Reviews of This Facility

Need invoice history/print online

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 20, 2019

Since your website has changed I am no longer able to review/view and print my monthly payment invoices. This is a hassle, now I must email each month to obtain it. Service response is good, thanks! But it seems like extra work for your team to do when it used to be available on the website.


Super great staff and very clean!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff. We plan to store our belongings with them for years.


Super

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 23, 2018

We’ve always received such great service from staff at our Cubesmart location. Always eager to give a helping hand when you need one. Same is true at corporate level. Pleasant and efficient customer service on the phone as well.


close to my son's home for our RV storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2018

I alerted the manager that I only needed to rent for less than a week since my son's HOA did not allow parking my RV in his driveway. I have since received emails stating that I owed a balance on my rental space. If there is a minimum rental time this should be explained to customers before they rent. My only gripe!! I contacted the facility by phone and was removed from the system.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 11, 2018

The staff has been prompt and corteuos , including the customer service number. I am satisfied and recommend Cubesmart.


Great place. Helpful people.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 8, 2018

Needed a storage facility and this place hit the spot. It free use of thr moving truck will be huge when we unload the units. Highly recommended.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2018

We loved CubeSmart self storage. Frank was great in helping us get set up and helping us with anything that came up during our time using their service. The location we were at was very convenient and met our needs with both large and small environmentally controlled units. We'll be back whenever we need additional storage!


The storage is always clean and cool.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2018

In the middle of summer when the temperature reaches 100 degrees and I need something from storage I can always count on a cool storage. Every one of the personnel is great and ready to help you when you need them.


Great facility and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2018

I would like to thank the staff at this location because they went above and beyond my expectations helped so much to accommodate my needs thanks cubesmart


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2018

Storage facility is clean and well maintained. The managers are friendly and accommodating to individual needs. Will recommend to anyone.


Great experience at Cube Smart

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2018

I have used this facility multiple times for short and long self storage times. The personnel is great to work with and if you had any question they were there to assist. i recommend this location for anyone in the Katy area.


Safe self storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2018

The storage facility is clean and safe. I felt comfortable leaving my things there without a worry.


Great staff always friendly and very helpful I would recommend to anybody!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2018

Great staff always friendly and very helpful I would recommend to anybody!


Sergio S. Did a Great Job

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

Mr. Scalzo did a great job assisting me with the entire time I was working in Houston. The storage unit was the perfect size, unit was clean, service was very professional. Great experience, thank you.


Professional employees, well run.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

Good experience. Easy in easy out, never any problems.


Cost was getting too high.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 1, 2018

The storage facility and personnel were very good. No complaints at all. Our biggest was the increasing cost of the monthly fees. Paying $190 a month for an A/C 10X10, was just too expensive for us.


Self storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 9, 2018

Was happy until the price increase especially after a flood where I lost a lot of my stuff.


Great Self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2017

The service is great and you have many options to choose from. I made an online reservation and immediately I got a phone call to follow up. Customer Service is great!!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2017

Customer service is outstanding, straightforward and prompt


So far a great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 21, 2016

We just moved in, thus far a great experience, great people


Office and On-Line Support

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 13, 2016

Office personnel provided great assistance from the start. Great on-line assistance.


Would recommend to others!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2016

Easy process in reserving, free one time moving truck, and great assistance when needed. Would recommend to others!


Great Service, super clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2016

Good price, super clean and secure plus great friendly service!


Happy Movers

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2016

Randy was friendly showing us around. We looked other places came back to this location and signed up right away. Been using storage here for 5 months and it is clean and always friendly.


Awesome customer service from Randy!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2016

Awesome experience! I was helped quickly and all my questions were answered.


Really great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2016

All ways courteous, helpfull personel. Clean secure facilities.


Good location for a fair price

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 27, 2014

I am overall satisfied with the managers help and access to cube. Area is kept clean.