Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 54 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    cobblee815
    7 months ago
    The facilities were clean, staff was nice
    Henry was extremely nice and made use feel welcomed. The process was really quick and, told us a lot of info. Answered all of our questions. The facility was clean and easy to get too. The gates were secure. Very satisfied with my choice. Will recommend to my friends.
  2. ★★★★★
    DRay
    9 months ago
    Friendly Staff
    This was our first time renting a storage unit. The staff was very friendly with answering any questions we had. It was very easy to rent a unit. I would recommend this place to anyone.
  3. ★★★★★
    Askme2371
    9 months ago
    Great Customer Service!
    I would like to Commend Henry the Customer Desk Help on Cubes Smart 4300 Interstate BVLD, Loves Park, IL!!! Always Ready to Help and Delivers Outstanding Customer Service. He should be promoted to a manager, Now! Always Professional and Courteous!!! Amicable and Very Respectful!!! Bravo Zulu!!!
  4. ★★★★★
    Gio50
    10 months ago
    Convenient, secure, professional
    The on line reservation was simple and convenient. By the next day, I received a call from a very professional young man who confirmed my reservation. He, Mr. Henry Taylor, invited me to come in and see the storage cube. Upon arrival, I was impressed by the cleanliness and organization of the small office. Henry was extremely helpful and went out of his way to ensure I had everything I needed. When moving day came, there was some confusion with the discount advertised and the unit I had been shown. However, Henry went above and beyond to put my concerns at ease and resolve the issue. Overall, outstanding business model coupled with outstanding customer service.
  5. ★★★★★
    Paul60
    10 months ago
    The facility is great, but Henry is the STAR!
    The facility is clean and well maintained. The location is convenient and access is easy. The real star if the facility, however, is Henry, the manager. He friendly, very professional, extremely helpful, and goes way beyond expectations to meet the customer's needs. On a one to five star scale, Henry gets Nine stars. He goes way past any requirements for customer service!
  6. ★★★★★
    Needa
    a year ago
    Nice self Storage facility!
    Very well maintained self storage unit. My 1st choice.
  7. ★★★★★
    InterstateCubeSmart
    a year ago
    A+ Customer service
    Your manager (Mike) goes above and beyond to assist your customers! . A+ customer service! The facility is always extremely clean. Ive been to other storage facilities, none compare. Can't imagine using any other facility
  8. ★★★★★
    Wegonefishin
    a year ago
    Nice place!
    Very nice place. Also the staff is very helpful! I will store at this facility again.