Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 31 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Katiyana
    1 weeks ago
    I’m happy with Cubesmart
    Great customer service, easy to pay online or over the phone. Happy with my space.
  2. ★★★★★
    Joe16
    2 months ago
    Great!
    The attention of the lady who attended me when I started a month ago was excellent. Very friendly and very clear all the information ]
  3. ★★★★★
    Natnatallia
    a year ago
    Great
    Super place. Super customer service.i am happy to rent my small space in this location
  4. ★★★★★
    Quip
    a year ago
    Great self storage
    Should have longer access hours, easy drive up keypad instead of having to get off my vehicle. Review should be at the end of the transaction.
  5. ★★★★
    Thisplace
    2 years ago
    Great facility with bad online service
    I have to reset my password every time I attempt to log in online and I am utterly and completely tired of it. Over the last 24 hours, I've had to reset my password about 6 times. THAT IS UTTERLY RIDICULOUS. I was just trying to pay on my unit. I pay online because of the hours that I work exceed with the storefront hours and it's less expensive than paying by phone. Something needs to be done to make this less difficult.
  6. ★★★★★
    Storagewarrior
    2 years ago
    Great place
    Deanna was very pleasant to work with. I enjoyed her friendliness and willingness to assist and explain things. I also like that the facility has and elevator and is very clean. Will continue to work with them. Thanks again!
  7. ★★★★★
    Chris198901
    2 years ago
    GREAT STAFF
    Your staff was the best customer service I experienced in a long time. Everybody I dealt with on the phone or face to face at the office was professional, friendly and took the time to help. Thank you!
  8. ★★★★★
    Vivian311
    2 years ago
    Great self storage facility and a great staff; best combination
    Family needed additional space, moved to larger unit at same location. Storage units and hallways are as clean as expected.. Office very clean, bathroom exceptionally clean and an outside water fountain with ice cold water was impressive, especially during this hot weather. We are very happy with the service and professionalism from staff and Deanna, the Manager. I feel she went out of her way to help us with the transition. I do appreciate her help, knowledge and her good people skills.