Reviews of This Facility

Great clean storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2018

Great help from the management team and very helpful respectful and willing too help out with everything. Very clean and easy too get too my storage without any problems.


Happy customer

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 23, 2018

I am very happy with the management of the facility. I kept my storage unit for 2 years. It was unclimatized. The only challenge was the tight turning access to long trucks and trailers to my unit which was in the back. I think there were not access problems with other units. I would rent here again or with other CubeSmart locations. recommended


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2018

Great Rental for time frame and manager had great customer service


Great Storage space plus a magnificent manager!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2018

My family has gone through a really tough period referencing trying to buy a home. For all the hassle we have gone through and we were unable to close on our home until January, Diana has been a great asset to the Claypool's. She went above and beyond in helping us with our storage space, giving us personal insight and just lifting a helping hand when we did not ask she knew we needed the support. Awesome person Diana is as well as her assistant and we thank you for having her on your team because she is a great person and she eases many of your paying customers minds because she offers a warm environment where people feel safe from a world right now that doesn't offer safety or trust. In her work environment she offers trust and safety.


Wonderful overall facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2018

Loved the easy access, the cleanliness of the facility, the cost and space that was provided and the employees were always so kind and patient with me.


The ladies in Georgetown on North Austin Avenue were absolutely outstanding.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2018

Great place - clean,secure, and super customer service.


I really like the people operating this facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2018

I really like the people operating this facility.The area is kept clean and neat


I like the way they treat me. I wish other company showed that much respect.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 15, 2018

I like the way they treat me. I wish other company showed that much respect.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Great service, super clean units, and wonderful security. No complaints whatsoever!


Facility was convenient, staff were great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

They were great here. The staff was always helpful. Facility was always clean and easy to access.


Very friendly staff, good storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

The Georgetown, TX facility is a good place to store your excess stuff! The staff was always friendly and helpful. The unit and grounds were clean, neat and well lit.


Good facility to rent from

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2018

I recently moved from a 5’x10’ to a 10’x10’. The manger reserved this for me for a couple of weeks til I could make the trip there. Friendly and helpful. Arrived a couple of days before reservation expired and the office lady got the paperwork finalized and reviewed it with me. She took me to my new unit to look it over-the unit was clean. The next day I went back and met with the manager to let her know the lady took care of my paperwork. Friendly staff there. Highly recommend this place .


Close and Conveinant storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2018

Easy usage and good security for all know storage units.


NEEDED A BIGGER STORAGE UNIT

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2018

Excellent service! Very professional. I would recommend this cube smart to everyone. Thank you for great service customer for life


Excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2017

The staff is very kind and helpful, and I feel very confident my things are safe here!


Professional, friendly, and great self-storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2017

Paula, store manager - very friendly, helpful, engaging and professional. I give her 5 stars!


Great self storage facility & wonderful staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2017

I'm the most impressed with this storage facility of any I've ever tried..and I've used storage many times. The facility is secure and spotless, and the staff is efficient, helpful and friendly. The price is very reasonable. They don't mistreat their customers. No I don't work for them. .lol.. just love this business and Texas! You'll love them too :-)


Nice and Friendly People you want to give your money to.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2017

I am what people would call a storage unit junkie. Honestly I can`t remember when I haven`t had a unit for something. I like having access to things that I can not fit in the house. I always bring a list of things that I either need to bring with me or I need to file something, honestly who has room for an office at home anymore. How great is it to have someplace to hide Christmas or Birthday presents, and be able to even wrap them. Most of the time that I need to get into my unit it takes about 15 mins total. Put in my easy to remember code, pull up to the unit, get what I came for and then back out. I would have spent hours looking for that 1 needed thing if I had to look through my garage or basement. Thank you CubeSmart for making my life easier.


very friendly and helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2017

I needed a unit since I am moving to Texas and don't want my stuff stolen from the house as I go back and forth. Stopped at a place closer to my new home but the guy was rude and told me to wait outside. I left and came to Cubesmart. The young man at the desk was very helpful and got everything set up quickly. I chose autopay but lost my wallet and had to call in to make sure the account would be paid on time. I spoke to Brianna and she was amazing. There was a problem with the account where thier system recognized my account but wouldn't let me log in. Brianna stayed on the phone with me and we figured out how to reset everything and get a new autopay set up. The whole time she was patient, tried really hard to help and never rushed to get off the phone like a lot of other reps do. She was super helpful and polite. Very happy with the service so far.


Wonderful Management

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 18, 2017

Very pleased with Jerrold - very personable, kind and helpful.


practible, near & clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 17, 2016

Website needs a log out feature on website or did I overlook this


Very Satisfied Customers

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2016

We needed a storage unit 2 years ago and chose Cubesmart, because it looked clean and safe. After suffering major water damage to our home, we needed more storage. We came back to Cubesmart. We rented a larger unit, yesterday, and the young man who helped us was very kind and accommodating. We appreciated the great service during such a trying time.


excellent condition and maintenance of facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2016

Storage facility is in excellent condition and maintained well. Staff is courteous and professional.


Wonderful Clean Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2015

We utilized the climate controlled unit and it is the nicest, cleanest, most impressive facility. I like that it is secure by having a gate that takes a code to get into and out of. I feel strongly that my belongings are protected and will stay in a great condition. Thank you. It is so close to my house too that makes it so convenient to run over there and get my items or store more items.


Great location and staff!

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 22, 2014

We have had no issues with this unit. Great location (georgetown location) and staff. everyone is very friendly and professional over the phone. Very easy. I would recommend


Convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2014

Great staff and hours are so convenient! I had to get a storage room last minute and these guys were able to get me a storage in less than 10 minutes on a Saturday afternoon! Saved me time and money in the long run!


Efficient, Personal Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2014

I've used other facilities over the years, but CubeSmart is by far the best. My first contact was to an off-site person (corporate) who's name was Jason. He indicated I would receive a call from the local facility within 24 hrs. Within about 3 hrs, I received a call from Brandy and weeks later I spoke to Kelsey the day before arriving to check out the facility. I had the option of various sizes, all were clean. Brandy and Kelsey were on duty and found them both personable, conscientious, knowledgeable and efficient. They made the process very easy and pleasurable. I feel safe loading/unloading my car and appreciate having dollies available too. I've actually been on a waiting list with another company which is much closer to my soon-to-be built home, however, I do not plan to leave this CubeSmart.location. This will definitely be a long-term relationship.