Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 17 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    BillD
    6 months ago
    Great facility and wonderful people to do business with.
    Great facility and wonderful people to do business with.
  2. ★★★★★
    Steve19
    a year ago
    Stellar Customer Service
    We have nothing but positive things to say about the CubeSmart in Malvern, PA. The facility is easily accessible and super clean. Anastasia provides the best customer service, always getting back to us and keeping us informed.
  3. ★★★★★
    oldtoolsguy
    a year ago
    Inconvenient password limitations
    The limitation of the length of a a password to such a narrow range as six to eight characters greatly reduces the security of your site against brute force attacks. This is exacerbated by the password-change software, which is unable to count the characters in the new password, even after I have entered it twice. That said, everything else about your facility is of the highest rate, including the rental fee.
  4. ★★★★★
    GettysburgMike
    2 years ago
    Close by. Convenient. You can actually back into an indoor loading bay. Climate controlled.
    The unit I rented happens to be at the company's headquarters address at 5 Old Lancaster Road, in Malvern, PA. So this is their "store # 1". I worked with Miranda and the store manager Anastasia. Both of these ladies were very professional, very courteous, and a pleasure to work with. Got a unit rented for my son who is moving from one apartment in the area to another one close buy. Beautiful, Immacute, Well-designed, very secure, indoor climate controlled storage facility. Close to Paoli Hospital, Rt 30, and Valley Forge.
  5. ★★★★★
    KSR123
    2 years ago
    Excellent in every way; no complaints whatsoever
    The staff at Cube Smart are helpul, effecient, and resourceful. I stored my father’s furniture there when he needed to move to assisted living. If I forgot to pay the monthly fee (caring for an aging parent and a house full of teenagers will do that to you!) I could count on a friendly reminder from one of the staff. After several of those calls, they helped me simplify my life by setting up auto pay. That worked great for me. I recently moved some of the furniture out and it was all in perfect shape after being at Cube Smart for over two years. The manager even helped me find someone I hired to help me lift the heavy stuff into the truck. The fact that you can back a truck right into the building means weather is never a problem when trying to plan a move. I’m glad I used Cube Smart in Malvern , PA and recommend them whole heartedly.
  6. ★★★★★
    AlGunz21
    2 years ago
    A++ Class Storage Facility, Best In the Area Hands Down
    From the automatic opening large garage bays, the ease of the entry key pad, the AC/Heat Units, to how clean this Storage Facility is it truly has it all. I wouldn't use any other Storage Facility.
  7. ★★★★★
    Rozbud
    2 years ago
    Excellent facility and service
    Anastasia has exemplary managerial and customer service skills. I hope she’ll be considered for advancement in your company.
  8. ★★★★★
    Sophie35lbs
    2 years ago
    Geatt experiebce from start to finish
    The Staff members were all very professional, polite and helpful I would recommend Cube Smart to everyone I know