Reviews of This Facility

Great location and options management hovers though

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 17, 2020

Didn't appreciate management bothering me about whether or not I was supposed to be there the first day I came to fill up my storage (you need a code to get in..do you have to ask?) then got bothered again for "blocking their residence" with my car even though I left more than enough room for them to leave their residence and go back in with no trouble. Just felt picked on every time I was there.


User Friendly

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 15, 2020

This location has been very helpful to me for many years>


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2019

The best storage unit in town. And it is very affordable.


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2019

Awesome will use again Awesome will use again Great storage close to home


A great place very friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2019

I have no complaints everything has been wonderful the guy in the front was super nice


Best storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2019

I love this storage facility mainly because it's 5 minutes from my house, now I can actually get a car in my garage. Prices are competitive with others and I like there hours of entry.


Really clean, great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2018

This is one of the best storage facilities in the area, very clean, friendly and reliable staff.


All good

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 29, 2018

Good unit space not bad. From what I was told the area didn’t flooded during the 2017 flood


Clean and convenient self storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 12, 2018

Reason for 4stars is because I had reported twice that one of the doors spring was not working and unable to safely open the door. It should not take several reports to have the concern resolved.


Awesome self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2018

Mrs Gudrun and her assistance gave me great customer service. I have been there 3 or more years. Never had any problem. Sorry that I had to leave them but another storage that wasn’t available there I found at another cubesnart location. Thanx you guys.


Employees and Mgr are awesome

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Thank you for the convenience and your great customer service


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

Gudrun Simms was very friendly and professional. I’ve tried a few other storage places but she is by far the best!


Ms Gudrun is GREAT! We Love her! We moved to a 10x20 space from a 10x10!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

Ms Gudrun has helped us in every way for the past 5-years!


Quite and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

This place is quiet and very clean very easy access and friendly staff


Great SAFE Storage Facility and SAFE Location

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2018

I chose Cube Smart for it's location in the Pearland Area on North Main for Safety reasons and cleanliness and Managerial Staff. On site Manager is a Plus for me.


Perfect short term storage solution

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2018

This CubeSmart was the perfect solution to my needs. Access was easy within the property, and in a convenient location. Management is super helpful and if you look for online specials you can find a great deal.


Excellent customer service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2018

Nice clean facility! Very secure facility! Helpful staff!!


Great and easy self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2018

I like this place, great price, easy access... Customer service is great. Definitely worth it.


Overall great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2018

Our experience was great - courteous management, simple signup and move out, facilities were well maintained and we had no issues with flooding, a nice surprise given the recent major flooding event in the area. Highly recommended.


Ms Gudrun is the greatest

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 4, 2018

Ms Gudrun has always been ther for the last 5-years! She is Number one! Bob Lewis


The best in town!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2017

Good prices and service! Will recommend! We feel safe with the company and are thankful for the employees!


Ms Goodrun is SUPER!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2017

There is no better manager in Pearland!!! I recommend her to any and all!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2017

Gundrid was very helpful and friendly and made the whole process quick easy and simple.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2017

Customer service is great and the people are very nice and helpful.


Great and friendly customer professionalism.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2017

Great and friendly customer professionalism. Clean facility as well.


Great self storage experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2017

General manager was amazing. Took me around and showed me what the unit looked like before i purchased it.


Great service .

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2017

Great service at this facility. Conveniently located and kept clean.


Great office space!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2017

I received 100% customer service and cleanliness with this facility. I enjoy having the security features throughout the grounds. Our manager Ms.Gudrun is very professional and courteous. Thanks CubeSmart!!!!


Very helpful and friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2016

Very clean facility. The staff was very helpful and friendly.


Clean and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2016

Nice storage. Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location


great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2016

great location, convenient payment options, good hours of business.


Great service, looks like this is going to be a good value

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2014

The rental process was very smooth. The unit was in good shape. Customer service was great. I don't like the insurance requirement. Almost all of the stuff that I will have in the office / warehouse is not covered. Particularly the important electronic files. This insurance is a waste of $12/month. At this point it is not a deal breaker, but it would be a reason to keep an eye out for different option.


Higly recommended

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2014

It is a pleasure doing business with the great folks at the Pearland CubeSmart. They are friendly and helpful.