Reviews of This Facility

It's really a nice facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2020

The place is always clean. The lights work after dark. And if the office is not attended, they really do return at the stated time on the front door.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2019

Great storage and people, nice location and the best


Couldn.t Be Nicer!

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 23, 2019

From my first visit to inquire about a space through the actual rental, the staff has been more than courteous,cooperative, and pleasant. And the fact that the young woman who executed my rental at your Indian Trail location remembers me and says hello whenever our paths cross is just a delightful bonus. Very well done customer service, and I have dealt with two other storage facilities in the past. This is Best experience!


High price for storage unit

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 5, 2019

It is a good storage unit except for the cost each year they increase the rent. it use to be resonably priced, but no more.


Great place to store your extra stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2018

Outstanding place to store your stuff great staff.


Good

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 10, 2018

very good, clean and nice place, well located and with good staff.


Great management, very helpful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2018

We downsized from 2 units to 1, very nice facility, clean and well maintained!


Handy in time of need

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2018

While we were having construction performed at our house, we needed storage for some patio furniture and outdoor toys. Cubesmart was right around the corner, had a space which was perfect for our stuff for the few months needed. They were efficient, pleasant to deal with, and the facility is well maintained.


Awesome place...great ladies in the office!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2018

Awesome place... great ladies in the office!! Always helpful and professional! My experience has been very positive.


Great facility and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2018

Rapid responses. Convenient location, clean and secure.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

Nietra at the Indian Trail facility is awesome. She is knowledgeable and works hard to deliver the best customer service experience. She is a pleasure to work with


great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Very nice people there.. steered me to the right size unit. Clean and safe. Reasonable rent..


Very nice storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2018

The customer service was great, the space was exactly what was needed and the facility was secure. I did have 2 gripes. 1- a bit expensive for a small unit. 2- no 24 hour access.


Definitely recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2018

I had a great experience with Cube Smart. Staff is courteous and professional, facility is clean and secure. Would rent here again if needed.


Great Self Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2018

Nitra is wonderful!!...very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, able to problem solve quickly and efficiently, and great personality!!


Nice people, good storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2017

Very friendly and great customer service. I know my things are safe there


price change

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 28, 2017

The price of my unit went up $12.00 without any notification. I will be moving my belongings soon.


Great Storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2017

Great Storage, we are so happy with this facility Excelent location, very clean.


Excellent service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 23, 2016

Great service. Dedra was very patient and friendly. Thanks.


Great customer service and facilities!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 8, 2016

The facilities are great. Various sizes to choose from that will fit your needs. Also great customer service from employees. Very helpful!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2016

My experience from the time I reserved the facility online, from the time I went to the facility and after I went to the facility to store my personal items has been great. I have been back on numerous occasion and have been pleased each time. Keep up the good work!!!!


Great self storage, i leve the convenience! Excelent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2016

Excellent self storage, very convenience, great location


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 6, 2016

We have enjoyed the convenience your storage units have give us. We have always received good customer service. We would recommend your facility to others.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2016

We have been very pleased with our unit. Everyone has been nice and the place always looks clean.


Great location and convenient self storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 10, 2016

The staff and facility are the best in the area! Very convenient. Easy in and out. Competitive prices.


very pleased

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 21, 2016

Anna Hodge (Manager) was very knowledgeable and helpful, clearly explaining options and answering several questions. I would say she is top notch! Thank you.


Very nice self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 21, 2015

we are new to the storage facility. So far everything is going great. Thank you for your help.


great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2015

I have been renting my unit for a year and a half and i have no complaints. its very affordable and the customer service is great.


Love it!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2014

Great place & great staff! Love the security & the location!


Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2014

I do not live in Indian trail but compared to the storage places where I live this one is awesome and very very clean . And the online payment is very very convenient .So If you want a safe ,clean and friendly place to store things then come to Cube Smart. They are AWESOME!!!! The storage places around me are very dirty and full of bugs. Not cube smart, they are spotless and very secure. Its worth the 25 minute drive for me. So put your money into Cube Smart and you will be very pleased with your choice.