Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 68 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Ilene
    5 months ago
    Best service ever
    Thank u for the service my fiance n i appericate the help .
  2. ★★★★★
    Lyndah
    7 months ago
    Excellent storage facility!!
    Just want to thank the staff there at the facility for making my out of state move in process so easy. The staff is very helpful and kind! Great customer service! Thank you!
  3. ★★★★★
    Kaea
    9 months ago
    Great and friendly office ladies!
    Penny and Vicki in the office are always so helpful and kind.
  4. ★★★★
    dznelin
    10 months ago
    I really appreciate Penny and Vickie!
    I love the convenience of this store. We are always greeted with a smile when when we come in. One concern of mine is, my row does not have ANY lighting at night. It makes it difficult when I've come at night to see anything--even when I park with my headlights on the unit. It also feels very eerie. But I love this particular location.
  5. ★★★★★
    Lee4031
    a year ago
    Thanks Penny
    We’ve been with Glendale CUBESMART for many years. Penny is the manager of this facility. We love her as she is always cheerful, available & always comes by our unit when we are there to load or unload. Thanks Penny for always being there for us Brad & Shar
  6. ★★★★★
    Shosiegirl
    a year ago
    Very friendly!
    Thank you for everything you do. You have made this an easy process and very accommodating to our needs and situation.
  7. ★★★★★
    bselee95
    a year ago
    changing password monthly
    I am required to change my password monthly as I forget that the password can only have 8 characters.... my problem just I have to remember by the way, our manager Penny is the best!!
  8. ★★★★★
    BekahLou
    a year ago
    Great Self Storage facility
    Great Customer Service and best one I have ever dealt with