Reviews of This Facility

Great people very professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2018

I would recommend Cubesmart to friends and family. Very clean, great location, always there to help. Thanks


Best service I have had in a long time and would use them again.great employees. Can not say enough about the people and great service. Clean and secu

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2018

Very satisfied with the security and facility and the employees are outstanding. Hard to beat.would use them again for sure when I need more storage. They know the business and are very helpful. Thank you again for everything


Great and safe place to keep your belongings

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2018

Thank you for keeping my things safe all this time !!!


Great place to store your stuff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2018

Manager George was very friendly. Very clean, well maintained place. I would recommend to anyone needing storage.


Excellent storage faciity

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2018

Excellent service from property manager George. Facility is clean and well maintained. Would recommend to anyone.


The rent was too expensive and then after giving the required notice and being checked out by the manager, we we're still charged for the next month.

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 17, 2018

Too expensive, charged for the month after we moved out


Convenient and clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

I was very impressed with the convenience and cleanliness of the facility. The customer service was great, too!


Invest in the Best

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 2, 2018

Excellent stafff, storage and location. Great customer service.


Awesome...awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2017

Not only great storage facility, clean, very secure, the customer service has always been friendly with any questions I had. Come time to move out, they were very helpful on how to get it done quickly..,thank you CUBESMART.


This storage facility is awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2017

Great storage facility for a good price. The staff are friendly and helpful. The facility is clean an secured.


Georgia the manager is great

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2017

Georgia has been a great individual. Got us squared away. She is premium customer service. Thanks.


great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2016

Great experience at cubesmart compared to other storage experiences


great customer service and facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2016

Clean and secure facility. Managers George and Jennifer are always helpful and friendly.


the unit is always clean and cool. The staff is always friendly and willing to help.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 6, 2016

The only issue i have is not being able to access the dumpster and if I have to run in late evenings no one there. I try not to go late, but overall the staff is always kind and the premises always clean.


Very clean storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2015

The folks at CubeSmart were very helpful and kind. Great place to store your belongings.


Reliable Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2015

Cube Smart is always clean and well managed. It is comforting to know that your stored goods are well protected and rodent free. Cube Smart regularly exterminates and we have not had any problems with moisture, bugs, rodents, or temperature. That is saying a lot since we have been at the same location with several units for approximately twelve years.


Very helpfull employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2014

Both Samantha and her male counterpart (forgot name). were very helpful and supportive during a very stressful time. Samantha always reassured me that they would take care of me during my moving process and made me feel so much more calm during my move from Virginia to Texas. She was always friendly and explained everything very well. Her male counterpart was there to welcome me my first day and I had accidently left a large picture outside of my storage unit. Later that day when I came back he told me he had found it and put it safely in the office. I thought this was so nice and observant.


great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2014

just rented space. had difficulty creating account then logging on. Would not accept password created. tried for several days-3 weeks. Continual reject msgs. Finally called customer service again and lucked out--Christine answered. She very patiently handled my service call and successful log on.