Reviews of This Facility

Great Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2018

We rented 2 Storage units with cube smart while we were in the process of building our new home. It was affordable easy and very convenient. If I ever need it storage space again I will definitely come back to CubeSmart.


Excellent storage facility, friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

I used CubeSmart storage over the summer while I was getting ready to move. The staff answered any questions I had about locations, payment, and move out procedures. If you need a place to store your valuables, or anything, I highly recommend CubeSmart!


Facility was clean and cool (A/C), everyone was helpful and professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2018

There were no gimmicks, everyone did what they said they would do, there were zero problems.


The best self storage facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2018

If I ever need self storage, I will he a repeat customer. They are the best in all categories.


Wonderful in all ways!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

I had my storage for 1 year with Cube Smart.. Great experience and will will be recommending them to anyone that I know needs a storage facility!!! Super great staff and very clean and safe storage!!!


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

Personal very helpful and friendly very clean,will definitely rent with them again


Great sef storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2018

Had a climate control unit for 4 years. The facility was always clean and had no problems with rodents. Would use them again, if needed a storage unit.


Perfect for my needs and bug free

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2017

Helpful staff. Clean units. Pest free. Very satisfied.


This is the place to store things that are important to you.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2017

Helpful staff, clean units, convenient locations throughout the Austin area.


great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2017

great location. easy access to home and storage building


Fantastic!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2017

Professional to a fault. Helpful and friendly. There are many choices for storage, and many are nice facilities, But the customer service here places them above and beyond! Highly recommended,


Hutto Location is Great & Worth the Drive!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2017

Hutto Location is Great & Worth the Drive!! Always friendly & Always accommodating! This location always gets an A+


Good overall

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 23, 2016

Was not thrilled with all the BUGS in our locker. Had lots of them to clean off my furniture and boxes before I could put them away in the house.


charge for on-line payment

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 29, 2016

what if everyone went into your stores and paid in cash? would that cost you more than receiving a on-line payment?


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2016

The facility is great always clean and the gates are always closed and codes are required to access entry and exit. The best thing as of now with all this rain the unit is still dry but the bugs come inside to get away from the weather. One day soon I hope we can go to a smaller unit by the end of summer. I will keep using them until we have everything gone through and reduced at both the unit and the house we have to much stuff and we need to sell some of it off soon. I am glad they are close to the house and have access when needed. Keep up the good work


Good experience

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 4, 2016

I've had a good experience with personal and storage it self. Except when the flood happened; maybe it would be a great idea to tell the customers to make sure their items are not set down directly on the floor. Just in case floods happened again!


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2016

We've been very happy with CubeSmart. The customer service is excellent. Everyone is so friendly. They explain all the options and go out of their way to make sure you and know exactly what you're getting. We've been renting a non-climate controlled, outside unit, and it has been free of pests of any kind. They are also very reasonably priced.


"Great location and affordable!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 13, 2016

Great Customer Service. Katherine was very helpful and friendly.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2015

I love the hours and the lighting in the yard at night and the code in and code out is great.