Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 32 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Barrybeezo
    2 months ago
    Everyone is so great!
    Cubesmart has been good to my family. They display excellent customer service and are just wonderful to talk with
  2. ★★★★★
    Solykeilly
    2 months ago
    Great customer service
    Clean and good price great customer service overall good
  3. ★★★★★
    Bubbe
    4 months ago
    Convenient, clean storage place. Friendly and helpful staff.
    Convenient, clean storage place. Friendly and helpful staff.
  4. ★★★★★
    Griner
    6 months ago
    The management is amazing!!!
    I moved from public storage to this location. Crystal is a highly competent professional, with excellent customer service. I highly recommend her as she has always been very helpful. I have been dealing with her as a customer for a while and have no complaints about her work. Overall this is an excellent location relative to some others.
  5. ★★★★★
    nalkhalifah
    8 months ago
    Ray is Amazing!
    Ray went above and beyond with his guest service with me yesterday! Great phone etiquette, in person, and was so thorough. I wish there were more of him throughout the world! Get this man a raise, please!
  6. ★★★★★
    Postmodernhtx
    8 months ago
    Fantastic staff that really take care of their customers!
    you couldn't ask for better customer service. Friendly and very attentive. It's always clean and secure. I feel very confident with the security of my storage unit.
  7. ★★★★★
    Bememason
    a year ago
    Wonderful storage
    Very clean, would recommend to anyone. Personal is on the top.
  8. ★★★★
    ShondaRaye
    a year ago
    Exceptional Storage Facility
    The storage facility is convenient and works for my needs. My only dislike is the storage rate has increased for the space I have.