Reviews of This Facility

Lets just say that the next time I need to leave things in a Storage, I am most definitively contacting Cube Smart!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2018

The one thing I would say can improve is the costumer service. The people who gave me access to a storage were serious and did not make me feel welcomed; also, they were very impatient.


"easy and Dependable"

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

Clean, easy and dependable. Helpful in finding out what size I needed, for the amount of belongings that I had. Easy online payments. Dependable in knowing that my belongings are safe and secure at all times.


Great value, good customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

Excellent value for the cost. Someone is usually on site so the gate is usually not a problem. We had a back unit and there was always some big trailer or RV parked there which wasn’t pleasant. The roads through the complex could use some resurfacing, lots of dips and bumps. But I would rent from them again. The staff is friendly and accommodating.


Extremely convenient and very easily accessed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

Ms Ragland was Awesome. Always helpful and accessible with a big Smile. She definitely made the entire experience as smooth and painless as possible for me.


The "Easy button"!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2018

Very easy to use and access. Automatic CC billing simplified monthly billings. Security great and easy to get into with push-button code. No complaints and good value for buck.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Liked everything - location, cleanliness, customer service ...


Was a good location for us

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 31, 2018

I don't like that you don't get prorated if you leave before the end of the month but you sure get charged and prorated if you start your service in the middle of a month. Other than that staff was always nice.and helpful and was a convenient place for what we needed


Excellent storage facility - secure, clean, efficient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2018

Rental process was relatively straight forward - took a reasonable amount of time. For me - it was not an inconvenience because the review of contract and requirement for insurance is a step that ensures good renters through out the compound. AND knowing that mgt can track anybody down if needed is reassuring.


Amazing storage Facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2018

Great storage unit we have had the best customer service when we need assistance


Great Place, Great Staff, Great Price!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

CubeSmart met all of the needs I had - they were able to give me 2 storage units on short notice to hold my stuff, the location was convenient for me to get to, the location was secured to reduce the likelihood of theft, and the price was in line with competition, but best of all the staff there are awesome. If you have a question, they are actually HAPPY to help you get it answered. April R will help you with a big smile on her face, and that kind of service is pretty hard to find in 2018. She answered several questions for me, showed me a couple of the units, and even helped me change what I had reserved before I showed up with all of my stuff!


I was very pleased with the condition of the space and the interactions with the staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

Easy to open up and easy to close when it was no longer needed. The office staff was helpful and made the transactions easy. Monthly electronic billing worked well. I would definitely come back when space might be needed in the future.


Best storage facility I've had!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

The Office management was very polite and caring. The safety of the storage facility was phenomenal and ensured my belongings were kept safe.


unfortunate situation

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 5, 2018

I went to put a few boxes in my unit the other day and found that water got in and was sitting on top of many of my boxes. Thank goodness they were plastic ones. It was upsetting because I can't lift things like I use to because of a back injury. I couldn't afford help again, so I had to move 20+ boxes from one unit to another. This is why I rated convenience lower. They did offer me free rent for a month, but you would think the roofing would be better or that it would be checked regularly for potential problems to prevent damage.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2018

Very friendly and welcoming and it close to our home


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 13, 2018

Convenient location, competitive price and friendly staff.


10 years of renting at this storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 10, 2018

I have been using this storage facility since 2007 as I did a lot of traveling. It has kept my old keepsakes safe for a decade! I am finally settling down in a house so I no longer need a storage unit. I am appreciative that Cubesmart kept my items safe and sound all this time!


Super storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2017

Many sizes to choose from, staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Pricing is outstanding.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2017

We had to rent a storage unit last minute. April was very prompt and courteous and made the process very easy.


Great Storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 13, 2016

Excellent customer service. Very convenient. Employees were very helpful in setting up and maintaining storage.


nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2016

Great storage facility. Just a little difficult registering to be able to pay storage fee online. Customer service representative was not the friendliest. However the people at the facility were pleasant and helpful.


Super Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2016

The professionals are fast and friendly. The facility is spotless and very, very well maintained and secure. Made entire process easy for first time storage user!!!


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2016

Easy to use and friendly staff! Would recommend this company to friends!


Love the unit. Love the staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2016

April at the Industrial Dr store in Peoria is absolutely amazing. She made the process so easy and is a dream to work with. The unit is perfect as well.


Great Facility, friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2015

I've never had a storage facility before, but I needed one since my daughter is 3 years old and we decided she had too many toys but needed a place in case we decided to have another child. Our storage unit is perfect and the place is very secure and the staff is very friendly.