Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 34 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Lizaray
    8 months ago
    Best Cubesmart location and professional staffs
    The Cubesmart at Pechanga Parkway is great, newly painted and clean facility. Brandon, the General Manager, Delmy and Patricia were very helpful to make sure we find the right unit to accommodate our storage needs. They’re friendly and courteous and made us feel welcomed. Their professional and accommodating demeanor made us feel at home and gave us a sense of security, knowing our stuffs will be in good hands and protected. They have great customer service approach and gave us undivided attention. Thank you for a wonderful staff at this Cubesmart location.
  2. ★★★★★
    LouSmart
    a year ago
    The management here is awesome!
    I appreciate the phone calls to help me stay on track with my monthly bill! Please keep up the protective customer service experience! Sincerely Louis
  3. ★★★★★
    Ron73
    a year ago
    Simply the best
    I wouldnt go anywhere else for my storage needs. These guys have worked with me and are always on it.
  4. ★★★★★
    Jandoo
    a year ago
    Only good experience at the Pechanga facility in Temecula.
    The staff has been helpful and quickly acted to correct a problem I had. This facility is conveniently close to home. Thank you, CubeSmart for your service.
  5. ★★★★★
    Patyiq
    a year ago
    Clean and professional
    I appreciate the quick response and care when I visit cube smart on Pechanga parkway. The team is always busy taking care of this facility.
  6. ★★★★★
    Cato333
    a year ago
    Knowledgeable and friendly staff
    I enjoy always being greeted with a smile by the ladies working in the office.
  7. ★★★★★
    pattiq203
    2 years ago
    Pro Team
    The team at Pechanga Parkway CubeSmart are professional and friendly!
  8. ★★★★
    SDA145
    2 years ago
    Very nice and helpfull people.
    Very thing was great except for the price being a little on the expensive side.