Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 39 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Any2071
    7 months ago
    It's alright but the late fee for 1 month is insane.
    I hate the huge late fees.... it kills me.....I'm trying so hard to get my Bill's caught up and not being able to pay what I can to get caught up is killing me...I know everyone has Bill's and most people can pay on time...I have alot of medical Bill's ect and the fact that cube smart will not even work with me to get caught up is sad. Just get we will sell your unit and charge you 100 dollar fee and a late fee.
  2. ★★★★
    JBug2791
    9 months ago
    Conveniently located
    Mark, MOD, was very helpful! I work nearby and enjoy that if I need something, I can grab it quickly. Overhead pipes & conduit in the unit are in the way if I need to stack very high.
  3. ★★★★
    Juliej
    a year ago
    Great place
    Nice place very clean helpful staff good location easy access
  4. ★★★★★
    UnStuck
    a year ago
    Great service Available anytime
    Great customer service and availability Review very demanding regarding length!
  5. ★★★★★
    Marshall29
    a year ago
    Very happy!
    I have never used a storage facility before so this was my first time. Channel and Robert are very pleasant, very helpful and everything went through without a hitch. They answered all my questions and showed me a few open spaces so I could get an idea of what I needed. On moving day, there were 4 push carts available for us to use and we moved everything in a lot quicker than I expected. Highly recommend this team and facility!
  6. ★★★★
    CLeeN
    a year ago
    A Good Place for Your Stuff
    A good place to store your stuff. Been storing stuff there for about five years now.
  7. ★★★★★
    Ralph52
    2 years ago
    Wonderful experience
    Michelle was wonderful in helpingbus choose the right unit for our needs and treated us with such kindness. ibwoukd recommend her cubesmart to anyone who needs a storage unit
  8. ★★★★★
    Suef
    2 years ago
    We would definitely rent a storage unit from Cube Smart again, if needed.
    Very happy with our experience at Cube Smart. The staff there was extremely professional and friendly and moving in and out couldn't have been easier!