Reviews of This Facility

Amazing customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2018

The staffs were very helpful and explained the whole process in detail and offered assistance when I needed one. Would definitely recommend.


Great experience overall. I’ll use you again for sure

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2018

Great job by Wesley. That man was very helpful and offered above and beyond customer service.


Very clean and staff is courteous as very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2018

No complaints at all. Staff and storage units are excellent


Harlem rd location has the best staff I’ve experienced

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2018

Love the customer service at our location. Wesley is an amazing property manager. Always courteous and goes above the call of duty. One of the main reason I moved to this location is Wes. Ivan is a great guy also. You can’t beat the service here it’s top notch


Wesley is very good at customer service and he is a great asset to your company.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2018

Wesley is very good at customer service and he is a great asset to you company. He made sure my dates were clear and I was not charged while clearing out during the grace period. That means a lot to my family. You should do good things to keep employees like Wesley on your staff.


Great Storage facility, Excellent Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2018

I was very impressed with Cube Smart. I would have stayed there, but the price increases were a bit much. When I first rented my unit, the price range was tolerable. After 6 months, I got the first increase, and then about every 6 months, it continued to rise to an amount that was out of my price range. I shopped around and found another facility with the free month, discounted rates, and a more stable rate structure that met my needs, in a larger unit with the same pricing. I must say, that I was concerned during Harvey, due to the flooding in the area, but NOTHING was even damp. That was IMPRESSIVE!!! The staff is AMAZING at CubeSmart. I would still be there but the price increases were a bit cost prohibitive. The staff tried to work with me to see what could be done to get me a better price, but no feasible options were found. Thank you for the use of your space. You all were great!!! I will miss you all, but will stop in and say HI on occasion. I do HIGHLY recommend CubeSmart.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2018

It was convenient and affordable love how clean and well taken care the storage facilities were


Great facility. Clean and secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2018

Great facility. No problems with Hurricane Harvey. Clean, secure, great customer service.


Great self storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 9, 2018

Great storage facility all gates and doors were always in working order. Never felt like my items were in danger. No pressure in continuing to rent when trying to cancel. Will definitely use them again.


Satisfied Customer!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2018

Great Customer Service & Clean Facility! and they have carts available to help you when you move in or out!


Wesley and Ivan are a great guys !! Thank you so much.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Great service, the guys in the front desk treatme like a king, always checking if I need something. Thank you so much.


Ivan was great! Facility is just about perfect.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

Staff is personable, especially Ivan. He was very accommodating when I wanted to make a change. Happy to store my things here.


Friendly and accessible to my location.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Really impressed with the personal service. Staff is friendly and extremely helpful. I recommend this location.


Customer Service Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2018

The best, most helpful guys ever! Clean, friendly, helpful, awesome!


Staff very helpful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2018

The management was very helpful & accommodating. I had both an enclosed storage space and an outdoor parking space for my trailer. While my indoor space was fine the parking space would become muddy when it rained. It would have been nice if it had been paved in some manner.


Wesley is the best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2018

He helped me find the best option that fit my needs. Very easy process, and very kind people.


The staff is amazing! Even offered to assist with the move!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

had a good overall experience, the staff there was also very helpful, from opening the gates while making multiple trips back, offering a dolly, and especially how simple it is to start and close an account. Thank you!


Love this location

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2017

Love the customer service. The location is always clean.


terrible website...will not recognize my password

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2017

very Happy with my storage place, however, I have had to change my password every single month to pay my storage fee. I have called main customer service and was assured it had been corrected. Today again i have had to reset it....I hate getting frustrated every single month like this just to pay a bill.


Wonderful storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2017

I am very happy with the storage facility. The onsite personnel are amazing and so helpful. The facility is well maintained and we are very happy.


Great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2017

Great staff! Close to home and easy in/out. Love this place! :D HN


Friendly Staff, easy access

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2016

The staff were very helpful and explained my options. The sign up process was a breeze.


RV Storeage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2016

The personnel is great, the location is convenient, and the price is great. Highly recommend this location.


Great Deals & Nice Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2016

The monthly deals helped me saved over 30% in rental cost. The staff was friendly and helpful to setup my storage unit.


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2016

It a great place to store your things but no cameras on hallways.


Great place and great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2016

Everyone has been great to work with and very accommodating. Glad we stopped by.


Very Professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 23, 2015

Great staff, awesome location right across the street from my new home. Everyone was friendly and knowledgable .


Very clean an organized!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2015

I love this storage facility. Not only is it so close to my house, but its so clean and the customer service is incredible!


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 30, 2015

The only complaint is that my rates have gone up $60.00/month from when I first moved into the storage unit. Everything else is good .


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2015

The manager at this facility puts customer service first. He is friendly and knows the tenants in this facility, which is great for security. He helped me to get the perfect size for storing all the contents of my home. The facility is really clean with no indication of pests. Great place!


Excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2015

Everyone was friendly and setting up a storage unit was fast and simple.


Great Storage Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2015

Great place to store you items! I have 2 units here and the staff is so friendly.


A+ Awesome Service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2014

I wanted everyone to know how AMAZING the service has been for me throughout the year. The facility is always very clean and safe. If your in the area this is the place You can trust with your belongings thanks to the AWESOME Management team!!


Great Experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2014

Friendly staff and very informative. The process was made very easy and the space selected was very convenient. I would not have any hesitation to refer. GREAT EXPERIENCE!


clean well secured units

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 31, 2014

My unit is on the inside .The unit was clean when I moved my stuff in . It was well lit. We had no problems getting to unit.. The hallway is wide enough to get even large pieces of furniture in. We were well satisfied with our unit. We had no problems getting in or out of gate after hours.