Reviews of This Facility

Great storage place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2018

CubeSmart is great from the cleanliness to the nice people.


Great self-storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

Cubesmart, and specifically, Tasha, embodied the supreme example of what every merchant must provide in terms of high quality service to their patrons and clients. Highly responsive, accommodating to requests, and punctuality are only some of the admirable traits exhibited by CS/Tasha during my experience with them as customer. I am wish them unbounded and continued soaring success.


I still have two storage rooms, but find Neena to be extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Very pleased with the Cube!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2018

Neena makes it very enjoyable and personal! I still have two storage rooms, but find Neena to be extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Very pleased with the Cube!


Great Place to store

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2018

I have used this facility for almost 2 years and it is always well maintained and the security top notch.


Good Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 19, 2018

We needed a short term storage facility and this place was really good. It fit our budget, storage capacity, and time frame needs. However, be aware that you need to complete your full month term, we cleaned out our storage space two weeks early, and we did not get the month prorated. So if you need to move out early make sure you know you will not get refunded any money for the remainder of the month since you pay a month in advance.


Excellent stef storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2018

Only reason we moved out was due to relocation. All staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Would highly recommend.


Friendly and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2018

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very convenient to get in and out. No bad comments only positive experiences.


Wonderful Experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2018

Cubesmart was extremely easy to work with and I really enjoyed my experience. Would definitely use them again.


Super easy storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2018

I needed a secure locker to store some stuff when I was away on an international work assignment. CubeSmart was perfect. Sign-up was painless, staff were really helpful. Storage conditions modern, clean and protected. Monthly auto-pay was convenient and accurate. I will rent at CubeSmart again should I need reliable storage.


Worked For Me

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2018

Good customer service. Good pricing with no contract. It's best to reserve your space online as you'll get a better price than a walk-in. Easy autopay setup. Only thing that was annoying was scarcity of moving carts. All of them are old, heavy, noisy, and hard to steer, if there even is one available. Other than that, it's a good place to stash your stuff.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 24, 2017

Perfect - meets all our needs at a good price! Thanks!


Great strorage facility and the staff was wonderful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2016

The facility was wonderful along with the people that work there. Definitely recommend to anyone!


Good decision

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2015

The location is clean, well maintained, and has a 'residential feel' to it. It has extremely easy access with two key pad security gates at opposite ends. The space I leased looked and smelled new. They have Penske trucks available on site and a CubeSmart employee can take care of all rental and return paperwork. This was not my least expensive option but it became a classic case of 'you get what you pay for'. I came in on a Sunday afternoon for a quote and was completely finished with this project by the following Sunday primarily due to the assistance of CubeSmart employee Jessica Jackson. We went through multiple scenario's of storage spaces and truck rental which she cheerfully gave quote after quote always making certain I received all possible discounts or special offers. When I finally made a decision she offered to stay late to finish the paperwork. I truly felt like I had someone working 'with me' on this project