Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 23 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    JackieSugarland2020
    a month ago
    Great Customer Service!!!
    I have been renting from this location for several years and I have nothing but positive experiences to report about this Cubesmart. Edwin has been exceptional as a manager and helping to accommodate my concerns especially during this pandemic. I would recommend this rental facility to anyone looking for people who truly care about you and your property!!!I am very appreciative of Edwin and his team. VERY VERY PLEASED CUSTOMER!!!
  2. ★★★★★
    Criosbodega
    5 months ago
    Good help
    Went trough process smoothly, the place was very neat and no smell.
  3. ★★★★★
    Guna
    a year ago
    very nice wellmaintained facility
    excellent customer care; the place is well maintained
  4. ★★★★★
    MACK9090
    a year ago
    GREAT SELF, SAFE SELF STORAGE WITHOUT THE HASSLES!!!
    EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL.NOT JUST A BUSINESS BUT ALSO HAS THE CUSTOMERS INTEREST AS A PRIORITY. AFTER FIVE YEARS, THIS IS MY STORAGE OF CHOICE.I WILL CONTINUE TO USE CUBESMART FOR THE FORESEEABLE FUTURE.
  5. ★★★★★
    edh48
    2 years ago
    Great experience at CubeSmart -
    I had a unit at this location from February 2016 to September 23, 2018. I moved and although I still need a storage unit, I did get one closer to my new home. I had a wonderful experience and every one has been great. Down to the last minute when I had to ask the gentleman that was working yesterday to help me put a headboard in my car which he very patiently got into my car. Thank you for everything.
  6. ★★★★★
    JimBC1
    2 years ago
    Very convenient storage place which is clean and good security.
    It is a great storage place which is convenient, good security, and very friendly staffs. I would use it again when I have needs again.
  7. ★★★★★
    Thegotoguytx
    2 years ago
    Easy and affordable
    Good experience with this company. The managers are friendly and easy to work with and are very helpful. The air conditioned units kept our items from getting damaged by the Texas heat. The rental trucks they have at this location were sleek affordable with very flexible rental terms. Made moving items a cinch!
  8. ★★★★★
    Chicago
    2 years ago
    Good Service
    Good Service. Friendly staff. Would recommend. Thanks.