Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 22 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    PamJ
    a month ago
    Everything was good at the facility, though I thought we had setup everything on line for payment/
    The pet peeve I have with the online payment is there is no option to pay by electronic check. I am paying on behalf of my mother, who does not have a credit card. I contacted the facility to work out an arrangement and have not heard back from them. It's been about 24 hours since I contacted the manager and no response.
  2. ★★★★★
    Nurse2020
    8 months ago
    The lady at the loves park area is awesome
    Happy with my rental at this time. The lady that helped me rent my unit was extremely helpful and polite.
  3. ★★★★★
    Bree90
    a year ago
    Very quick and easy process
    Thanks for the help in picking out the appropriate size unit.
  4. ★★★★★
    CAB58
    a year ago
    Glad I found Cube Smart. I feel secure here.
    Vicky was very knowledgeable and helpful and a pleasant professional.
  5. ★★★★★
    ycj43
    a year ago
    Wonderful manager Samantha
    Samantha has been a wonderful manager at Cubesmart I’ve ever dealt with. She has been extremely kind and patient with all my transactions since I’ve been a customer. She’s an extremely valued asset as a manager with CubeSmart! Thank you Samantha for all of your help, but especially your patience with me. Bravo
  6. ★★★★★
    Omaof6
    a year ago
    Great Choice for storage
    I am extremely pleased with this facility! The staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. I would recommend this company to anyone
  7. ★★★★★
    ZZGirl
    a year ago
    The General Manager is great!!
    Today I walked into cubesmart not really sure what to expect. I am an older lady who was very concerned about renting a storage unit where I would have to open and close that big old door by myself. Samantha was great! She understood my situation and we sat together figuring out my best options for safety and ease. I would recommend this location to anyone, but I really recommend talking to their General Manager.. she knows her job and she does it very well! Thanks Samantha!
  8. ★★★★
    Brenda58
    2 years ago
    Security could be better
    They don't close the gates at night and I hope no one backs up to my camper and takes it!