Reviews of This Facility

Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2018

Very clean and secure facility, easy access and friendly customer service.


Changed to a larger slot

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2018

Other than a mud/dirt issue in the slots, we enjoy the price and have moved to a larger slot next to the original one.


Great Self Storage facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

i have rented many in the past, and none can compare to this place, the office staff is the best !! the place is super clean.. 100% better then all the rest !


Very Nice Facility and Great Management!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

This was a very nice storage facility and it is very convenient to the west side of The Woodlands. Sherry Redden, the GM, was incredibly kind, gracious, helpful, courteous, patient, and friendly. Her customer service was wonderful and she truly went out of her way to make our experience extremely positive. I would definitely recommend contacting Sherry for your storage needs.


Molly is great

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2018

Great service perfect location couldn’t ask for more


Great Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2017

Whoa! I got into the system with no problem. have been having to keep resetting my password. Why I do not know. I always give it the same one, it never changes until I get ready to do it myself! What a headache. Other than that all is great! Need to downgrade again, but first I need to sell some showcases! Anyone interested???????


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2017

The ladies up front are friendly...helpful and courteous. The facility is clean and well taken care of.


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2017

The Cubesmart service providers in Magnolia have bent over backwards to help us find the just right storage situation for our fifth wheel. We so appreciate their patience and willingness to be flexible as we tried out different alternatives. Molly was so knowledgable and helpful as were the others who worked with us. Thank you for providing a secure place for us to keep our valued RV.


Great facility!.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2017

CubeSmart Self Storage is the best storage unit that I have used. And, I have used many different storage companies in the past 20 years.


Great Services

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2017

Always helpful. Great people. Easy to access. Outstanding units.


Great storage facility but they raise the rates way too often

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 7, 2017

I have rented from CubeSmart for many years, I've rented at different facilities and at times have had 2 or 3 units at the same time, however, instead of rewarding loyal customers, they regularly raise the rates. I just received one today as a matter of fact. I'm not 100% positive, but I think my rate gets raised at least 2 or 3 times a year, without any explanation at all for the increase. Considering that 3 new storage facilities opened right nearby in the last couple of months, I'm shocked that they raised my rate instead of trying to keep me as a customer...are they trying to tell me to go rent from one of the other storage facilities, I wonder.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 11, 2017

They are so helpfull and understanding.Very clean facility and curteous service.


Good service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2016

The only thing I am not happy about is that you raise the rent after six months and I do not think that is fair.


Very Good self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2016

We have been using this storage facility for almost two years and the service has been so far excellent.


Very convenient storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 2, 2015

CubeSmart is a very convenient storage facility! The staff are very friendly and respectful of the people and their property! I'd recommend CubeSmart to my friends and family anytime!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2015

We are using its service since 2014 and we are overall very satisfied with its service.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2015

Great customer service. I want to know; why i get charged convenience fees when i pay bill online at the right time.


Awesome storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 10, 2014

I have been out of Texas for over two years and my stuff is safer there then my own house . Customer service is the best


Nice self storage unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2014

This facility is very clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful.


Excellent Service and Excellent Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2014

I have been renting a 10'X15' climate controlled facility from the Magnolia Cube Smart facility for just under a year now. Terry and his wife have been an absolute pleasure to do business with. The facilities are always immaculate. The best part about this facility is the cleanliness, Terry, and his wife.


We just love Cube Smart

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2014

Very easy to get to, only 10 minutes from our Church and Home, The place is always kept very clean. The staff is very helpful and attentive. We have used this storage for 2 years now. We store all our extra Church items here. Highly Recommend to everyone.


Very clean and secure!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2014

The management team is very friendly and helpful! Super clean facility. Biggest drawback is the traffic in getting in and out of the parking lot.