and we are very statisfied. When I first arrived I received fantastic service and rules and regulations very well served. Very helpful and kind service. We are now terminating our lease - because we are moving to NC - but we are going to rent a space in NC with CubeSmart. OF COURSE! Jette Rasmussen