Reviews of This Facility

Accessible 24/7

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2018

Over all a decent experience have been renting for almost a year


Awesome Place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2018

Great place and staff! Every time I called or needed something they were very kind and helpful! Shout out to Mr.Jeremy, Mr.Adam, Ms. Molly, and Ms.Kristin! Great job!


Manager and staff are exceptional. Truly care about helping

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2018

Manager and staff are exceptional. Truly care about helping


Very good for my needs over the past 1.5 years

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2018

CubeSmart met and exceeded my needs, especially during the aftermath of Hurricane Harvey last year. I needed to move my belongings from the DFW area that week. The on-site Manager ensured that I got into the property at the last minute as the DFW area was experiencing issues too (limited fuel coming from Houston). In short, the Houston based moving company I selected was able to work and I was able to direct them in under less than desirable circumstances. Thank you CubeSmart for making it happen!


Perfect for short term storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2018

Having to use storage for a month was great because CubeSmart has no contracts & 1st month is Free.


Great storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 2, 2018

I really like the security that is at this particular location.


“”Great self storage facility”

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

“Great costumer service and clean good location “ The people there always try to help you .


great storage and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2018

The purpose of this note is to express my appreciation regarding the exceptional service I received from Molly, CubeSmart store (#6858), 765 Sawdust rd. manager. I was especially impressed on how she transitions into the store manager position and resolving many issues the previous manager neglected to follow-up on. When I spoke to her regarding the previous promises, she responded immediately and shortly; thereafter, I became a totally satisfied customer. Again, I want to thank Molly for making my past issues go away. Larry


This was the best facility ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

The staff members were always so awesome and nice.


All good.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 10, 2018

I did, however, go by 2 nights ago and the elevator did not work. I walked around looking for stairs and couldn't find any.


Great location and attentive staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2018

Great location, attentive staff, and the price fits my budget


Great space!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2018

Convenient location for me........................


Excellent company all the way around!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2018

We have used CubeSmart to keep what was left from Hurricane Harvey until we could get a new home. We are MORE then satisfied with their services. The staff, the security, the ease, billing, receipts...the whole 9 yards. Great company! I will always use CubeSmart.


Two years in a row! Best Service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2017

We will always use CubeSmart!! We have dealt with two different locations two years in a row and we were completely satisfied! Great customer service.


Great Customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2017

I have had no complaints. The facility is nice and so is the staff.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2017

Good location and my overall experience has been excellent. Highly recommend to others!


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2017

Love this storage unit! It is always clean,quite and the staff is very helpful.


storage has been safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2016

Thank you, I have felt secure having my personal belongings stored in this facility.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2016

Great storage facility, customer service is outstanding. Thank you!pr


Convenient location in North Spring/ South Woodlands area

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2016

Easy sign-up and quick walkabout, everything done online and at storage facility within 30 minutes. Friendly staff, clear explanation on terms and charges build up.


good service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2016

thank you for keeping my things safe....i would use cubesmart anywhere i lived and needed storage.


Quick to Register

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2015

The gentleman who helped us was polite and efficient. The rental was quick and painless.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2015

Thanks for making the transition from the previous owners a smooth one. There were no headaches and things seemed flawless.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 20, 2014

I really love this location, facility and management! It's always clean and fresh. I never worry about cleanliness or theft. They are on top of things. Very Happy


Great Facility! Nice people!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2014

I work offshore and am not always home when time to pay my bill. The friendly people at the facility in Spring helped me to set up autopay and now I can be secure knowing my storage facility bill is taken care of on time every month! This facility is always clean and in good condition! I highly recommend using it for your storage needs!


storage facility is nice.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 19, 2014

decent price for a clean climate controlled unit. the units are clean which is always a good thing.