Reviews of This Facility

very nice wellmaintained facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2019

excellent customer care; the place is well maintained


GREAT SELF, SAFE SELF STORAGE WITHOUT THE HASSLES!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2019

EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL.NOT JUST A BUSINESS BUT ALSO HAS THE CUSTOMERS INTEREST AS A PRIORITY. AFTER FIVE YEARS, THIS IS MY STORAGE OF CHOICE.I WILL CONTINUE TO USE CUBESMART FOR THE FORESEEABLE FUTURE.


Great experience at CubeSmart -

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2018

I had a unit at this location from February 2016 to September 23, 2018. I moved and although I still need a storage unit, I did get one closer to my new home. I had a wonderful experience and every one has been great. Down to the last minute when I had to ask the gentleman that was working yesterday to help me put a headboard in my car which he very patiently got into my car. Thank you for everything.


Very convenient storage place which is clean and good security.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2018

It is a great storage place which is convenient, good security, and very friendly staffs. I would use it again when I have needs again.


Easy and affordable

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2018

Good experience with this company. The managers are friendly and easy to work with and are very helpful. The air conditioned units kept our items from getting damaged by the Texas heat. The rental trucks they have at this location were sleek affordable with very flexible rental terms. Made moving items a cinch!


Good Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2018

Good Service. Friendly staff. Would recommend. Thanks.


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2018

I have no complaints. I would definitely recommend the facility to anyone needing storage.


Great storage unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

Convenient locations Clean facility Good security


Excellent service

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 8, 2018

I first would like to say that the manager at the property was exceptional I believe her name was Mercedes! Very pleasant and knowledgeable I will recommend this location on hwy6 to


Great Place to store your things!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2018

Cubesmart stored my things for 5 months. They have a friendly and helpful staff. No problems what so ever!


Great Customer Service and Easy Set-up

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

We have had a great experience so far with this facility. Mercedes, the manager, explained things clearly and was very courteous. She made the security process to enter through the gate easy and seamless. Very ready and willing to help, with a smile!


Love this place, love these ladies!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2018

These ladies went above and beyond in customer service


Great facility. Would definitely recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

Needed temporary storage while moving a parent and downsizing. Had just the right size for my needs. Efficient staff. Clean and safe storage. Would use again and would recommend to a friend.


This is a good location

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2017

Managers are always willing to help when needed. I was not able to get in using my credentials and the manager on duty walked me through it.


Good customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2017

Great customer service, very good background and information on how much space a customer needs. Info made easy to make decision.


Wonderful Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2017

It was quick and easy and the customer service was exquisite !


Cleanliness is important

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2016

I have used other storage facilities, but none as clean and well maintained as this one.


Amazing Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2015

I would completely recommend cube smart to anyone that is looking for a storage unit. The people are extremely friendly and it was so easy getting the unit!


Far exceeds the best expectations

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2015

I've used several other companies services, I've never had any storage company that has exceeded every possible expectation, it's nice to get it all and then some. Great people and great facility.


Great location & great service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2015

Cube Smart made our move between homes easy. Clean facility, competivie rates, and the right size unit for our needs. The General Manager made it quick & easy for us to get set up with a unit and a moving truck. A very positive experience.


GREAT customer service! Thank you Nancy!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 9, 2014

Nancy was warm and welcoming, informative and very professional. Nancy knew the systems, the pricing and amenity features. She gave a comprehensive overview, and defined the necessary details regarding the terms of the lease, access hours, and security features. Clean accessible facility and unit. Thanks so much! Love the convenience and knowing there is an on-site manager.!