Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 29 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Siameselover
    a month ago
    Reasonable prices and nice staff
    The staff here made it easy for me to store my belongings that I couldn’t take with me on my move across the country. Love the pay online feature it’s a lifesaver! Even during the Covid times they made it super simple.
  2. ★★★★★
    Janet66
    7 months ago
    Faith was really helpful and very polite.
    Faith was really helpful and very polite. It was easy and fast to get it done. The storage unit was very clean. Thank you Faih
  3. ★★★★★
    KARENV57
    8 months ago
    Excellent customer service and clean
    Shanese took care of us well, driving us over to see the unit in her golf cart. Opening the door, we were amazed how clean the unit was! Back at the office, she thoroughly explained lease terms and insurance and how to pay. Also, we were told the office hours and how welcome we are to come back with any questions or if we ever need assistance. Glad I chose CubeSmart.
  4. ★★★★★
    tinytim
    9 months ago
    great self storage
    very good place to store things i would recommend it
  5. ★★★★★
    captainkirk
    a year ago
    hello
    its great place i love it i recommend it to my friends
  6. ★★★★★
    Chelsea29
    a year ago
    Fantastic self storage!
    The manager is very nice and always helpful. The facility is very clean. Great location. Access hours are the best compared to other facilities in the area.
  7. ★★★★★
    Josh287
    a year ago
    Nice!
    Great staff. This is my first time using storage, so I didn't really know what to expect walking in. The price was cheap and it was climate controlled so why not. The process getting in the gate is secure, yet easy, and getting to my unit is easy. I just can't complain. It is always well cleaned of snow and dust. They even put repellent down for critters in my unit. I may just be keeping this storage unit for a long time.
  8. ★★★★★
    Debcakes
    a year ago
    Great storage facility
    This storage facility is a good facility and i would recommend this to everyone