Reviews of This Facility

Great pricing and great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2018

The lady in charge was very nice...well organized and great customer service


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2018

Very friendly staff, helpful. Good location. If needed, would use again.


Great place to store stuff, you have to call the 800# for any help.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 18, 2018

The 800# customer service is greet. Don't expect to call the local number and get the manager, he always lets it go to voice mail.


Great facility just need a little more lightening

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2018

Great we truly enjoyed the customer service and cleaninless


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2018

Our building was always clean and easily accessible. We dealt w Anna at the Winder location and she was always attentive and courteous. I would recommend this storage facility to anyone that needs extra room. We stored our household items there for a year and nothing was damaged by weather or moisture. Very pleased. And happy to be a new home owner:)


Great secure facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Always clean and secure facility with ease of access for tenants.


Great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

Quick and speedy service. Anna was a joy to work with. She made sure I received the correct storage facility for what my needs were. I would definitely recommend to others.


Moving

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2018

Nice and convenient. We have been customers for 5 years. The price just kept going up. Too high in rent.


Very helpful Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2018

The management was always very helpful and friendly.


Good storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2018

I rented a temperature controlled 10x20 space. The space was clean and sufficient. There is no light in the units, and the hallway light runs on a 30 min timer. I found one of the gates open and failing to shut, but no other security issues. Customer service is great, Anna is very helpful. I would recommend this storage facility to friends and family.


Wonderful facility and staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2018

We've rented at other places but this is by far the most positive experience we've had. It is clean, smells fresh and every employee we dealt with was friendly and always helpful. We will definitely use them if we need extra storage again.


great people!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 13, 2017

Great place to do business! Great people very helpful!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 16, 2017

Awesome customer service and a good place to rent from


Love my "Cube"! (Storage Unit)

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2017

The staff is ALWAYS friendly, and extremely helpful! The actual unit I rented was clean and swept when we moved in! That is unheard of...ever! (In my experience) I'm thank for this storage choice! SUPER COMPANY AND LOCATION!!


Great self storage....

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 9, 2017

I love the staff and my unit!!!!The price is moderate but I do not like the payment changes. First, they will not take a partial payment even if it is early or late. Let's face it we all hit a bump financially. Secondly, as of 2017 they no longer take payments over the phone, which was how I paid my bill monthly. Lastly, the office hours are 9 am to 5 pm; These hours do not fit the average working person, which only leaves Saturdays due to closures on Sunday. Those are the only three things I would consider in regards to renting a unit and I would highly recommend they review these terms of operation. Overall I'm a 4/5 kind of girl!


Terrific place to keep stuff safe (and out of your way)

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2017

I got tired of having to move a ton of stuff to work or park in my garage - Cube Smart gave me the perfect combination of security, climate control, and convenience.


Pleasure to do business with

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2016

Management was AWESOME!!! Location is not RV friendly but overall good place.


Fantastic facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2016

Customer Service was awesome, and professionalism was outstanding!


Great choice for self-storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2016

The personnelare professional, polite, and helpful


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2016

Yvette at CubeSmart in Winder is fabulous! She truly helped us in a time of really needing a storage unit. She went over and above to help us out! The facility is secured and very clean. Great customer service, too! Thank you!


Great Place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2014

Everyone is nice and helpful! The storage units are nice and clean as well.


great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 3, 2013

Great place and reasonable price. the office people are great and friendly and very helpful.