Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2018

Very secure and clean Staff is very friendly and helpful and I feel confident storing my furniture here.


Excellent manager and employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2018

The employee was so helpful and very friendly and so was the manager. Great clean facility


Great storage company.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2018

Cubesmart was always a pleasure to deal with and provided me exactly what I needed at a reasonable rate.


Great Employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2018

Quan and Shawn were fantastic and do a great job. Always ready with an answer and help. In the future if I ever need another storage place I will definitely use CubeSmart.


Very pleasant staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2018

I would use CubeSmart again, if I needed self storage.


Fantastic storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 21, 2018

Great storage facility that helped me preserve family heirlooms for several years without damage to anything! I would highly recommend this storage company for either short or long term use. Excellent!


It was exactly everything i needed and plus more as far as convenience and space

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 13, 2018

Michelle Hubbard was very helpful on my understanding on how things work there....she treats you as family in the facility and made me very comfortable with my belongings being there. I will come back there again if needed to....actually every representative there was very helpful. A scale from 1-10 i will give this company a 10


Very nice and clean, secure, AND Michelle, the local manager was great to work with. She made the process EASY !!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

Michelle, the manger was great to work with and explained everything. She showed me the different storage cubes and made sure we reserved what I needed. Great customer service !! Clean facility.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

The staff has been very helpful in my moving transition. They were very accommodating through my transition.


Glad I chose this location

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

Phyllis made the whole process easy and I was moving in within minutes. The only thing that I did not agree with was that the facility rules state that you have to have insurance to store your items there. For me it was not a big deal because I already have insurance but for someone else this added cost could possibly keep them from being able to afford the storage.


Friendly and helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

The staff are very friendly and helpful. They really go above and beyond


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 26, 2017

Juan at the N. Main location in Rockford,IL has superb customer service. He even called me once to remind me to place a lock on my unit to prevent theft. The facility is also clean and well-maintained. I would highly recommend.


Amazing Staff & Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 20, 2017

The cost is more than reasonable, the facility is laws allowing ways clean & safe. The staff always goes above and beyond to help their customers. I highly recommend this is fine facility.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2017

Cubesmart is excellent. The manager Shane is so great to work with, very personable and extremely efficient. Loved dealing with Cubesmart, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2017

Just a great place, great employees, great customer service and online services.


Fantastic customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2017

The storage unit facility is fantastic and I would recommend it to my family and friends. The two gentlemen that were working while I was inside the facility setting up my account , Juan and Shane, assisted me in opening my account, getting me set up with a storage unit and they were extremely pleasant to work with. Everything was explained in detail and I walked away with absolutely no questions about anything whatsoever.


Your Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2017

Can not say it any better your great the best I have ever used


Accessible

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2017

Both Amber and Shane went over and beyond to assist me.


extremely helpful people

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2017

I had to move on short notice due to house I was renting well water broke so I was stressed to begin with. The 2 people at this location made everthing so simple and easy for me to choose a unit to selling me a lock. I moved most everything in same day when I had warm bodies available to lift and tote. Very easy access to building and was provided carts to set things on to roll to my unit. I tell everyone I can how great they are. Thankyou for making this the easy part of moving.


Great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 30, 2016

I love working with this place. I know my stuff is safe and the people are great.


Helpful Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2016

CubeSmart is very helpful and thorough. My visit was very pleasant. Store managers Brian and Phyllis and Julie were very helpful and made my transition very smooth. I highly recommend the N. Main branch and will continue doing business here.


Great Managers great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2016

I have used this facility for many years now Brian and Phyllis have always been extremely helpful and friendly. I really appreciate them. Great facility, always clean and well maintained.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2016

Great customer service and great storage site it is very secure and is vary affordable I love it.


Awesome Customer Service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2016

Since the 1st day contacting company, I have received adequate answers to all my questions. Truly business professional attitude towards me. Was informed of any future changes if needed.


Very friendly and helpful staff. Facility is very clean.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 22, 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff. Facility is always clean.


It is a great place-- ease of use

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2015

I was treated with respect. The staff explained everything and then help me setup the space I needed.


Excellent employees and a nice clean climate controlled facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2015

I reccomend Cubesmart to all my friends who are looking for the best storage facility in town .Every employee I have dealt with have been very pleasant and knowledgeable and the storage area is very secure,clean and safe and they even have an elevator .


Great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 23, 2014

Always great customer service. Great lighting and security.


Friendly Customer Service, Great Value for Space Size

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2014

Our family likes the convenience of being able to have storage units next to each other but most of all the price is reasonable and the manager, Brian is great! I really haven’t dealt much with the other staff, but I must admit that my limited experience with them was not as pleasant as with Brian. I haven't seen him lately, so I hope he's still around!? Of all the storage unit places we looked at, this was the cleanest and had the best value.


Awesome storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2014

This place has been great. That's all I have to say :)