Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 29 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    md3k
    3 months ago
    great and easy self storage
    easy access, friendly staff, and clean well kept property
  2. ★★★★★
    Honesty6
    5 months ago
    Great storage facility.
    I really love this storage facility. It's always very clean and accessible. Very good pavement, and Security gate to make sure that only customers who have business with the company, can get access. My only complaint is that, the price is a little too high. I'm not happy about that at all. They offered me a decent price when I just came in. But not too long afterwards, the price was increased. Not a good thing.
  3. ★★★★★
    SheilaO
    5 months ago
    Great office staff, clean and well kept units.
    Peggy was very helpful, and knowledgeable of the business. Easy reservation, and check in. I got my unit during the COVID-19 time and this business followed rules asked of them. Thank you Peggy for all your hard work.
  4. ★★★★★
    Andria2008
    8 months ago
    Good
    Good i like the facitity and friendly. Good good .
  5. ★★★★★
    Gallo82
    a year ago
    Nice place and location
    Employees are friendly and helpful will have no problem adding another retail. Thanks for your business.
  6. ★★★★★
    Winder
    a year ago
    tammy is a great customer service specialist!
    I rent several units and have always been helped or had questions concerns answered. Tammy is very helpful and responsive, the units and site are very clean and I always feel very safe.
  7. ★★★★★
    Deb58
    a year ago
    Nice facility but too expensive....
    We just received notification that prices were going up. It was already expensive.
  8. ★★★★★
    elee123
    a year ago
    Great choice for us
    We ended up moving in with our parents while we were buying our first home. We needed something convenient and something that would be able to store our stuff effectively. This is so convenient to where we are currently living, and any time we have questions the staff is quick to respond.