Reviews of This Facility

Great staff , very helpful , very clean storage facility !

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2018

Great staff , very helpful , very clean storage facility !


Fantabulous

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2018

Clean, secure and easy to access! Staff was friendly and very helpful.


Best rental!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

1st time using a storage rental for our old truck & garden plant stands, etc... What a great idea & convenience!!! Everything stayed dry and whenever we went to check on it, the truck started right up!! Loved not having to mess with sloppy tarps & could throw a lot of extras in the bed of the truck for storage also! We will definitely be back!


wonderful staff, clean, secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2018

We called numerous storage facilities and we were very pleased when we actually got to speak with a person ! The staff was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The facility is clean and we were very happy with the security. We only needed the storage for the winter months....but we will definitely be back next winter.


Good storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2018

I like good storage. Its good storage. Verry good storage. Grrrr.


Fantastic

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2017

Great staff, very kind and understanding and very helpful! Would definitely recommend to anyone!


Good safe storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 21, 2016

I haven't had any problems. It was easy to get a storage unit. They even showed me a couple of them since I wasn't sure what size I would need. I haven't had any problems Easy to come and go to get things or add things. I would recommend this location to anyone. It's very convenient for me as it's about a 5-10 minute drive from my home and from work. Perfect! Has a security gate and cameras. I have never had any feeling that my padlock has been messed with or anything. It's not climate controlled, and it doesn't have a light (didn't notice that until later). I usually go during the day so it hasn't been a problem.


Very happy over the years

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2014

Been very helpful and friendly, very happy over the years and the staff has been a great help with questions and assisitance


Great space and wonderful facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2014

Great office staff and very nice space! I would recommend them to all of my friends.


I love this self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2013

I love the customer service and care that I received from the employees at this facility. I look forward to using this space.