Reviews of This Facility

great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 1, 2020

very good place to store things i would recommend it


hello

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2019

its great place i love it i recommend it to my friends


Fantastic self storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2019

The manager is very nice and always helpful. The facility is very clean. Great location. Access hours are the best compared to other facilities in the area.


Nice!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2019

Great staff. This is my first time using storage, so I didn't really know what to expect walking in. The price was cheap and it was climate controlled so why not. The process getting in the gate is secure, yet easy, and getting to my unit is easy. I just can't complain. It is always well cleaned of snow and dust. They even put repellent down for critters in my unit. I may just be keeping this storage unit for a long time.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2018

This storage facility is a good facility and i would recommend this to everyone


Excellent service and facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2018

The staff is absolutely excellent! They provided guidance on what items could be recycled, the place to put them and that there is an individual who comes in to pick up the items. Also provided some plastic bins for sorting which really helped. We had some items stacked outside of unit and they covered in plastic as a light rain/mist started to fall. If you are looking for a storage facility in the Peoria, IL area, use this Cube Smart.!


Very nice self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Helpful staff, easy to get to the storage facility, and very clean . Safety is a goal of the facility.The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the facility.


Great Facility, High Prices

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2018

Great Facility, High Prices What is your PRIMARY reason for moving out?* High Prices. Michelle the Manager, is the best!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

Great self storage unit, very clean and Michelle Tisdsle, the lady who helped me was excellent.


Clean, Great location, and good price!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2018

CubeSmart was the perfect place to store my car and patio furniture for the winter. I'll be back in November or December. Thanks!


Wonderful Self storage experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

I chose CubeSmart for the price. I was very happy with the actual facility. It was very clean and the perfect size for my home overflow issues. The customer service is fantastic. I was always greeted in a professional and friendly manner. Security was also top notch. We moved from the area and no longer needed to storage. That is the only reason for leaving. Thank you so much for a great experience.


Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2018

We downsized to a smaller house and needed to put our old home on the market immediately. After living in the same home for 29 years, we had a lot of "stuff" We need to get it out of the old house and new home was not ready yet. Not knowing how long we would need extra storage, renting a month at a time was perfect. We found the staff very helpful and friendly. Our Unit was very clean and the Security Gate was appreciated. We recommended to our friends and they rented a unit too. We would definitely refer friends and family to Cube Smart. Thanks for a very pleasant experience.


Easy company to work with.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2018

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Never had an issue with the unit. No issues with bugs or animals. Easy payment program. I would recommend this storage facility to anyone looking for a storage unit.


Convenient location and easy to work with.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

Needed some storage unit on short notice and the staff was very helpful and easy to work with.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

I’ve been using cub smart for awhile now. I’ve never had a problem . They were always nice. Storage surrounding always was clean.


Outstanding facility !

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

The employees were so thoughtful and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their facility to anyone. I plan on returning again. Thank you so much cubesmart.


Best Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

I have absolutely no complaints at all or any poor reviews on this storage facility the employees are very attentive to any of my needs It's a joy and re-warding experience to have dealt with CubeSmart Thank You For Your Hospitality You Are Very Much Appreciated


Great place, clean with pleasant Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2018

CubeSmart in East Peoria is a very affordable storage solution. The staff was always available when needed and more then happy to help. The facilities and units were always clean and very safe.


Excellent staff and the storage unit was perfect

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2018

The staff were excellent. On a day when their computers were down they were very flexible and got my storage needs addressed in a timely and friendly way. Also the storage unit was perfect for my needs and in a convenient location


Starage made easy!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2018

Everyone at my local facility were very kind and quick to help. Thank you,


Excellent service & friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 31, 2017

Great experience at Cubesmart with service, staff, and convenient location. Would like to see security cameras in all aisles, but other than that - excellent! A+


Great Service storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2017

Excellent service will refer other people. Glad I called.


Had phenomenal help from staff! Best customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2016

Love this facility. Easy to access, wonderful staff, and easy hours. Thanks!


Nice storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2016

Move in was easy. The monthly bills can be payed online.


Nice experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2015

So much nicer than the storage place we used last year. We will be back next summer break.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2014

I have had my belongings in East Peoria storage for almost a year and am very satisfied with the storage facilty. Very safe and secure facility. Thank you for almost a year of service.