Reviews of This Facility

Thank you for your help

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2020

The very nice woman that helped me did a wonderful job. I needed the storage to put all my belongings from my apartment in because I lost my job due to Covid and had to move back to my hometown until I can get back on my feet. She could tell I was not in the best of moods and new I was a bit depressed about having to rent a unit. She was so sweet and kind and assured me my belongings would be safe until I was able to come back. I left in a much better mood. Thank you.


Clean facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 21, 2020

Nice staff, good price. Never an issue with accessing my storage facility.


Great facilities easy to reach

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2020

Vickie the manager lives on site. She is always very helpful even after hours. One time she helps us while she was on off duty and away on vacation. I recommend Vickie and this Cube Smart to everyone. Thank you, Dr.Swami


cubesmart frisco Tx , well kept and clean, very nice workers who take the time to help the the rite storage you need

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2020

Hello, we're the Moore's we have had storage since 2016 the sales lady Ms Vicky & Mr Ed are very nice making sure you receive the rite storage for your items, cube-smart @ frisco tx is very clean and well kept, my Husband and I are very pleased. thank you. Mr & Mrs Jeffrey Moore


Great management and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2020

Best service I’ve ever received from a storage place


Love the cleanliness & overall well maintained facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2020

Ed & vicki, are professional, knowledgable,and courteous and yet friendly & personable. I them both to be very helpful and handling any issues that may arise w/o conflict. I find this to be the best facility in Dallas area. They're a good fit.


great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2020

great location and great service..... i use 2 units there more than 5 years no problem


Super convenient and clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2019

Needed a facility SUPER fast - this place fit the bill!


Awesome storage and staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2019

The management at this location is the best! Security is fantastic, Ed and Vicky are always on top of everything, They keep the place super clean, and always accommodate in any way they can. I highly recommend this location. Its also very conveniently located between Coit Rd andPreston Rd near North tollway.


Great service. Been a customer for years

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 20, 2019

Been a customer for years. I'm really annoyed, however, that I've been taken to this review page and can't simply pay my bill online without filling in this review. I've been a customer for 4 years. There's your review. Don't waste my time with forcing to fill out this form


Highly recommend this place!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 24, 2018

Great storage facility! Very well kept along wha great staff!


Hassle

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2018

the online payment Prices it is A necessary evil. It does protect my goods


Always treated great by staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2018

Vicki and Ed are exceptional people. They manage the facility with the most professional attitudes around!


It was a great storage facility and the people were very friendly and helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

We always felt comfortable having our things there and that they would be safe. Will recommend to anyone looking for a great storage place!


Perfect storage facility for my needs.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2018

I utilized this facility for a little over two years and I never experienced any problems. The attendants were friendly and extremely helpful at all times. My storage unit was perfect for my needs, security was awesome, and it was convenient to my house. I would recommend Cube Smart Storage to anyone who needs to rent storage space.


Vickie is a professional first class. Great service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2018

Vickie treated us with a high degree of professionalism. Her knowledge was first class. The storage facility was clean and very convenient.


Vickie Ricketts

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2018

Ok, I just had to write this review about my experience yesterday at the CubeSmart location at 12250 Eldorado Pky. in Frisco TX. I have rented many storage facilities in the past, my first contact at this facility was with Ed I believe his name was. VERY professional and helpful. Told him I would be back the following day to pay for my space. On my return I had the pleasure of being helped by the manager Vickie Ricketts. Ok let me start off by saying this girl has customer service down. Not only would I rate her with excellent service, I would rate her with one of the BEST I have ever had. On my tour of the property I can also comment that the place is SPOTLESS! VERY well kept and maintained. I at that point had no doubt this is where I was going to store my vehicle for long term. HATS OFF to Vickey for treating me like I really mattered and taking time and not rushing me around like I was a inconvenience. What a great asset to a company!!!! Thank you again Vickey for all your help yesterday!!! Regards Robert J Sargeleski


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2018

This is a Clean, well kept facility. Reasonably priced. Great staff.


Clean, Safe facility and Very Friendly Staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

This facility is very clean, convienent, safe and easy accessible so we chose it. I was helped by Mr. Ed's, and his professionalism and assistance was the main reason why I chose this location. The property manager is as helpful and pleasure to work with as Ed. We will definitely do business with this location in future if needed and will recommend friends and family!


Friendly professional staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2018

I used this unit for 26 months and was impressed with every aspect. By far, the friendliest staff who know how to take care of every detail. All areas are also extremely clean and secure. I highly recommend.


Great place to store our things. Clean. The service was exceptional.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 1, 2018

The facilities were very very clean and it was easy to access. The customer service was exceptional. They were extremely helpful and took the initiative and went above and beyond. Great place!


Moved to smaller unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 8, 2018

We now needed a smaller storage spot. Everything else was great. Vickie was fantastic! She was very helpful and found a new spot for us--right when we needed it! She was very knowledgeable about the facility and helpful in showing us the site. Very friendly, too! So glad she was there to help us!