Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 34 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Sherry39
    1 weeks ago
    Dianne - Over & Beyond
    Dianne went over & beyond to help me get my stuff into storage. There was an issue with MS Office that caused problems with my check-in.
  2. ★★★★★
    PJH23
    1 weeks ago
    So glad to find a unit near my home!
    I was very impressed by the professional assistance Shelli gave me at the North Austin facility! She was a bright ray of sunshine and was very knowledgeable. Her manager should be proud of Shelli's ability to show the property and features!
  3. ★★★★★
    Kate247
    2 weeks ago
    Great service
    I was very impressed with the customer service. I called and gave the size of my house and they got a space reserved for me. I didn't have to pay until the day before move-in and the space was just the right size.
  4. ★★★★★
    ThriftStoreJunkie
    6 months ago
    Very friendly team!
    Very friendly team and such a great location on Austin Avenue. Plenty of space to maneuver my truck and small trailer in and out of. Thank you!
  5. ★★★★★
    Magicschool
    7 months ago
    Awesome facilities
    I found the good storage unit and everyone’s been very helpful Thank you
  6. ★★★★★
    Gaby
    a year ago
    Best self storage I have ever occupied.
    Best self storage I have ever occupied. The staff goes above and beyond expectations. The facility is immaculate!
  7. ★★★★★
    Mistletoe
    a year ago
    managemebt awesome
    Great customer service. I appreciate the promptness in callbacks and being kind
  8. ★★★★★
    Chickie08
    2 years ago
    Great clean storage facility
    Great help from the management team and very helpful respectful and willing too help out with everything. Very clean and easy too get too my storage without any problems.