Reviews of This Facility

Only good experience at the Pechanga facility in Temecula.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2019

The staff has been helpful and quickly acted to correct a problem I had. This facility is conveniently close to home. Thank you, CubeSmart for your service.


Clean and professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2019

I appreciate the quick response and care when I visit cube smart on Pechanga parkway. The team is always busy taking care of this facility.


Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2018

I enjoy always being greeted with a smile by the ladies working in the office.


Pro Team

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2018

The team at Pechanga Parkway CubeSmart are professional and friendly!


Very nice and helpfull people.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 30, 2018

Very thing was great except for the price being a little on the expensive side.


I’d store here anytime I needed!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2018

I had the best experience renting here. The woman who helped me was from the Murrieta store and was only there helping. She got me a great unit, was so friendly, professional and helpful. The unit and surrounding area was clean, secure and comfortable. Will use this location again.


Thank You for keeping our items safe!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2018

There is a huge problem with SPIDER!! It does not help that I am petrified of them. Every time I go to the storage I take spray with me. I spray starting with the exterior of the door to my unit. There are spiders even on my lock!! The gates take an enormous amount of time to close and I have in the past had to sit in the middle of the driveway to prevent people from driving in without putting in their code. We have a WONDERFUL TEAM at our location thank you BRANDON!!!


Clean and Secured

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2018

I have been satisfied with CubeSmart, place is clean and my belongings have been secured. I like the fact that office personnel spend time checking all around the premises on a daily basis, It makes me feel secure knowing that the storage rooms are been inspected. Thank you.


Great and convenient storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2018

The staff at this facility is very professional and friendly. The facility is well maintained and is located in a convenient location with easy access. I enjoyed having my storage there and only left as I disposed of the majority of storage as I'm moving out of state. Thank you CubeSmart for your service!


Great storage facility, made even better with AWESOME staff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2018

These days it seems that finding excellent customer service is like finding a needle in a haystack, but that is exactly what I found at the CubeSmart on Pechanga Parkway in Temecula. The staff was friendly and helpful from our first day to our last and I WILL go back if I ever need additional storage again. Thanks for such a positive experience!


Fantastic Storage Facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2018

Love this place they make sure everything is kept safe and secure!


Love cube smart

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2018

Very nice storage facility. Staff is always very friendly and helpful


Great Storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 21, 2018

The facility needs to have Military Discount! ! ! !


A piece of mind storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

I didn’t feel worried about my stuff at all while renting a storage there for the past 2 years. It was safe, clean and friendly environment.


Excellent facility for storage needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

Easy access, good hours, always clean, felt safe. We used the facility to store what was left from a house fire, Now that we are moving back in, we no longer need the space. Would use again as first choice in area.


GREAT STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND FREINDLY

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

THE TIME SPENT STORING THERE WAS WELL WORTH IT. CLOSE CONVIENENT AND FRIENDLY STAFF. HIGHLY RECOMEND


Pristine facility and very helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2018

Brandon and Del were so helpful with my move onto a new state. The facility is pristine and they advised the right size storage unit for my stuff.


Recommend

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 3, 2018

Great customer service! Unit not clean. Better had it been swept out. Facility clean & secure. Staff great!


nice storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2018

its a great and secure storage facility i highly recommend to others


Great staff. Always there to assist.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2018

Great customer service. Highly recommend Cube Smart to support storage unit needs.


Brandon and his staff are the best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 19, 2018

I want to sincerely thank Brandon and his staff for an excellent experience. The storage facility is perfectly maintained. It is extra clean and well organized. Brandon is very professional and respectful. I still have 2 other storage units there.


Outstanding

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2018

With the exception of the rental fee keep going up, it is a good place for storage.


Excellent service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2017

I want to express my sincere appreciation for the employees of this location for understanding and showing compassion to my husband and me during a difficult situation. I am very impressed with the friendly and professional manner of the staff. Thanks again for excellent customer service.


Exelent location and security

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2017

I am located in the city of Fallbrook, CA San Diego North County. the storage location is close enough for me to travel from my place to Temecula (only 12 minutes driving time) when I need to have access to my two storage rooms. Security is one of the best I've seen and the cleanliness of the whole area is almost immaculate..


Excellent service by staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2017

Services rendered by staff shows professionalism on the job.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2017

The people who works there are very kind. I like them very much.


Very economic and affordable

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2016

CubeSmart has been the most affordable storage I've found shopping in 3 different cities that would be convenient for my needs. Price vs. products deserves 5 stars. Thank you CubeSmart


great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2016

been with this storage facility for over 8 yrs great place.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2015

Lisa , Has always been very friendly and efficient.


Life Saver

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2015

The move was exhausting and don't want to go through this again! The storage provided by CubeSmart is outstanding. I recommend the relationship without hesitation.


Very nice self-store facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2014

Reasonably priced, very clean. Units are sized for every need. We rented a double (10x30) climate controlled unit and had no problem storing our entire houseful of furniture including a baby grand piano. Free use of the moving van was extremely appreciated.