Reviews of This Facility

Great staff, Jill & Jason! Humble, TX

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2019

Jill was most helpful in helping me file a claim when I reported water damage from a roof leak in my unit.


Great staff and location

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2018

A must place to lease due to staff safety and location


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 20, 2018

Will always and forever recommend cube smart self storage. CUBE SMART WAS THE BEST CONVIENT, SAFE, SECURED, STORAGE EVER TO STORE MY THINGS AWAY. I LOVED RENTING FROM U GUYS. THANKS CUBE SMART!!!


Almost a 5 star...

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 5, 2018

The service at this Cubesmart was impeccable until the very end. The representatives working there are customer oriented always treating me with respect. John Lee knows his customers...great memory! The facility was always clean and tidy. My only concern was at move out. I went in to notify them of my upcoming move out since my means of employment had ceased. I didn’t have an exact date but I did state that it would be within the same week. I paid my monthly rate to only find out that I would not be receiving a credit to my account. I should have been explained this prior to making the payment. I cannot afford to lose money at a critical time in my life :( Hopefully, they’ll find a way to do right by me and others in this same situation.


Good Facility, Attentive Staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 17, 2018

This facility is in an easy to get to location and secure. The staff are available when you need them and are helpful. My pricing changed only after a few months of renting space, however.


Great, claen facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2018

The staff at this location are always professional, smiling and very helpful,


Excellent facility overall

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2018

I like that I see security guards driving around the property to monitor from open to close


Convenient and friendly service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2018

I needed to downsize the staff help me do that easily. Nice people.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2018

The staff has very helpful and has been working with me


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

This facility is excellent and customer service, also the please is cleaner


The Best self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

customer service was way beyond excellent. Jill thank you for all your help. Thank you for treating me more then just a customer. Your team was there for me and I want to say Keep it up. I would definitely recommend your shop to all my friends and family.


Great manager, friendly and really helpful. Thanks, Jill!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

An excellent experience. Professional and friendly. First rate for our two month car storage in Humble. Jill is a great manager and we enjoyed meeting and working with her. Thanks!


great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

great location, Gill was awesome and gave me the best rates...


Perfect for my needs!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2018

The staff made my experience easy and hassle free. They were very friendly and accommodating. If I am in the area again, I will use the same facility. Thanks!


Perfect Space

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2018

Great customer service. Clean and secure storage facility. Just upgraded size space. Thanks to the great customer service it was an easy transition from paperwork to move of stored items. Thanks Jill!


nice people

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2017

the people was nice and friendly.j lee was so nice and explain every thing about the storeage and the cost of the storeage .


Great place , Ms.Jill is. Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2017

I came to this place and needed a spot for my deceased mothers items ms jill was very nice to me and explained the whole process to me . And i was sold...


love this place!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2017

Customer service is just outstanding!! Clean facilities and good location.


This Self Storage Is Cool

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2017

So Far The Help was Simple,to The Point, No Hassle, Thanks. Look this is what I feel. You're Good, Thanks Again!!!!


So Far Still a Nice Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2015

Hello Cube Smart. It's not the same as Private Mini Storage, but I haven't had a bad experience with Cube Smart. Everything seems to be Ok. Thanks.


Very convenient

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 15, 2015

The location is great and convenient. Bill pay is good, don't even have to stop by, can do it on my phone or online. I just wish I can have automated payments withdrawn from my savings account.


Have 2 units here

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2015

I have written a previous review but just wanted to add a bit. We love this storage facility. It is always clean, friendly, and the manager is VERY diligent about the safety of the units and customers. Will never go anywhere else as long as Manager stays here.


Matt & Wendy are the BEST!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2015

Matt and Wendy are two of the nicest and most helpful people that I have had the pleasure of making acquaintance with. They made my move in very easy. I appreciate them both!


Love this location!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2014

This lcoation is very clean and easy to access! Store personal are very nice and just friendly as ever!


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2014

Very satisfied, like that I can pay on line. Thanks