Reviews of This Facility

Very Helpful Staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 7, 2018

Phyllis was AWSOME! Very helpful and informative. Was able to use the moving truck at no cost which was extremely helpful. Would use again in a heartbeat!!!


good place to store your things

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 9, 2018

i like the place because they are helping me out and giving me a place to store my things


All good...............,,,,,

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 30, 2018

In a hurry All good ......................... .....,


Very nice storage units.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2018

Excellent facility, Juan Campos made my rental experience fantastic. Helped me pick out what I would need for all I had to store, unit was beyond what I was Hoping for, clean safe and secure. Thank you to all the staff at Cube Smart on Forest Hills Rd. Rockford IL. Will be glad to send friends and family your way for sure!


Office staff very helpful, especially Samantha Vincent!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

Samantha went up and above with making my experience there a good one. Very conscientious and customer service oriented.


Helpful and courteous !

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 1, 2018

Both Julie and the new manager were ever so helpful and knew exactly what I needed! They made an otherwise hectic time for us very comfortable and easy!


Excellent customer service and great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 15, 2018

Samantha Vincent did a fantastic job helping me get set up to store my car at Cube Smart. She found the perfect location and showed me how to lock and access it. All this on a day when we got 6 inches of snow! The place was plowed out and she had been working very hard shoveling to clear out what the plow missed. She was super helpful and answered all my questions. I am very glad I got referred to her location which is actually very convenient.


Great Self Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2017

Great Self Storage facility. Easy access. Clean space. Flexible for my team.


Staff was great

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2017

I was impressed with how well the manager took care of me there.


Xlnt experience

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 28, 2017

Had requested basic storage, but reservation taken was for items controlled indoor. Julie was able to provide a basic unit to suit my needs.


CubeSmart is awesome !

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2017

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Our one and only issue was taken care very quickly. Samantha is awesome !!! We have no problems or hesitations referring CubeSmart to all our friends and family !!


Awesome service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2017

Great attitude, very helpful. Glad I chose this site


Loves Park/ Rockford 61111 Store

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2016

Smooth service with no hang ups and very easy transactions, quality conversation from employees.


Always available & Convenient Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2015

I've always used this location regardless of the owner of it however, Cubesmart has been top notch for customer service & the convenience of this location was always a factor of my reason for choosing this particular location.