Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 34 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Ekg1993
    2 weeks ago
    Good yes
    Good service close to home access is a little limited by snow and it being winter but whatever I'm not afraid of doing a little work myself
  2. ★★★★★
    ital6396
    10 months ago
    AWESOME!!!!
    I am so happy that when I looked for a place for storage I found this one. The customer service is totally awesome and they truly do care. I have never used Cube Smart before, but I have used other storage units and they are not even on the same superior service that I receive from Cube Smart. If you need a place to store your items, take the time & go to Cube Smart, you will not be disappointed.
  3. ★★★★★
    JSdelaney
    a year ago
    JSDelaney
    Everything has been fine. I have been ill and they don't harass me they know Ill be in to take care of things.
  4. ★★★★★
    Jenni
    a year ago
    The girls are very nice
    They are very helpful and accommodating. The units are clean and neat.
  5. ★★★★★
    Lockup54
    a year ago
    Very clean and everything was in good working order
    The people were very helpful and the location was clean.
  6. ★★★★
    Libbys
    a year ago
    Clean Storage Facility
    So far I am very pleased with this facility. It is very clean, and easy to access. I do wish it was a little bigger though. I do think the fee for a 10 x15 is a little too much for the amount of space, but it is pretty comparable to other facilities in the area. The only negative I have so far is that there is a lock on each side of the door which makes going myself a little difficult. The first time I closed the door, one of the locks went between the frame and door somehow but we managed to get it out. Just have to be careful when pulling the door down that both of the locks are pushed in fully.
  7. ★★★★★
    WillofRockford
    a year ago
    Top notch storage
    This self storage facility location is very convenient and has easy access. The employees are nice and always in good spirits. I drop by once or twice a month and their always helpful. Their conversation is always positive and they do a good job with keeping the place clean and neat.
  8. ★★★★★
    Thor49
    2 years ago
    Highly recommend
    The customer service was great. Vicki was very helpful and accommodating.