Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 37 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Cindy1978
    a year ago
    Great staff
    Always helping out with reminders of payment. Reminder through email and phone calls and leaving voicemail and was always willing to stay so I can make a payment.
  2. ★★★★★
    PrimeTime21
    a year ago
    Great place
    Wesley and his staff run a great facility and are always very helpful and the storage facility is always clean and secure. Great job
  3. ★★★★★
    Melwil
    2 years ago
    Amazing customer service
    The staffs were very helpful and explained the whole process in detail and offered assistance when I needed one. Would definitely recommend.
  4. ★★★★★
    RicardoE
    2 years ago
    Great experience overall. I’ll use you again for sure
    Great job by Wesley. That man was very helpful and offered above and beyond customer service.
  5. ★★★★★
    Blu3
    2 years ago
    Very clean and staff is courteous as very helpful
    No complaints at all. Staff and storage units are excellent
  6. ★★★★★
    Stasis3131
    2 years ago
    Harlem rd location has the best staff I’ve experienced
    Love the customer service at our location. Wesley is an amazing property manager. Always courteous and goes above the call of duty. One of the main reason I moved to this location is Wes. Ivan is a great guy also. You can’t beat the service here it’s top notch
  7. ★★★★★
    A160
    2 years ago
    Wesley is very good at customer service and he is a great asset to your company.
    Wesley is very good at customer service and he is a great asset to you company. He made sure my dates were clear and I was not charged while clearing out during the grace period. That means a lot to my family. You should do good things to keep employees like Wesley on your staff.
  8. ★★★★★
    MarieM
    2 years ago
    Great Storage facility, Excellent Staff
    I was very impressed with Cube Smart. I would have stayed there, but the price increases were a bit much. When I first rented my unit, the price range was tolerable. After 6 months, I got the first increase, and then about every 6 months, it continued to rise to an amount that was out of my price range. I shopped around and found another facility with the free month, discounted rates, and a more stable rate structure that met my needs, in a larger unit with the same pricing. I must say, that I was concerned during Harvey, due to the flooding in the area, but NOTHING was even damp. That was IMPRESSIVE!!! The staff is AMAZING at CubeSmart. I would still be there but the price increases were a bit cost prohibitive. The staff tried to work with me to see what could be done to get me a better price, but no feasible options were found. Thank you for the use of your space. You all were great!!! I will miss you all, but will stop in and say HI on occasion. I do HIGHLY recommend CubeSmart.